$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets

  Product ID: 44864

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets

Rafen 200mg 50 Tablets

产品号:44864
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.99
$4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Rafen 200mg Tablets

For the temporary relief of pain where inflammation
is present.

警告

This preparation is for the relief of minor and temporary ailments and should be used strictly as directed. Prolonged or excessive use without medical supervision could be harmful.

Ask your doctor or pharmacist before use if you have asthma, are pregnant, are taking anticoagulants, diuretics, lithium, methotrexate or medication for high blood pressure.

Do not take if you allergic to aspirin, ibuprofen or other NSAID's, or if you have a stomach ulcer of other stomach disorder, impaired kidney function or heart failure.

Do not use in the last three months of pregnancy.

成分

Each tablets contains: Ibuprofen 200mg.

使用方法

Adults and children over 12 years: Initial dose two tablets if necessary one or two tablets every four hours.

Do not exceed six tablets in 24 hours.

If symptoms persist for more than three days, consult your doctor.

Rafen 200 should be taken immediately after food.

Rafen 200 is not recommended for use in children under 12 years of age.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is fantastic!!! Price is fantastic works just as well as the other highly marketed products. Really happy with this product and the tables are easy to swallow and absorbed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I find Rafen better than Pan forte but shocked it’s doubled in price
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very budget friendly Really happy to have found this product. Fantastic value for money. Will be a permanent fixture in the cabinet.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value This is such a cheaper alternative to Nurofen...
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back pain Bought this for hubby to have with panadol to help with back pain...working great
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value basic version of ibuprofen, works well and the price will surprise you, excellent
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable! I have been purchasing these for some time; effective, reliable and excellent value. I happily recommend to others!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides fast relief Rafen is great value for money and it works just as well as expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but effective These work just as well as brand names for a fraction of the price. I have used them for years. Great product.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generic brand is great Effective for pain relief. Happy with this product at such amazing price.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't find cheaper Having been told to take Ibuprofen daily, Ive looked everywhere for the cheapest solution and this product beats even the cheapest supermarket brands. It's the same dose and as a bonus they're not sugar coated like some of the other brands. Definitely recommended
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and effective Is good as any of the expensive brands and with no after taste
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value I bought these recently and have found them to be very good for the price. They’re small, easy to swallow tablets so much better than those huge ones you can get when buying cheaper products. They work just as well as the more expensive ones I have tried and the larger pack size means less time shopping for them.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and valve for your money Best value for money. Same as more expensive brands and work well.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been buying this product now for a couple of months and it has been fantastic. Will not go back to brand products.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My goto painkiller Excellent product. Only buy this brand so cost effective and works better than brand name ibuprofen
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafen 200mg 50 tablets This product is THE BEST. So effective, cures a headache in no time and the other great plus is the fantastic price.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & they work I have joint problems & was suggested these. Have found them great, and very cheap.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product for the aches and pains and a very inexpensive way of obtaining ibuprofen
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk value RAFEN/ Ibuprofen A regular in my cupboard and has been since I discovered it’s equal quality and fab value
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works!!! I bought this, today, as suggested by my Pharmacist (Alicia), and so glad that I did. I suffer with migraines (for years). I normally would of had paracetamol, combined with codeine, but found my tummy would hurt. Today, I took two of these Rafen tablets. Within 15 minutes, my head eased. Before this, my head was pounding. My vision compromised and nausea. I had no adverse reaction. I am so happy to find something that DOES work, that won't hurt my tummy. Thanks, so much! :)
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rafen 200mg great i bought it for my daughter period pain work great an know i going to try it for my chronic pain i run out of my strong pain killers till tomorrow i need to try something hope it helps me
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Shocked Price Rise I use this product for every day muscle aches and headaches. I can't believe it has nearly doubled in price in the past month or so. What has happened?
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product good value for the price
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good pain killing tablet for sore muscels Every now and then after sport i get bad muscel aches and this tablet did its job perfectly recommended
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as good as more expensive name brands! Rafen Ibuprofen has the same quantity, and effect of ibuprofen in the more expensive name brands, and is equally as effective!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well priced This product has been helpful
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, cheap ibuprofen Works just as well as the brand name stuff, small tablets, easy to swallow. Take care to eat food and do not take on an empty stomach
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT