$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

  Product ID: 48454

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

产品号:48454
$14.99 MAYDAY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
节省$14.01
不用付零售价: $29.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden Spray 100mL

* Limited time only, while stocks last.

Elizabeth Arden introduced Green Tea in 1999. It's
fragrant nature
explores essences of soft green tea and jasmine.
Blended with
notes of rose and moss. Green Tea is recommended
for casual use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and lovely. I have used this perfum everyday for years. I love it because it's fresh and not overpowering. Great for day or night.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Have used this for years great value perfume for everyday use
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance It has an nice natural fragrance. Which is lasting almost 4-5 hours.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance at a reasonable price Bought this as a change from my usual and was very pleased with the light and refreshing frangrance.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fresh Scent Green Tea is a fresh light floral scent, an everyday wear, I love it. An Elizabeth Arden Classic, timeless scent.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife likes this perfume for everyday scent. Nice smell and affordable price.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this perfume, it has very nice green tea scent and very affordable price!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is my every day go to perfume, I always get comments on the fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time to use the fragrant as a gift from my friend and am so delighted with the gentle smell. Really love it!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling I brought this perfume and I love the fresh smell it leaves on me and it's very affordable price a bargain and I can also buy the gift pack to spoil yourself. The green tea body wash and green tea body lotion goes well together. You can also purchase dove cucumber and green tea deodorant and dove cucumber grean tea body wash if you want more of a creamy body wash all this complements the grean tea perfume. The perfume is just lovely fresh smell clean I highly recommend all these products to leave you smelling so fresh clean sented body. So go ahead and try it you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing This is one of the two perfumes I have been using for over a decade. Affordable and smells amazing. Great for everyday use. I also like their newly released cherry blossom travel size but nothing beats the classic greentea. It does not surprise me this fragrance has been around for 2 decades.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light Great fragrance. Don’t use too much
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using this perfume for about 12 years. It is probably one of my favourites. I can still smell it on me the next day after wearing it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets old I love the scent of Elizabeth Arden Green tea, and with Chemist Warehouse, it is really good deal to buy cheap and original perfumes.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I buy this perfume a lot, it seems to not only have a lovely smell but is almost medicinal
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fresh! I bought this fragrance for my mother who absolutely loves it and wears it every day! (This is saying a lot because she has never found a perfume in her life that she wears every day!) It is light and fresh and not too overpowering. super affordable at chemist warehouse and they ship products super fast!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This is the first time l have brought this perfume and sooo happy l did great on its own or l use it to layer with another fragrance lovely!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tea perfume ❤️ I bought this product, cheapest price came quickly packed very well.. love this product.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh scent at a great price A lovely, fresh clean scent for daily use at a very affordable price. Actually has quite good staying power and is a lovely fragrance for warmer months.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume!!! Such a fresh fragrance. It is now my favourite!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and summery scent My mum loves this perfume as it's a fresh, summery scent, without being sweet or musky. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is This perfume is by far the greatest and thanks to Chemist Warehouse offering it at a great deal cheaper than the rest. I brought a few to make sure I did not run out of for a while and this makes a great gift.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all tine favourite scent! Fresh, young and simple yet elegant smell! Perfect for all ages. They come in 15mls too, perfect for travelling!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very special! Was looking for an inexpensive summer fragrance, happened upon Green Tea which had great reviews... the creation of a famous perfumer! So pleased with this purchase! An elegant and refreshing scent that I never get tired of. Will certainly repurchase!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Always use in toilet and feel quite unique
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite for years I have been using this scent daily for years & years, love that it is not overpowering & everyone always asks what it is when they smell it
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Got this for my mum. Clean and fresh smelling. A light, soft fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday scent Good for everyday use. Fresh and last a bit longer.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer This EDT is perfect for the summer time, it is a subtle and fresh fragrance .It lasts only few hours , so it is handy to have it in the handbag for a quick fresh up.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely green tea scent I bought this for Christmas, love it
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_134
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT