$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Remifemin莉芙敏更年期症状缓解片,200片

  Product ID: 44904

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Remifemin莉芙敏更年期症状缓解片,200片

Remifemin莉芙敏更年期症状缓解片,200片

产品号:44904
$39.99 MAYDAY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
节省$17.96
不用付零售价: $57.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Remifemin Menopause Symptom Relief is a remarkable plant extract used by millions of satisfied women across the World. A natural product for women with over 40 years of medical research and international studies.

Remifemin has proven to be extremely effective in relieving symptoms experienced during pre-menopause, menopause and post menopause.

Hot Flushes, Anxiety, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, and other menopausal symptoms.

Remifemin is recognised as one of Germany's foremost natural products and is used in over 20 countries around the World.

使用方法

Take 1 tablet two times daily, one in the morning, one in the evening, if desired clinical studies have shown that up to 4 tablets are tolerable.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remifemin Remifemin is fantastic in lowering the amount and intensity of hot flushes related to menopause. Wouldn’t be without it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without these! I first tried these on a doctor's recommendation. I wasn't convinced they made much difference until I ran out & didn't buy more straight away. After 2 weeks without them, the hot flushes kicked into overdrive so I got more and now I always make sure I have a spare box of them too!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream I use this every morning and evening with great sucess
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Menopausal Remedy I’ve been using Remifemin since peri menopausal, for approximately 5 years now & can honestly say that it must be working because I’ve only had about 5 severe menopause heat flushes & any other major menopausal symptoms. Easy to take, not side effects. Highly recommended & well worth!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE HOT FLUSHES ARE SO MUCH BETTER I have been now taken 185 tablets, mostly 2 per day, on occasion, 3. I am so happy I was recommended Remifemin, I believe it has helped my symptoms, mainly the hot flushes.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, I'm in NZ and the postage was very quick, this product is awesome, for me it 100% stops the hot flushes :-)
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Amazing! But it took about 3 weeks for it to work effectively on my mum. I bought this for my mum to help her cope with hot flushes and mood swings. It works amazingly well! She doesn’t get irritated and yell at me as much. Now we have a better relationship
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Menopause symptoms I have been using for many years as menopause was very difficult for me and it stopped hot flush sweating. If I stop taking it recurs although not as bad as in my fifties.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever natural menopausal treatment. I have been using this product with sage tablets for years and I never get any hot flushes or other menopausal effects. I take two at night with one sage tablet and I have side effects as it’s all natural. The price is the best I have found and I get the large package which is great value for money. Worth trying.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been on these tablets for a about 4years now and very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief from menopause symtoms fantastic! I bought rhis 3 months ago, so happy I did, hot flushes and night sweats have reduced signifigently....
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduced symtoms of menopause I have been using Remifemin for a couple of months now and am amazed at the difference it has made to my menopause symtoms. Reduced night sweats and hot flushes. Reduced mood swings. I feel like I'm nearly back to normality. It's incredible.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I have been having hot flushes, poor sleep, exhausted and most recently feelings of apathy just not caring about anything, not remembering and feeling sad, with lots of change in my life I only just connected that fatigue and sadness are also symptoms of peri-menopause. Since taking Remifemin for 1 week I feel human again and the symptoms are fading I am so glad I started taking them. I took two at night and two in the morning for the first three days and now I take 1 in the morning and 1 at night. I love that its natural as I don't take any medication, I'm vegan and I meditate every day, which also helps with these symptoms, but the Remifemin is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I've been using remifemin for quite a while now and I absolutely think that it's amazing
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No negative effects I've started this as a precaution as I think I have started menopause. Nothing medically confirmed but I feel good.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I bought this several weeks ago on a recommendation. One a day works a treat. No more hot flushes, feeling on an "even keel" all the time and have nights of quality sleep.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief! Very good for my symptoms and I have been taking for years now. Always the best price!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great natural product bought this for my wife,absolutely swears by it,works brilliantly
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iam very happy with these tabkets I bought them 2 months ago and take 1 in morning and 1 at night it has stopped my hot flashes and definately helped keep my mood swings to a minimum. I dont cry at the drop of a hat. I still feel warm and a little over heated from menopause and tried so many other products. This one suits me the best.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I bought these took 2 weeks to work
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for menopause sweats This is great for menopause sweats and to help with your hormones as well
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I am 50 years old and having menopause syndrome seriously. I could not sleep at night and I had hot flush and sweat a lot. It often made me frustrated in front of people. My GP recommended me to use remifemin and I take a tablets in the morning and at night . Now I feel much better and have confidence again for dealing with people.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great I've been on these now for 3 years n feel so much better
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great My doctor put me onto these and they are great
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Find this perfect for controling all my symptoms from sweats/hot flushes/ disturbance in sleepless nights highly recommend been 3 weeks for me and love the results
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REmifemin Menopause symptom relief it work on spot and keep working good!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I've been taking Remifemin for about 7 years now and find that it's worked wonders. I've seen friends and family struggle through menopause, yet I think that I've breezed through it except for a few wrestless nights. I haven't been moody or snappy like so many people I know. This is a well known and reputable product and I understand why. I would recommend Remifemin to any woman who is starting or is in menopause.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I have been on this and have much relief from night sweats and hot flushes. Have recommended to friends.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tablets for hot flushes Ive been buying these from Chemist warehouse for over 10 years, i directly credit these Remifemin tablets with keeping my family alive, it removes the menopausal desire to poke everyones eyes out with a sharp stick
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have been taking these now for a couple of weeks after having them recommended to me by my GP, and I have found my hot flushes have definitely decreased in severity. Will continue to keep taking these.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT