$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ferro-Gradumet补铁片,30片

  Product ID: 4776

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ferro-Gradumet补铁片,30片

Ferro-Gradumet补铁片,30片

产品号:4776
$15.99 MAYDAY SALE
$15.99
$15.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ferro-Gradumet tablets are a modified release iron formulation for the prevention and treatment of iron deficiency.

成分

Each tablet contains: 325mg dried ferrous sulfate (equivalent to 105mg of elemental iron)

Also contains lactose. Gluten and Sucrose free.

使用方法

One tablet daily or as directed by physician. Do not take this product for more than 12 months except on medical advice.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand. Best brand for iron supplement. Works effectively and quickly. Very happy and would definitely buy again if needed.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this a month ago as my iron levels were low and they work really well
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product recommended by the dr A reliable product recommended by my GP. My iron level has been always low especially when I was pregnant. This product has helped my iron level maintain at a reasonable level.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good Excellent product worked really well to bring my iron levels up
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced product Has increased my iron levels and so far I'm happy with this product
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Having been using this product for years to help keep my iron levels up. Best product I have found on the market.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I brought this 2 weeks ago and am very happy with it. My iron levels have improved dramatically and I am no longer iron deficient. Super easy to take too
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best on the market This product runs rings around most others and gets the job done, originally I was taking a supplement that also had vit B however once I started taking this the difference was very noticeable in the quality
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective The only iron I do not get stomach upsets with.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my iron count These worked. I took them with vitamin c for better absorption.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for iron deficiency I have been taking iron tablets on and off for the past 10 years. I’ve tried so many different brands but always keep coming back to this one.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to swallow when your iron levels ares low these tablets keep your iron levels at at good level and keeps you healthy.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works! helped my iron levels go up when i was pregnant
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ferro-grad I bought this product in conjunction with Vitamin C tablets (which were on special). Whilst I normally use the Ferro-grad C product (because it already contains Vitamin C), it wasn't on special and it was more cost effective to use these pills with C tablets and Lemon & Ginger tea (which also aids absorption) and to which I already had.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_4776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT