$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sudocrem 宝宝护臀膏 帮助皮肤愈合去湿疹 婴儿屁屁霜 125g

  Product ID: 46349

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Sudocrem 宝宝护臀膏 帮助皮肤愈合去湿疹 婴儿屁屁霜 125g

Sudocrem 宝宝护臀膏 帮助皮肤愈合去湿疹 婴儿屁屁霜 125g

产品号:46349
$8.89 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$8.89
节省$2.10
不用付零售价: $10.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

80年有效守护,妈妈信赖的Sudocrem 婴儿护臀霜。我们在舒缓、滋润护臀,治疗尿布疹方面拥有超强口碑。 尿布疹 Sudocrem仅用三步就可以滋润、治愈宝宝的臀部娇嫩皮肤。首先,它含有一种能舒缓宝宝肌肤疼痛和感染的润肤剂。其次,Sudocrem可以用作一种温和的局部麻醉剂,用于缓解疼痛刺激。最后,Sudocrem含有防水保护膜,提供屏障保护,隔离排泄物刺激。 割伤,擦伤,轻微烧伤 Sudocrem也用作温和但有效的乳液,可以减少感染几率,同时局部温和的麻醉效果可以缓解疼痛与不适。它也可以促进伤口愈合,在易受损害的肌肤处形成一层保护膜,远离再次伤害。 湿疹 Sudocrem同样可以用于缓和湿疹症状,以及一些其他的皮肤问题。

警告

使用前请阅读标签。仅按照说明指导使用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生。

成分

氧化锌、苄醇、苄苯甲酸苄酯、苯基肉桂酸苄酯、羊毛脂、纯净水、液体石蜡、石蜡、微晶蜡、合成蜂蜡、山梨醇、丙二醇、抗氧化剂、苯甲酸钠、醋酸钠、醋酸钠、薰衣草油

使用方法

涂抹于清洁、干燥的患处。如有需要,可以覆盖患处。Sudocrem温和配方,可以根据需要多次使用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best healing cream for nappy rush This cream good for nappy rush
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for so many skin problems Must have for everybody's bathroom
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable classic A classic, reliable and affordable.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit goes a long way Excellent nappy cream. Very happy with it. Any sign of nappy rash is gone with this and only a little bit is plenty. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works a charm works best if u blot it on not wipe it on
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cream I use on my baby’s rashes. Best thing yet. Heals almost all rashes.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on Eczema This clears my daughter's eczema overnight!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream for eczema Bought this to act as an extra layer to an eczema wound and it did amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and great for healing I find the smell is nice and works great on my baby for rashes.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used daily I use this on my son everyday to prevent or treat nappy rash, been happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy rash cream I found this cream better than its competitor. It heals my son’s nappy rash really quick.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wouldn’t use any other nappy cream. For both my kids this worked the best!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant As every mum would agree this is the BEST cream for bubs. Not just reactive and fixes nappy rash super quick it is a great protective barrier to prevent it coming back. We use it after every change!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really good and helps with rashes
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The best nappy rash cream/healing cream I've ever used. Highly recommended it to new mums.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wonders Very helpful for my little ones bottom. Clears up rash quickly. Worth the big tub
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bought this item a few times before and never have any problem with it, always works effectively.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy rash cream on market We have been using sudocrem for our baby since birth and i would say it is the best nappy rash cream on market
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothes itchiness Great for rashes, eczema, and soothes itchiness on your skin.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product fast relief I bought this 6 mths ago to help with a rash I would get under my breasts in summer. It works fast lasts long time between applications and need very little. Very soothing.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for new borns Best cream for new borns to avoid nappy rashes. No side effects.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast working My son had a terrible nappy rash from a well known brand of nappy. I coated his bottom in sudocream and it cleared it up in a jiffy!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Baby wears nappy to get rash easily. It is very gently and no chemical to baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for bubs tush So glad I stocked up recently on this - best for little ones bottom from bum burn/nappy rash. Works quickly, easily absorbs. Great price
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I have always used this for a variety of things. It’s extremely great on my babies bottom or any dry skin areas she gets!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy cream out of many I have tried I have used this cream since my baby was born and she has never had nappy rash, it really works and is gentle enough to use at every change
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nappy Rash Cream Out There Have tried a few creams but nothing works as fast and effectively as Sudocrem.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does exactly what is says on the pot Can never go wrong when purchasing sudocrem. Best cream out there for all ages
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby essential I use to swear by bepanthan nappy rash cream and then I used this one day because the supermarket didn’t have any bepanthan in stock now I would never go back and I have several of these around the house ready to use!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream for nappy rash My son had nappy rash when he was 2-3 weeks old. This cream cleared it up very quickly. I have then been using it every nappy change unless it’s just before his bath (the cream is a little hard to get off) or just after his bath (the skin should be totally dry as the cream works as a barrier to wetness) and he has only rarely had mild nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_46349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT