$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ferro-Gradumet维生素C补铁营养片,30片

  Product ID: 4775

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ferro-Gradumet维生素C补铁营养片,30片

Ferro-Gradumet维生素C补铁营养片,30片

产品号:4775
$21.99 MAYDAY SALE
$21.99
$21.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ferro-Gradumet & Vitamin C Tablets are a modified
release iron formulation with vitamin C. Iron is present in a variety
of enzymes involved in the production of energy.

成分

Each tablet contains: Dried ferrous sulfate 325mg (equivalent to 105mg or elemental iron) Sodium ascorbate (equivalent to 500mg or ascorbic acid Vit.C).

使用方法

Adult dose: One tablet daily or as directed by physician. Do not take this product for more than 12 months except on medical advice.

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferro-grad c is a standard in my daily routine. A1 product thankyou!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Iron The only Iron that doesn't upset my stomach and I notice its effectiveness within a day.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Boost Great Product and old favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Doctor recommended this to me due to low iron levels, and it worked perfectly. Great cost and value for money as well.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement Works really well. Good to have modified release so it doesn't upset my stomach.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Awesome product! Worked really well and didn’t cause side effects
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Using this while pregnant recommended by my doctor.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great price compared to in stores
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest around Nice little bottle that contains some mighty vitamins for the elderly
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement The best iron supplement; no substitute!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slowly but surely Haven’t had my iron in the black for years, it’s taken a while but it’s back in black :)
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied place to shop Always love to buy from chemist warehouse due to availability of products oftenly
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablets that are what they say These are the best iron tablets I have bought. After having low iron and struggling with energy I thought I would give these a go and the have helped tremendously
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product and especially can be brought online.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest and best Tablets in a handy container and cheapest place to get them. Product worked well
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for low iron levels I use these daily after having low iron due to surgery. These are fantastic with the vit c which helps the body absorb better than the stand alone iron tabs. Highly recommend these
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can notice the difference Doctor recommended I go on this due to iron levels being low, I’m not as tired and energy levels have increased. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time use gives me energy back. I love it being iron deficient.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought few weeks ago and the product is great.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it and it is very good!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron with vitamin C These are the best on the market in my opinion. They bring iron levels up quickly without nasty side effects like constipation
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron suppliment in the market I bought this last week and and happy about the suppliment, it is the best available in the market
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very clearly superior product I have permanent issues with iron levels. This product is worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Always buy this product its the best
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my doctor
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product was recommend by GP,
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver These are the only way I can keep my iron levels up, all the normal "supplements" just aren't good enough.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron Supplement On Iron/C for 3 months, due to low levels. No adverse effects - e.g. constipation. Would recommend, if one is required to boost iron levels.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Affordable with super fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Constipation Iron Tablets I tried several iron tablets but this is the only one that did not cause constipation so far. Hoping that it helps raise my drastically low iron level.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_169
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT