$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

  Product ID: 48128

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

Davidoff Cool Water for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 125mL

产品号:48128
$26.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.00
$26.99
节省$32.01
不用付零售价: $59.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Introduced in the fall of 1991, Davidoff Cool Water
is a wave of
refreshment for the soul. The Cool Water man enjoys
a life of
exhilaration, invigoration, and pure refreshment.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time favourite freah scent Long time favourite scent with very fresh vibes
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool waters My husbands going out scent
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s just say WHATTA steal for the price it is Long lasting smells great , unbelievably so good for the price
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been buying for 25 years I have been buying this for the men in my life for 25 years and they all get complimented on how good they smell
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Heaven a great balance with my Hot Water
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favorite This one is a classic that never gets old and still smells great
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Bought this for my 28 year old boyfriend as a part of his birthday present because I’ve been a fan of this event for years. It has a very fresh nature smell like the forest and the ocean
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes This is my everyday cologne. Not too heavy on the nose, nice and lite.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Best perfume ever!!!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Cool Water This one never gets old. One of my favorite fragrances.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Cool Water Mens A very great product
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Cool Water a favourite One of my husband's favorites
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It was my first time i used and always very nice smell.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davidoff Cool Water Eau Toilette Spray This is a lovely fresh Eau De Toilette for men especially for the summer months
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended My Brother's Favourite! Never gets old.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy Excellent product! Worth the money
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old School Very happy with my purchase. One of my old favourite...
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A great priced cologne and without having an overpowering aroma
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent, Great price Great Scent Great Price
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume i love this scent, it always smells so fresh and summery to me. i love wearing it and my customers love me wearing it to. the smell every time i wear this scent i get lots of compliments from the customers at work (which are women so there not just men being kind). the price i suppose, although i got this scent as a gift so it must still be resonable engouh. I prefer everyone to wear cool water and be cool every day Thanks.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I bought this for my partner for his birthday and he loves it. Doesn’t stop wearing it and it lasts for hours. Smells amazing too. Definitely one of the best cheapest colognes out there!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling Very fast delivery ,very happy with my products
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent...great price
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling The best men’s fragrance EVER!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Waters Perfect I bought 2 bottles of this for my two 16yr old grandsons. Both boys love it and say it is perfect for them. It is a lovely light cologne not overpowering. Both have their first girlfriends and have said the girls have commented how nice they smell. A perfect gift
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it is A 5 star review is what it is. A fresh summer smell. I bought due to the ratings already and did not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully bottled My grandson was so happy to receive this, he said I have good taste in Cologne
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome summer cologne Nice summer Cologne, fragrance lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want a fresh and invigorating men’s cologne? I love a bracing cologne that is a joy to apply and also endures. It surprises me how many women compliment me on the fragrance, surely the acid test for any men’s cologne. Discovering Cool Water is the start of a long and happy relationship with a superb personal grooming product. Thank you Davidoff and Chemist Warehouse for making me very happy.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_225
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT