$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Advil止痛液体胶囊,90粒

  Product ID: 48679

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Advil止痛液体胶囊,90粒

Advil止痛液体胶囊,90粒

产品号:48679
$15.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$15.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Advil Liquid Capsules

Each capsule contains liquid ibuprofen for rapid absorption and fast pain relief.

Advil provides temporary relief of pain and discomfort from:
* Headache;
* Back Pain;
* Muscle Pain;
* Period Pain;
* Dental Pain;
* Minor Arthritis;
* Sore Throat Pain;
* Cold & Flu;
* Reduces Fever.

警告

This medication may be dangerous when used in large amounts or for a long time. If symptoms persist for more than three days consult your doctor. Keep out of reach of children.

This preparation is for the relief of minor and temporary ailments and should be used strictly as desired. Prolonged use without medical supervision could be harmful. Advil should not be taken if you have a stomach ulcer or other stomach disorders, have impaired kidney function or heart problems, or if you are allergic to or in the past, had side effects to aspirin, ibuprofen or other medication for pain relief/fever reduction. Ask your doctor before use if you have asthma, or are pregnant or nursing a baby, or are taking anticoagulant medication, medication for high blood pressure, diuretics, lithium, methotrexate or any other medication or if you are over 65 years of age or if you are under physician's care for any serious condition. Do not use during the last three months of pregnancy.

成分

Each liquid capsule contains: Ibuprofen 200mg

使用方法

For use be Adults and Children over 12 years: Begin by taking 1 or 2 capsules, swallowed whole with water. One capsule will often be adequate for mild pain, but for more severe pain you may require two capsules. Repeat dose if necessary after 4 to 6 hours. Do not exceed 6 capsules in 24 hours
Rated 5 out of 5 by from advil ibuprofen I bought this 3 weeks a go n I found it helped reduce pain.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This really helps with my arthritis
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best best Capsule I am using this Advil Liquid Capsules for more than 6 years the best results it's gave me from my headache
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 product Gr8 product...get results within half an hour...goo all round value
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! .Very good product, helps with any pain
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our “go to” pain relief This is our “go to” pain relief capsule. Advil liquid works quickly, is a great price and has been a staple in our home for many years!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief I bought this product for my toothache and it gave great relief very fast acting.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works quickly my husband and i find that advil works very well and quick to work on us.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that works if I get headaches I'm really happy with it I even bought it again
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fast easy to swallow easy to swallow, works fast. no taste or aftertaste which other brands have
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy these works quick
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick action I only buy Advil nothing else it works quicker
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Effective Pain Relief Excellent effective fast pain relief that is far more afforable than other brands for exactly the same ingredients... Easy to swallow also with rapid results...
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy pain relief I purchased this item in bulk due to getting frequent headaches. Works quick and easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Always buy this painkiller as it never lets us down
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love this product for my sensitive tummy.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Have been using this product for years, will never use anything else, pain gone in 20minutes.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to swallow been using Advil for years and no complaints from me
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective pain relief I have been using Advil for my headaches after a friend recommended this product to me. It is the most effective product I have tried.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Working I've used this occassionally for awhile and have had great results.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love advil I always but this help my pain goes away
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best These are much easier to swallow being gel, and worked so well when I used to get very bad period pain
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy capsuels always works on me for any pain
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for headache This product is very effective for headache and muscles cramp. Once I take 1 capsule headache gone in half hour or less.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for pain relief This product is my favourite for pain relief hands down
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial amount for a good price.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger packet So helpful having a bigger packet , less trips to the shop
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I am really happy with the results of this medication
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast Happy I bought this. Works really quick
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fast and Best Value Works fast as in liquid form and 90 pack is best value.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT