$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

意高QV 脸部维生素B3晚霜,50克

  Product ID: 49408

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

意高QV 脸部维生素B3晚霜,50克

意高QV 脸部维生素B3晚霜,50克

产品号:49408
$16.12 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.72
$16.12
节省$5.60
不用付零售价: $21.72
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ego QV Face Nuturing Night Cream 50g

QV Face Nurturing Night Cream, with Safflower Oil, hydrates your skin replacing vital moisture ost during the day to improve skin elasticity and minimise the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Vitamin B3 Complex helps reduce skin sensitivities by fighting the factors that contribute to sensitive skin. The result is visibly firmer, smoother and more radiant looking skin.

警告

CAUTION:
For external use only.  If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label and use only as directed. 
If symptoms persist see a healthcare professional.

常见的用途

• Replenishes moisture while you sleep
• Contains vitamin B3 complex, which helps reduce skin sensitivity.
• Provides a protective barrier to help reduce moisture loss during the night.
• pH-balanced, low irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol

成分

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Cyclomethicone, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower Oil), Petrolatum, Paraffinum Liquidum, Peg-100 (And) Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Sodium Polyacrylate, Tocopherol, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.

使用方法

Directions:

Apply a layer gently over the face at night after cleansing. Use in conjunction with other products from the QV Face range for the ideal skin care regime.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I have oily skin and have tried so many different brands. QV Face Night Cream has been the best one so far and I will keep using it from now on. My skin looks and feels great in the morning. The scent is not overpowering or tiresome unlike other brands. Great price for a great product.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A nice, light cream that leaves your skin feeling so soft. Love it.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Good night cream and quality
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturizer ever made i absolutely LOVE this
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Australian owned and Australian made! Includes no nasty ingredients and has great hydration. My skin feels healthy and looks great.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This is a beautiful night cream.This and all the other QV skin products I have purchased have revived and made my skin so soft and hydrated.I only use these products now.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really like this cream. Not oily and is super hydrating. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand A mild, pure and complete night cream of a well known trusted brand.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Feels lovely on the skin. Have noticed improvement in complexion. Very affordable
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous moisturizer I have been ordering this from Canada for a few years! Love it! Great for sensitive skin & not too thick! Can’t buy it here!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i used it over 5 years. it is a nice product.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Very nice night cream, I like it. It's not greasy at all, can be used in summer time as well. The package looks nice too.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my Shiseido These are more moisturizing then my Shiseido night lotion which I paid around $100 mark. I bought this just want to try and throw it away as it is not expensive. Suprisingly, it is so good!!! Even better than dr Lewin private formula day and night cream.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no other product can compare this is the most valuable product in the market, i spent lots of money on night cream on those fancy brands but ending up on QV night cream and it is really cheap!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Light weight, non greasy, love it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use this a week ago and QV Face other products and I'm so amazed for the result. Definitely buy more
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use,blends well and non greasy I brought this about six weeks ago and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to moisturiser I have been using this for ages - its soothing, doesnt affect my sensitive skin, and thick and moisturising
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream Gentle and liberal and light
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I had reactions to every brand and I was recommended this from my dermatologist and it’s worked wonders!!! Best my skin has ever been!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing I have very dry skin so to find something that actually moisturises overnight and doesn’t leave me feeling uncomfortable like I need to rush to the moisturiser in the morning is amazing
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality I bought this a month ago when I was experiencing extremely dry skin, it has been incredible. Super moisturising, nice and thick coverage. My skin has been great since.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With the Ego Qv face night cream 50gm like the product and I reckon other people should have a go at this product.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality for a good price, leaves skin soft and supple, happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream tonic Felt nice on the skin refreshing in the morning skin looked good
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have had a lot of comments about how soft my face is for a 64 year old I use QV night moisturiser cream every night. A really wonderful product
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating You only need to apply a small amount of the night cream (a little goes a long way), the cream is quite thick but doesn't feel heavy on your skin and it is suitable for sensitive skin types. I normally break out in a rash from most facial products however I found this cream to be very soothing and hydrating.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising without being too heavy Bought this recently and use it nightly, in conjunction with the QV day cream I have found that my skin is much less dry and visibly appears better. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great qv night cream I have now bought the range of gv face creams, day, cream ,night and eye cream. And have been using the day cream for a few months My skin has improved significantly using QV products and will continue to do so
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT