$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tena For Men Level 2 10

  Product ID: 46422

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena For Men Level 2 10

Tena For Men Level 2 10

产品号:46422
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.54
$7.49
节省$2.05
不用付零售价: $9.54
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Tena Men Absorbent Protector Level 2 Medium provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Tena Men Absorbent Protectors provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Absorbent core locks in leaks efficiently.

Comfortable shape engineered for a man's body.

Unique Odour Control System helps prevent unwanted smells.

Fits securely and discreetly in your own underwear.

Based on global sales and market research data over 3million men use and trust Tena globally.

Level 2 Medium absorbency control for security against leaks and surges.

Secure Absorbent Protectors for male medium urine leakage.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Second time I have had to buy this product and it I certainly works
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Product I have been purchasing the Tena Pads for two months since my operation and have found them perfect for my condition.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value After husbands surgery this product has been a god send. highly recommend. makes him feel confident to continue with life outside of home.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good title. Men dribble Price was excellent for the very same product locally. A very good product.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protection After prostate surgery this product is an essential part of my everyday life, it allows me to continue with the normality of day-to-day activities without the worry of potential embarrassment.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, my 95 y o dad loves it So good, my dad loves it.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product With my problem I have been using this product for years well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear I have been using these for two years and find them the best after using similar products
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more nappies!!! Highly recommended! Whenever I shat my dacks these level 3 pads do a great job of absorbing any leftover nuts or corn! Thanks Tena men pads!!!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product For comfort, ease of use, and price, excellent product.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for men This is the only product we have found in the marketplace that actually works. And, buying online is cheaper than in store.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Work For Me Comtable & they last the whole day
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does have excellent job
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Ideal for my present situation, not too obtrusive, effective and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the odd drop. After having my enlarged prostate procedure these pads were/are good to have saving your underwear from getting soiled.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find this product very good for my problems! I have bought this product before from Chemist warehouse and find it very good for the problems that I face in every day life.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried them all I have had my prostate removed 10 years ago and incontinence set in so I when looking for mens pads Over the years I have tried them all and there are many on the market,but I keep coming back to Tena for comfort and reliability,cost is not the factor but the what you get out of a product.Trust me! Always dry mate
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men leak - Tena absorbs! I now buy TENA is quantity and it does its job so very well. Just one issue that could be considered - the width of the glue could be expanded. A very good help in time of need.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality,wonderfull protection
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from do the job stated bought on line during special
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safety first! I got caught short while on holiday in Darwin. I've used another product since my prostate surgery three years ago but couldn't find it in the store. I bought Tena for Men Level 2 and have stuck with them. They are larger, wider, secure and give me confidence.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good absorbancy Online ordering was fast and efficient. I require this product after undergoing an operation for prostrate cancer. The product is excellent but quite expensive for those (like me) who need to purchase it over many weeks during recovery.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from compact better than other brands
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tena Good product but full price is a little costly. I like when it's on special.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIMINISHING SIZE i HAVE BEEN USING LEVEL TWO FOR SOME YEARS .i BELIEVE THAT ALTHOUGH THE EXTERIOR DIMENSIONS OF THE PRODUCT SEEM THE SAME ,I BELIEVE THAT THE THICKNESS MAY HAVE DECREASED MAKING THE PRODUCT LESS ABLE TO ABSORB MY URINE.
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_46422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT