$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cenovis 维生素C无糖天然VC 咀嚼片300粒

  Product ID: 47377

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis 维生素C无糖天然VC 咀嚼片300粒

Cenovis 维生素C无糖天然VC 咀嚼片300粒

产品号:47377
$15.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.99
$15.49
节省$10.50
不用付零售价: $25.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Cenovis品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Cenovis
Cenovis

Cenovis Sugarless C 500mg

Cenovis Sugarless Vitamin C comes in a delicious orange flavoured chewable tablet.

Vitamin C is an antioxidant which can act as a free radical scavenger and helps maintain general health. It helps reduce the severity and duration of common cold symptoms.

Did you know?

As Vitamin C is not stored in body, regular intake is desirable. Smokers and elderly adults may require additional Vitamin C.

Key benefits:

  • 1. Supports healthy immune system function
  • 2. Assists in minor wound healing
  • 3. Supports collagen formation
  • 4. Supports gum health
  • 5. May assist in the absorption of dietary iron

Versatile Vitamin C

Cenovis

Assists with cold relief

Vitamin C may assist by reducing the severity and duration of common cold symptoms.

Cenovis

Supports collagen formation

Vitamin C helps support the formation of collagen, as well as assisting in minor wound healing.

Cenovis

Immune system support

Has antioxidant properties and helps support the function of the immune system.

Cenovis helps support your immune system

Cenovis

Cenovis Sugarless C 500mg

Helps reduce the severity and duration of the symptoms of colds.

Cenovis

Cenovis Echinacea, Garlic, Zinc + C

Helps maintain immune function and may reduce common cold symptoms.

Cenovis

Cenovis Mega C 1000mg

Supports healthy immune system function and reduces duration and severity of common cold symptoms.

Cenovis

Cenovis Echinacea 5000

Helps provide relief from the symptoms of colds and mild upper respiratory tract infections.

一般信息

有助于降低感冒症状的严重程度和持续时间 支持免疫系统健康 帮助伤口愈合和组织修复 帮助维持牙龈健康 提供抗氧化剂 Cenovis 无糖维生素C片可以通过降低症状的严重程度和持续时间来帮助治疗感冒。维生素C也可以支持免疫系统的功能。维生素C有助于保持牙龈健康,并有助于伤口愈合和组织修复。它是一种抗氧化剂,可以作为一种自由基清除剂。由于维生素C无法储存于体内,因此正常的摄入是可取的。

警告

服用前请阅读标签。仅按指导说明使用。如果症状持续,请咨询医疗专业人士。维生素补充剂不能替代均衡的饮食。 咀嚼吞咽。 该产品含有糖精钠。不适用于两岁以下无医嘱的儿童。 储存于25摄氏度以下环境。

成分

共含维生素C 500mg(从250mg抗坏血酸和相当于250mg抗坏血酸的281mg抗坏血酸钠中提取) 无添加酵母、谷蛋白、乳糖、糖、人工香料、人造防腐剂或乳制品或动物制品。

使用方法

推荐成人剂量:每日两片,咀嚼服用。或根据保健专业人士建议服用。不适用于两岁以下无医嘱的儿童。咀嚼吞咽。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product for bulk buy
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great! protect my family& boost our immunity Taste great! protect my family& boost our immunity
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They taste great Taste great and easy to chew
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C chewable tablets I love this product and tastes great. I have used this product for years.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i amusing this product everyday
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Best way I know to get the vitamins into me.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum These chewable vitamins taste greAt.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to get rid of your cold fast? I'm not into taking any supplements, lest they calcify on my breast. Due to severe cold symptoms, I needed to take extra Vitamin C. This was an excellent choice! No problems at all!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cheap at chemist warehouse Fantastic and so much cheaper here
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Love this product. Have been using it for decades.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great Product, love the taste of them.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value and great price
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good tabs,very happy with the product Good product and will use again
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Value for money. Always good to add vitam8n c to your daily intake
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinda like sherbet (fizz wizz) in a tablet Taste great, like a tangy citrus flavoured lolly. Can suck on it or chew, depending on how much flavour you like from it. I don't actually know how well it works as a vitamin. I just hope it helps. Partner isn't fond of the flavour, but will still occasionally have one.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low price Low price comparing to other stores
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chips3512 Always Take Vitamin C
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Great value. Tastes good. And vitamin C is something our bodies don't hold onto so daily supplements are important especially if you smoke or vape.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Cenovis chewable vitC Enjoy chewing tablet. Economy size Cenovis vit C
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best taste to start your day excellent and yummy product to get your vitamin C
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin c tablets Vitamin c helps the immune system. These are small chewable tablets. East to take.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chewwy Great Value, used to eat them like candy.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and tasty Easiest way to get plenty of Vitamin C - tastes good too
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C the easy way. I find taking these through winter,help fight off a cold.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, sugar-free vitamin C Good value vitamin C, and I like that these are sugar-free. I take 2 to 4 tablets a day, and they seem to help me.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Vitamin C My two boys love them and always ask for them. Helps me ensure they are getting their Vitamin C
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune boost Tastes good. A little too good as i always want more. Great to take with iron supplement
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and they work well. I have type 2 diabetes and as a result I include no fruit in my diet, and I train every day at my local gym and I therefore have a need for supplemented ascorbic acid (vitamin C). This Cenovis product is THE BEST.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great no sugar Sugarless vitamin c really good
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cenovis vitamin C 500mg My favourite vitamin C
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_164
  • loc_en_AU, sid_47377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT