$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

  Product ID: 48454

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

产品号:48454
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.00
$19.99
节省$9.01
不用付零售价: $29.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden Spray 100mL

* Limited time only, while stocks last.

Elizabeth Arden introduced Green Tea in 1999. It's
fragrant nature
explores essences of soft green tea and jasmine.
Blended with
notes of rose and moss. Green Tea is recommended
for casual use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good thank you Happy with it will order again soon
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea Eau de Toilette Lovely light perfume, fresh scent! Great to wear every day.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Great scent, I love it and have been using it for the last 10 years.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice greentea scent Nice green tea scent suitable for daily wear, not last but nice fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Been using this since college and every now and then I revisit this scent alongside CK white. Will always be one of the faves.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite I have been using this for the last 15yrs, my all time favourite
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite I buy this favourite perfume from Chemist Warehouse when needed as they always have it in stock.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and delicious I just love it, fresh smell
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Excellent for summer. Especially if you feel the heat. This is my fourth bottle! I get compliments too when I wear it that it smells fresh.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tea is good for you, like this perfume Beautiful scent. Has the green tea, citrus freshness but also has warmth. It's awakening yet calming. It doesn't clash with the skin care products that I use. This perfume is great for everyday use - for work, going out for brunch, shopping, etc where you want to smell nice but don't want something that's very overpowering and in your face. Good quality and very affordable which is another tick in the box for a perfume that's in regular use. The bottle is simple, elegant and sturdy so even though it's 100ml, it's not a bulky odd shape, you can still take it with you in an average size handbag or when travelling.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear A scent that is light and lingering. Ideal for everyday wear without overpowering everyone in the bus, train, car.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this perfume I love the smell, it's fragrance is so fresh and light, wonderful for a summer perfume. I'd bought this fragrance 15 years ago and it still smells and lasts the same. I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for freshening up I like this for freshening up, its a nice fresh green scent. Great value and a classic.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’ve bought 10 units from chemist warehouse for the upcoming Christmas Eve gift exchange!Thanks for the good deal. I’m very happy and my friend too.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and lovely. I have used this perfum everyday for years. I love it because it's fresh and not overpowering. Great for day or night.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Have used this for years great value perfume for everyday use
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance It has an nice natural fragrance. Which is lasting almost 4-5 hours.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance at a reasonable price Bought this as a change from my usual and was very pleased with the light and refreshing frangrance.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fresh Scent Green Tea is a fresh light floral scent, an everyday wear, I love it. An Elizabeth Arden Classic, timeless scent.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife likes this perfume for everyday scent. Nice smell and affordable price.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this perfume, it has very nice green tea scent and very affordable price!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is my every day go to perfume, I always get comments on the fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time to use the fragrant as a gift from my friend and am so delighted with the gentle smell. Really love it!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling I brought this perfume and I love the fresh smell it leaves on me and it's very affordable price a bargain and I can also buy the gift pack to spoil yourself. The green tea body wash and green tea body lotion goes well together. You can also purchase dove cucumber and green tea deodorant and dove cucumber grean tea body wash if you want more of a creamy body wash all this complements the grean tea perfume. The perfume is just lovely fresh smell clean I highly recommend all these products to leave you smelling so fresh clean sented body. So go ahead and try it you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing This is one of the two perfumes I have been using for over a decade. Affordable and smells amazing. Great for everyday use. I also like their newly released cherry blossom travel size but nothing beats the classic greentea. It does not surprise me this fragrance has been around for 2 decades.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light Great fragrance. Don’t use too much
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using this perfume for about 12 years. It is probably one of my favourites. I can still smell it on me the next day after wearing it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets old I love the scent of Elizabeth Arden Green tea, and with Chemist Warehouse, it is really good deal to buy cheap and original perfumes.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I buy this perfume a lot, it seems to not only have a lovely smell but is almost medicinal
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fresh! I bought this fragrance for my mother who absolutely loves it and wears it every day! (This is saying a lot because she has never found a perfume in her life that she wears every day!) It is light and fresh and not too overpowering. super affordable at chemist warehouse and they ship products super fast!
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT