$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ferro-Gradumet维生素C补铁营养片,30片

  Product ID: 4775

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ferro-Gradumet维生素C补铁营养片,30片

Ferro-Gradumet维生素C补铁营养片,30片

产品号:4775
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.99
$21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ferro-Gradumet & Vitamin C Tablets are a modified
release iron formulation with vitamin C. Iron is present in a variety
of enzymes involved in the production of energy.

警告

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

成分

Each tablet contains: Dried ferrous sulfate 325mg (equivalent to 105mg or elemental iron) Sodium ascorbate (equivalent to 500mg or ascorbic acid Vit.C).

使用方法

Adult dose: One tablet daily or as directed by physician. Do not take this product for more than 12 months except on medical advice.

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality iron supplement Best iron supplement that I have used
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! I don’t usually leave feedback for anything but I just had to for these iron tabs Maaaate my energy is the best it’s ever been and I feel great. Best Buy for sure!!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small tablet Smaller capsules and effective
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My purchase As expected. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works well and is a great product Great iron supplement that works quickly. My doctor diagnosed me with iron deficiency and after taking this for a week, I have noticed a big difference in my energy levels
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product High potency iron supplement that works rapidly, I’ve noticed a big difference in my energy levels in a short time.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a big difference Having really low iron levels, I’ve noticed such a difference taking these. I have way more energy, enough to get me to the gym even!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Makes it super easy to keep on track of my iron intake when my dietary sources aren't enough
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IRON I like the way it has vitamin c in with the iron.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good effective All good, effective medicine
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablets Great that I can purchase this online to help my iron levels
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablet My doctor recommended when my iron was too low.. tablet worked well
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tablets The best tablets for low iron they really work give them a try.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets Best Iron Tablets, in my opinion better than other brands
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Iron Tablet, Works Fast! Best iron tablets for those who are very low in iron and needing a fast booster! Unlike other iron tablets this one is 100mg in one tablet and contains vitamin C which won’t affect your bowel movement whatsoever! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantities online disappointing If only we could buy multiples online. In store i can purchase multiples at a time but online only one or two? With my order. Very frustrating since i take daily and the bottle only lasts a month.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than other brands This product really makes the difference. Very effective.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at good price Good product at good price
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron gradc This is an excellent way of getting iron...I have tried many ways and none of them work...but with vitamin C ..it really works
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Recommend by GP but best value at Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use them everyday and its for life works well
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective and easy to take This iron tablet with Vit C helped my iron levels to increase quickly and efficiently (more so than liquid iron). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product. Since using it I have more energy. My iron level has gone back to normal.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Great product, very effective and works quickly and with the combination of vitamin c helps absorb the iron easier.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferro-grad c is a standard in my daily routine. A1 product thankyou!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Iron The only Iron that doesn't upset my stomach and I notice its effectiveness within a day.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Boost Great Product and old favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Doctor recommended this to me due to low iron levels, and it worked perfectly. Great cost and value for money as well.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement Works really well. Good to have modified release so it doesn't upset my stomach.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Awesome product! Worked really well and didn’t cause side effects
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_198
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT