$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 48440

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

产品号:48440
$79.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$162.00
$79.99
节省$82.01
不用付零售价: $162.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml
Spray


Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana for Women launched in 2001 by
the design house of Dolce & Gabbana. Light Blue by D&G is a
stunning perfume, overwhelming and irresistible that likes the
joy of living.

- Classically feminine, yet stunning
- Intense with jasmine, freesia, earthy musk & amber
- Warm & endlessly appealing


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume!! This is my favourite perfume. I have been using it for over 20 years. Such a lovely scent
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine scent The scent is divine. I can only tolerate scents that are not heavy and not too sweet and this absolutely checks it! It would've been great if lasted a bit longer. Nonetheless, I keep buying it. To be honest, this eau de toilette was recommended to me for the first time by the shop assistant in store. It's amazing how well she understood my taste! I haven't changed since.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Love the smell & packaging
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Smells like a lemon tree and reminds me of Italy! Love it so much, I wear it daily because it makes me feel so fresh and confident.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance The best scent I have ever used.... Love it...
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Delivers! Dolce & Gabbana is always excellent quality, the best of the best ingredients, captivating scents and unique combinations. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Best smelling fragrance
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume One of my favourite perfume, the BEST !always have it.. Thanks chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume The best scent I have ever used
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh I love this purfume ever since it first came out years ago. A Very fresh clean fragrance. Fantastic value price
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! This is my very favourite perfume, so fresh and citrusy. Goes with anything, casual or formal outings. And a great price too at Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest I could find Recently travelled around the globe, found this bottle in airports everywhere and not matter how 'tax free' the cost, it wasn't as cheap as Chemist Warehouse price which included delivery. Hats off to you Chem Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Really good better than expected
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product even greater price
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Bought it as a gift and the recipient liked it.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best perfumei have bought I bought this perfume for my daughter for Christmas loved it so much and so do I so I will be buying more for myself
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price I purchased this as a gift for a work colleague and they are so happy with it and i get to smell them everyday, its a win win!! great price!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perennial and enjoyable fragrance This fragrance works for me as aromatherapy, it brings me a lot of calm. I have worn it since 2004 and It is this kind of scents that never tires me.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Old school favorite. Summery, fresh, citrusy! Many compliments!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product @ a great price I always buy my fragrances at Chemist Warehouse! They are the best products at the best prices! Especially this one!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift to my sister and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from legit product and long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! My favourite and the smell is light. If only the gift package was available.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoilt myself I can't wear a lot of perfumes but this one is subtle enough for me, love this and great sale price!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume Fantastic scent that lasts al day. I’ve received numerous compliments whilst wearing this, its my go-to for all day wear. Great value for money too
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent This smells very clean and zesty, the scent lasts very well on skin, I get so many compliments whenever I wear this
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent! I love D&G light Blue. I've been wearing this for 16 yrs. I feel fresh everytime I use it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I have been looking for this scent for years, its absolutely amazing. Reminds me of summer. Earthly, zesty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant smell of summer Light, long lasting sophisticated perfume that holds its own and has a freshness of summer. Never fails me and always get lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Summer Fragrance I always buy this Fragrance to wear in summer as it is so refreshing.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_150
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT