$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optislim VLCD低热代餐奶昔,巧克力味,21包x40克

  Product ID: 49471

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD低热代餐奶昔,巧克力味,21包x40克

Optislim VLCD低热代餐奶昔,巧克力味,21包x40克

产品号:49471
$27.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$30.99
$27.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie diet) Chocolate  is a nutritionally balanced total meal replacement designed for people requiring a practical weight management program. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements, including 25 vitamins and minerals when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

警告

This product should not be used by pregnant, nursing and lactating women or by infants, children and adolescents, except when medically indicated. Please be advised that if you have any  medical conditions, you should consult your Healthcare Professional prior to commencing a VLCD weight loss program

成分

Wheat Protein [Gluten], Milk Solids, Sugar, Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Fructose, Cocoa Powder (4%), Flavours, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sunflower Oil [contains Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidants (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Salt, Maltodextrin, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamin C, Ferrous Fumarate, Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate, Sweetener (955), Vitamin E, Nicotinamide, Calcium Panthothenate, Vitamin A, Manganese Sulphate, Copper Sulphate, Selenium Methionine, Vitamin B12, Riboflavin, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Folic Acid, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Biotin, Vitamin D3.
CONTAINS MILK AND MILK PRODUCTS, GLUTEN, SOYBEANS AND THEIR PRODUCTS, CAFFEINE.

使用方法

In a shaker, add one 40g sachet to 200ml of chilled water and shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time. One serve of the Optislim VLCD shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HappyThe product Very happy The product
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optislim great tasting and filling
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious !!! Tastes amazing and came very quickly !
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product 100% Recommended Very Tasty, 100% recommended, and sure does make you think you have had a meal, i have my shake for brekky and dont feel hungry until almost lunch time, can be used as a soup but i will only use as a shake, have lost 8kgs using this product as well as excercising
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optiman Great product for losing weight, for men on the go . Extremely easy to use & great taste
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sample in the Starter Pack, then enjoy the flavours of your choice
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent weight loss product Great for weight loss used it before and got great results
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim Great it mix’s with water Great taste
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for a great product
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these just love these shakes i have tried many shakes in the past without results but i find optislim great i fill full afterwards and am starting to lose some weight will continue with these and also they are a good price also
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price3 fast delievery Great product, easy to make and helped me lose 17 kilos
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and it works! I started on the VCLD die in OCT 2020 and have lost over 12KG under medical supervision. Optislim was a key success factor. The choc, vanilla are my favs! Its a great product and Australian!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to taste I it the best I have tried and it does what it said it does as long as you stick to it and do what it and do some exercising, walking or pool exercising, the weight comes off. it did for me.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim VLCD chocolate shakes Easy to use! Works! Tastes good too!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim VLCD - Chocolate Really nice tasting, fully dissolves and filling. Just having shakes and bars at lunch time during the week as really convenient.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal replacement shake Doesn’t taste the same as one I bought originally
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste like a chocolate cake mix!!! I brought this to lose weight n its doing what its supposed to do i love the taste better with milk n ice so goood i look forward to my next shake meal time!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carol My wife and i both love this shake
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great flavour Very good to lose weight
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim Chocolate shake Fantastic taste, value for money
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy taste excellent calorie value This is a great tasting product and perfect for weight loss. I have re-bought the product in other flavours as well.. alll good
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste Best thing on the market if you are obese and want to manage your weight
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works if you don't cheat This product is great taste so yummy and has helped me lose a lot of weight with medical assistance as part of a hospital based VLCD diet. I have lost nearly 38 kilo's over a year. Just wish the price stops changing all the time as I buy a box every fortnight and the price keeps changing from $25 to $35 which is a bit annoying when one is watching their money budgets. Highly recommend if you have a bit of weight to lose and can like chocolate tasting milkshakes :)
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you full. Love these shakes. Keeps you full. Taste great.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and great taste. I have one complaint,when I wanted to order four different flavour shakes I had to order them one at a time for each flavour. This got a bit frustrating when I had to put in the 2nd order as well. There must be an easier way but I couldn't work out how to do it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Optislim is a great product and I am losing weight using it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Tastes great and gets results! For added benefits purchase with the Optislim Clinical 60 Capsules!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight loss I brought this a month ago and have lost 6kg
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the taste, great price for a diet shake I really like the taste of this shake and the price is very reasonable which keeps me purchasing it regularly. I have been substituting 2 meals a day some days and some days my snacks and over the course of a month have lost 4 kilos without any huge changes to my diet or a lot of excersize as yet.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this a month ago then again last week really happy with results and find I am not hungry
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_179
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT