$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare Pimple and Blackhead Remover

  Product ID: 48565

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Manicare Pimple and Blackhead Remover

Manicare Pimple and Blackhead Remover

产品号:48565
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.49
$5.99
节省$2.50
不用付零售价: $8.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

A precision tool that safely removes blackheads, pimples and blocked pores.

Made from high quality stainless steel, this precision tool features a needle & loop to safely removes stubborn pimples and block pores.

警告

Sharp implement. Keep away from children.

使用方法

Remove any make-up & wash face in warm water to open pores. Place loop over pimple or black head & press gently. If the black head does not emerge use the needle end of the remover to gently scrape the skin away from the blackhead and repeat the above step.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blackheads I bought this for my pimple/blackhead popping daughter who is addicted to Dr Pimple popper videos! She is very happy now!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Pimples and blackheads! It does the job. Very sharp pick. Comes in a plastic sleeve. Wish I had purchased one sooner!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pimple popper n poker Is what it is, I will admit I had to google how to actually use this properly and mate once you know this little toool is so handy
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Great product for blackheads. Easy to use. As always, be careful and gentle how you use it on your skin.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product love it!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for pimples works well at popping pimples.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trick for even toned skin Bought this particular tool due to having a pin and hook either side and comes in a bonus protective case! Makes clearing pimples clean and simple to pierce and squeeze, leaving an area to further treat with any personal treatment. Been using Manicare tools for years, even when young in mums cupboards!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans Did what it’s required cleared my daughters blackheads and now she has clear skin only need to use as required. Has stopped the congestion in the nose area.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t believe this little gadget!!! This works so well my teenager loved it!!! So effective & no creams or chemicals required!!! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic features. I think these are genius. Thank you to the inventor. Zippity do dah. Zits goodbye.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Skin is so much clearer
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sharp I bought 2 of these a couple of months ago and gave 1 to my son in-law and 1 to my other daughter and both love them.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blackhead remove I wish I had bought this years ago, it gets out everything! I have very large blackheads particularly on my nose and NOTHING would get them out. I would sometimes go to an esthetician to get them removed, but it's really expensive and they hardly removed anything at all. I saw this in store and bought it and I would never pay for blackhead removal at an esthetician again. My skin is very oily and I still get blackheads frequently, but this tool gets them all out and over time my pores have gotten a lot smaller now that they aren't being stretched out by the gunk blocking them up. Definitely try it, especially if you have skin like mine and other products like pore strips don't work for you.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for popping the pimples At 40 i still get pimples occasionally and it is the first time I have discovered these pimple poppers. They are great to get rid of those disgusting things that pop up on your face, you can just scrape them off. Use lots of soap and water often, and keeping very clean is important too. Better than the Body Shop Pimple popper which is too thick.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Needle isn’t quite as fine as it could be and if course keeping it close to sterile is tough but it does the job well. Loop could be smaller but it still works well
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dont know i am yet to master this device have not been able to work it out
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sharp haha I'm not sure what I was expecting, but really its just a very sharp needle. Not sure if I feel safe using it to poke at my skin
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Not great for blackheads, I think it would work better for larger pimples though
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not that great Not that great did do as I wanted
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The loop is too big! It may be ok for really large pimples or blackheads but it's definitely not good for small blemishes. The loop is far too large and is completely ineffective. Maybe the design should have had a smaller loop at the other end rather than the useless little hook pin. Overall...... Waste of money
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT