$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

GastroStop腹泻胶囊,2毫克,12粒

  Product ID: 47141

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
GastroStop腹泻胶囊,2毫克,12粒

GastroStop腹泻胶囊,2毫克,12粒

产品号:47141
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.00
$4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

一般信息

Gastro-Stop, when taken with adequate fluids, provides relief from the symptoms of diarrhoea, including loose motions, cramps and associated pain. Gastro-Stop allows you to proceed with your normal routine and holiday/business plans.

警告

Do not use beyond 48 hours. If diarrhoea persists seek a doctor's advice. Do not give to children under 12 years of age. Do not use in pregnancy or lactation except on doctor's advice. If you have a fever or notice blood in you stools consult a doctor before taking Gastro-Stop.

成分

Each capsule contains: Loperamide hydrochloride 2mg.

Also contains lactose.

使用方法

Adults: Initial dose is 2 capsules followed by 1 capsule after each loose bowel motion, as needed. Do not exceed 8 capsules per day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop Stops diarrhoea after a short period of using
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gastro-stop Another product i always keep in my house, i have conditions that give me gastro a lot...
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product - fast acting and a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Stomach was not feeling good for 2 days so I took these and it worked. Feeling about 80% after taking it then 100% on day 2.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product A great product! I mean I just don’t know what I’d do without it, crapping my pants is not an option.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t know what I would do without it This medication has saved me so many times when my stomach has been terrible and diarrhoea won’t stop. You can always count on it
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I use this as soon as my stomach starts feeling like something's going to happen and it always works
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked exactly as per instructions - relief at last after a terrible 2 days - wish I known of this product earlier.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have for emergencies! Good to have for emergencies! Works within the hour for personal comfort.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief I have a weak stomach due to some anxiety I face from time to time this product is a great buy for it to stop
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff good stuff when toilet paper scarce.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has always worked well Have used this product for a long time when needed and it always works well.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper and Better Great and do what they say they do. Found them better than other more expensive similar products
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well My husband uses this product to help with an ongoing problem. Very happy with the result.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast action I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s a long standing item I use. What I love about them is that they work so quickly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must when travelling A must when travelling, especially after that chinese food that sometimes wants to go straight through you!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dosage My husband uses whenever he feels his gut beginning to go weird. Always stops any pain from digestive issues
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works Gastro stop helps me not just if I have a tummy bug but I have other tummy issues and this product works a treat
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel essential! I never travel without these. They are fast & effective.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work I don't travel without this medication. They do what it sais on the packet.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential when travelling This product is always an essential when travelling overseas. Works fast and is effective.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective product Only had to use once and took 2 tablets. Great product and great price
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Does this work or what! Gastro-Stop provided me the relief I needed! I had stomach/bowel problems for three days and as soon as I took the recommended two capsules - it ALL went away. There was one incident in which I was driving and and this sudden feeling of defecating ones pants (which I had done two days prior), but I pulled over, consumed the recommended capsule and suddenly, my self-defecating urge dissipated! One happy man, I am!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well This is my go to product when i have a upset stomach. Always works well for me.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works brilliantly Two capsules immediately does the trick, especially when one has to work and for emergencies. It says what it does
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple name to describe product to a tee I always take this product with me when travelling. It’s one of my “in case items” This product works quickly with no nasty after taste
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective These Gastro Stop capsules are reliable, effective & fast acting; easy to swallow while being gentle on stomachs - a product I happily recommend to others at an affordable, everyday price.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel essentials Better to have than to try and buy between episodes. Never travel without.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch works just as well as the more expensive brands, well worth the price
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work very well. I use this product occasionally and the results are better than promised.
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_47141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT