$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Libra Maternity Pads 10

  Product ID: 48111

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Libra Maternity Pads 10

Libra Maternity Pads 10

产品号:48111
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.83
$4.99
节省$0.84
不用付零售价: $5.83
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Congratulations on the arrival of your tiny bundle! At this exciting and busy time, the last thing you need to worry about is a leaking pad. Libra maternity pads help you feel comfortable and protected. They are not only super absorbent, but soft , chusiony and extra long with wings, for extra protection and comfort.

We have also added a drop of nature to our pads. Aloe Vera is known for its soothing properties and after the birth you will need all the soothing you can get!

You will need around 30 maternity pads in the first week following the birth of your baby. After the initial heavy flow you can move from this longer maternity pad to a regular pad. Libra Invisible are perfect for this next stage.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use, absorbs well
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbancy and stays in place Great absorbancy and stays in place thanks to the wings which most materniyy pads don't have. Comfortable to wear without feeling like you have a nappy on.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for post partum care. Excellent, preferred these ones over other brands.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Value for money product.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maternity pads Used these with my first pregnancy, using them again. No leaks, perfect size.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred these over Cottons Maternity Pads. The wings were good, no leakage.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand Good quality less leakage
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Loyal to Libra product.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is the best I have used in pads and they last longer and well designed and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product! Really helped after having the baby
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Very soft & comfortable. Been using it even i am not in maternity. The length and wide give more support and security. Never facing any leaking.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love these maternity pads, they were super comfy and insured I never leaked!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brand that I can always trust. Great maternity pad.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Product is great size and very absorbant
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Will be great once my bub is here in two weeks !
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I suffer bad adenomyosis & have found these maternity pads as re a great size, as I flood...these help so much..
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wings wings wings These pads were comfortable but need some wings which will hold them in place longer.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent and comfortable to wear Comfortable to wear, stays in place, absorbent, perfect for post partum bleeding or even a heavy period. The wings could be a little longer but other than that its a great pad.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incontinance pads Soft on skin, minimal leakage
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been buying this since I had my baby in Oct this year...highly recommended
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They are soft and not irritating which is good
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Good price. Not recommend to use right after giving birth it wont hold much blood. Use couple of days after would be fine though
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not my first preference Absorbant but felt a bit thick. I find their night pad in ultra thin is just as good and more comfy. Length wise, both are just as long.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low cost These are a low cost option but I found they weren't overly comfortable and didn't sit very well.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great after birth The pads thin and doesn’t hold much blood.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT