$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bepanthen 拜耳婴儿尿布疹湿疹软膏 护臀膏100g

  Product ID: 47168

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bepanthen 拜耳婴儿尿布疹湿疹软膏 护臀膏100g

Bepanthen 拜耳婴儿尿布疹湿疹软膏 护臀膏100g

产品号:47168
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.60
$9.99
节省$0.61
不用付零售价: $10.60
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Bepanthen 拜耳尿布疹软膏具有舒缓,治疗和保护肌肤的作用。 Bepanthen 拜耳尿布疹软膏采用温和配方,可以用于每日保护宝宝的娇嫩皮肤,帮助治疗和防止尿布疹。 临床研究表明,在每次换尿布的时候使用Bepanthen 拜耳尿布疹软膏可以降低尿布疹的发生率。 Bepanthen 拜耳尿布疹药膏不含任何有颜色的芳香剂或防腐剂。 —舒缓。 —治疗。 —保护。 温和配方可以快速缓解尿布疹引起的疼痛。 添加维生素原B5帮助宝宝敏感肌肤自然治愈。 吸收进入宝宝的皮肤,形成长效保护屏障。这种防水屏障也能让宝宝的肌肤自由呼吸。

警告

带有防宝宝开启的管封。仅供外用。如症状持续,请咨询医生。

成分

纯净水,羊毛脂(无水羊毛脂),液体石蜡,软白色石蜡,泛醇(维生素原B5),杏仁油,白蜂蜡,鲸蜡醇,硬脂醇,石蜡润肤剂混合物。含 泛醇(维生素原B5) 50毫克/克。

使用方法

在换尿布时,涂抹薄薄的一层于宝宝屁屁上,帮助宝宝远离尿布疹,远离红屁屁,并帮助皮肤自然愈合。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, will use again Great product, help control the rashes and reduce redness, use everyday
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy cream Love this as a nappy rash cream as well as a barrier cream. Helps get rid of redness and is very gentle on the skin
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s really good It smooths my baby nappy rash
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Always use this for every nappy change for my son and he has never had problems with rashes etc
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nappy rash The only cream I use. Have tried others but this is the most effective. Keeps nappy rash at bay; also great for a barrier cream on cheeks in case of wind burn or dry skin from air con.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nappy rashes I’ve tried many creams for my baby’s nappy rashes, this has been the best for prevention and treatment. It also doesn’t have a terrible scent like sone of the other brands I’ve tried. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy rash cream available! I haves used this nappy rash cream for my child from the day they were born. It has always worked really well and is easy to apply. Along the way I tried two other brands but they were really terrible to apply or wash off, so I immediately went back to Bepanthen. I’d never try another brand again.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Cream I use this on everything! I use it every nappy change and my baby has never had nappy rash! It’s the best cream for fresh tattoos to. It smells good and it is easier and nicer to apply then other creams!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed babys rash pretty much in a few days !!! Really good ointment
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good ointment i like the ingredients in this product (not harsh ingredients) & it helped my toddler when she complained hurt in private area
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product! This is the only product I have found that helps soothe my baby's nappy rash and keep it from coming back. Other creams on the market haven't been able to treat nappy rash as quickly- bepanthen is the texture of an ointment rather than a cream so I feel it absorbs better into the broken skin to heal it faster. A great barrier cream as well
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amazing Excellent for healing n protecting baby bottoms
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for baby I absolutely love this ointment. I’ve tried many products for nappy rash and I find this one the best one on the market. Apply to nappy rash and within hours You can see the difference. Best nappy rash ointment.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that clears nappy rash really quickly If your child has nappy rash. This product will clear it up in no time!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Effective This is one of my top faves essentials for my babies plus the fact that it last ages too!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old nappy cream This is the only nappy cream that helps my son’s nappy rash!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy rash cure! This cream is amazing for preventing and curing nappy rash! And it heals almost any scrape or bite mark at an amazing rate!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, a staple in our family! I absolutely love Bepanthen. I use it at every nappy change with my son and it is the only thing that prevents nappy rash and never causes it (unlike sudocrem, curash or vaseline). I love that it doesn't feel heavy or greasy like other nappy creams! It is also compatible with cloth nappies (and washes out very easily!) I often buy in bulk so I never run out and I often have 6+ 100g tubes in the nursery; my only wish is that I would love if they made an even bigger tube of it!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exllent for stop rash I use 1 year currently. Bepanthan Is perfect product for baby bottom rash.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works a treat This nappy rash cream works a treat. Great barrier for the sensitive skin when my girl gets rash it stops it from getting worse and speed up the healing process
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have After using this cream,my baby doesn't have red bottom any more.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect treatment My 7month olds nappy rash was completely gone within a day by using Bepanthen. Amazing product and I now use it all the time when needed.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Had issues with a similar product from another brand and Bepanthen cleared up the nappy rash in no time. We use this at every nappy change and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good The size, price and quality are excellent
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I bought this to clear up nappy rash. It worked in no time!!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bepanthan for my baby I started using Bepanthan when my beautiful baby started getting a rash from another leading brand. It worked great and noticed baby settled easier almost immediately.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooooooooooood I looooove it ——————————
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best aftercare for new tattoos This ointment is far and away the best aftercare for new tattoos ever. If you have just received some new art work be sure to use this from about the 2nd day depending on your skins dryness and you will have the perfect healing aid for new tattoos
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy cream ever I use this for everything I will be buying a lot more of these for my baby to come, beat rash cream ever
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a tube Best nappy cream there is. Plenty of other brands have heavy zinc as the main barrier ingredient, but it doesn't moisturise or repair the damaged skin. Bepanthen however is the best - it repairs the skin without being too heavy. Good for adults too if you have localised skin irritation.
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_47168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT