$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝 胶原蛋白片指甲头发皮肤保养 60片

  Product ID: 49248

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝 胶原蛋白片指甲头发皮肤保养 60片

Blackmores 澳佳宝 胶原蛋白片指甲头发皮肤保养 60片

产品号:49248
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.49
$13.99
节省$9.50
不用付零售价: $23.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

澳佳宝胶原蛋白片含有经过临床试验的生物素,实验表明生物素对指甲有以下的作用:指甲厚度会增加25%,更加坚固和坚硬的指甲,降低指甲断裂可能性,服用12周后能在很多人身上看到改善。 皮肤,头发和指甲在化学上是相关的。如果要保证它们的健康结构,就需要摄入足够的营养,比如蛋白质,必需脂肪酸,矿物质和维生素。澳佳宝胶原蛋白片配方中的营养成分能够促进蛋白质和脂肪酸的健康新城代谢。以下所含有的营养物质能够对指甲,头发和皮肤的健康起到促进作用: 生物素是一种必须的维生素,在临床试验中发现,它能加强柔软易碎的指甲,并能在服用12周后减少指甲断裂的可能性。 二氧化硅集中于指甲,头发和皮肤中并且有助于胶原蛋白的形成。 锌有助于保持指甲,头发和皮肤的结构完整性,对免疫系统的健康很重要。 维生素C同时在胶原蛋白的生成和免疫系统的健康中都很重要。 叶酸、铁、锰、胡萝卜素和维生素B5都有助于新陈代谢,对指甲,头发和皮肤都很重要。

药物相互作用

If taking methyldopa, carbidopa, levodopa, thyroid hormone, penicillamine, tetracycline or quinolone antibiotics or biphosphonates (osteoporosis drugs), separate doses by at least 2 hours. Iron and zinc may decrease the absorption and efficacy of these medications.

警告

如果在同时服用甲基多巴胺、卡比多巴、左旋多巴、甲状腺激素、青霉素、四环素或喹诺酮抗生素或双磷酸酯(骨质疏松药物),请至少分开2小时服用。铁和锌可能会降低这些药物的吸收和效力。

成分

每片活性成分:无水二氧化硅胶体18毫克,二氧化硅7毫克(全硅25毫克),木贼提取物460毫克,维生素C 30毫克,叶酸150微克,维生素B5 20克(泛酸钙中的泛酸21.8毫克),富马酸亚铁9.45毫克(铁3毫克),氨基酸螯合锌37.5毫克(锌7.5毫克),氨基酸螯合锰10毫克(锰1毫克),生物素1.25毫克,胡萝卜素1毫克。

使用方法

成人每日两片,随餐服用,或者根据健康保健医生建议服用。小于12岁儿童智能在健康保健医生建议下服用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My nails have been strong and no longer split since using this product
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product,I like it so much. Good product,I like it so much.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes nails less brittle and reduces breakage. I have been using this for 3 weeks daily with 1 tablet a day. I notice my nails are stronger and my skin feels a tad bit more hydrated. Overall for the price it’s okay.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore Nails Hair Skin tablets I noticed a difference after a couple of weeks use and am still using these tablets. Affordable and they work
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow stronger nails Found my nails to be stronger not sure about my hair or skin yet. To early to tell. Blackmore's is a trusted brand in my hose though.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nails and hair Great product seems to work
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased, glad I bought to try because I do notice with my nails, seem to have grown more aswel as a lot stronger!! My skin def seems brighter too which I’m loving as I can see the difference from before !!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended for hair & nail health Noticed faster & shinier hair/nail growth within a month!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a great product I have tried other brands of Nails, Hair and Skin but Blackmores are the ones for me and on Special as well. Win, win !
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore hair/skin & nails Helps with my nails & my hair, good product
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product definitely makes a difference. I have been buying these vitamins for years. The price is reasonable and a bonus when they are on sale. I am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works My nails would always break and are soft until I started using this product
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong growth My nails and hair have definitely shown improvement
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great Great product I've been using it for 2 years now and I would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair grows! This product really works. It helps my nails and hair grow and appear much more healthy.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Brought for my wife and she absolutely loves this product, it makes her hair shine, nails silky smooth and her skin doesn’t dry out.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores NH&S I like the product because it contains 116.7 mgs of Equisetum for nails.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nails This product has lived up to what it says on the label. My flaky nails are much improved.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from R excellent product nothing can go wrong with blackmores
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best I am very hard on my hands, my nails were suffering, and in a short time, I can see improvement.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I started using this about a month ago and am happy for the first time ever my nails arnt breaking and hair seems healthier aswell
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Notice the difference as soon as I started taking them. Nails have stopped breaking, hair looking awesome. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product My nails are soft and tear This product has made them feel stronger in just a week!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this from one month and its amazing for my nails and my skin is more healthy especially my face My hair is start growing new hair and its more thicker Must have product very recommended
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I ordered these a few weeks ago I only started using them this week so not to sure if they work yet maybe the take some time to get into your system.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, nails & skin all feeling stronger I have been suffering from brittle hair & nails for some time, mainly due to stress. I have been taking these tablets for several month & have reduced split ends & stronger nails
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help my nail and my hair strong
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair and nails are stronger! My hair and nails seem stronger and less brittle. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Simply love the blackmore products. My hair and nails always look better when i am taking these vitamins
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT