$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Instant Hard

  Product ID: 48791

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Instant Hard

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Instant Hard

产品号:48791
$8.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$8.47
节省$8.48
不用付零售价: $16.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Stay strong under pressure! Stop nails from breaking with Sally Hansen Diamond Strength® Nail Hardener.

Ends cracking, splitting and peeling while locking in moisture

Noticeably harder, stronger nails instantly. Guaranteed!

Virtually ends splitting, cracking and peeling! Noticeably harder, stronger nails instantly. Grow healthy-looking nails in 5-7 days! Titanium and Micro-Diamond formula instantly bonds to strengthen and seal fragile nail layers with a virtually shatterproof, protective shield. Locks in moisture to nourish and help stop breaking so nails can grow.

Size: 13.3mL

KEY FEATURES

• Stop nails from breaking!
• Mirco-Diamond and Titanium formula strengthens nails.
• Prevents nails from breaking, peeling and tearing.
• Leaves nails noticably harder and stronger.

成分

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., NITROCELLULOSE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, SUCROSE ACETATE ISOBUTYRATE, ETOCRYLENE, DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, DIAMOND POWDER, D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725).

使用方法

1. Apply 1 coat to bare nails. 2. Use alone or as a base coat.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prodect Makes my nails hard so they do not breaking
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base coat I bought this about a month ago. It's quick to dry and my nails are nice and strong. One of the best base coats I've tried.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! Fantastic
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works so well! My nails used to chip away and layers would peel off constantly. So happy this product has come to my rescue!!!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Its perfect. Only thing that helped my nail harden and grow after years of biting. Love this stuff. Now i got my mother inlaw using it too.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a good product and I actually noticed a difference on my nails after using it for just 1 week.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product for nail strength It is great product that provide strength to the nails. My nails are generally very brittle- so applying this helps to keep my nails stronger. Definitely recommend if you have brittle nails as well
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from strengthen weak nails This made my nails feel lovely & helped to maintain nail strength & keep them healthy. I like using this with a nail colour afterwards.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard as I've been looking around test a lot of a nail hardeners that would make my nails strong and protect and look healthy and look great at the same time. I found that the Sally Hansen Diamond was brilliant. Didn't chip . Well wearing. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and hard Nails are feeling stronger.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did as advertised Great product for hardening nails
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it for shine I love this for shiny nails and it stops chipping or flaking but not sure about it actually building the strength of my nails. I found with ongoing use it had a slight yellow tinge to my nails. Wouldn't purchase again not recommend. However i do like the diamond strength nail polish colours for a quick mani
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was hoping! I bought this product as my nails are thin and weak and was hoping it would help my nails grow, be harder but I am disappointed and don’t think it works.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Have used a few times now. Chips off easily, full flakes, very thin, doesn't feel any harder than standard polish. Would not recommend as a nail hardener - just a cheap clear polish.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless This product continues to peel off and doesn't strengthen nails at all. It is a waste of money and I wouldn't recommended using it.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed.. keeps oeeling off I have tried this for 2 months but found it was constantly peeling off. So stopped using it. Then 6 mths later a friend bought me another bottle. The same thing happened with the second bottle. It did not stregthen my nails either. Disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peels off I have been patient, trying to see if it improves, or if I keep applying it it will magically stick, but it constantly peels off.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT