$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

  Product ID: 49754

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

产品号:49754
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$55.00
$34.99
节省$20.01
不用付零售价: $55.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette
for women.
Launched in 1991. White Diamonds is classified as
a sharp,
exotic, feminine, flowery fragrance. Fragrance
notes: Italian
neroli, Amazon lily, Egyptian tuberose, Turkish
rose, Italian
orris, narcissus, jasmine, Italian sandalwood.

White Diamonds is recommended for daytime wear.

* Limited time only, while stocks last.


md07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DAILY CHOICE Best everyday perfume for me..
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Classic I have used White Diamonds for 2 years now and love it
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White diamond Love this perfume xx
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds I buy this perfume all the time White Diamonds is absolutely beautiful and I receive lot's of nice comments the price for such a beautiful perfume is reasonable . Keep it going love it
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20/20 White Diamonds is my favorite perfume
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m White Diamonds Smells beautiful without being overpowering and is very reasonably priced
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White diamonds Love this perfume. Subtle and sweet.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent - always get compliments Love this perfume mum and I have been wearing White Diamonds for 30 years!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds I have used White Diamonds for a long time
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beautiful smell Great beautiful smell
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Beautiful perfume and such a great price!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mums Favourite Perfume! The perfect gift for a loved one
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White diamonds. A goodie but an oldie. Always get praise about this product when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth Arden have very good products . Love it Best perfume ever , love the fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great perfume - not too heavy. Good every day fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever This perfume is the only one I buy absolutely love it the smell lasts for ages.....
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent A beautiful light perfume without being overpowering and that I only apply once a day, yet people say that I smell nice all day long.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Most amazing perfume.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Beautiful and not to expensive. Makes me feel special when I wear it
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my range Very nice not very expensive
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent! This would have to be up there with any other way more expensive perfume available. It lasts all day and reminds me of spring flowers in full bloom. Suits everyone, all age groups
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I ran out of my favorite perfume and lock down happened.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent My old perfume was around $300 per bottle, I stumbled on White Diamond and found the smell was beautiful, I liked it so much I bought 2x bottles. Why spend $300.00 per bottle when you can get equally as nice scent for $29.95. My new go to perfume .
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Beautiful perfume has a very nice smell
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds Perfume Just love this product I smell so nice all day.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth White diamonds is my smell , my grandchildren always say gma u smell so nice all the time.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful fragrance lovely packaging value for money
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds This is a lovely fragrance, and it gives me the confidence of knowing I smell nice whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch scent My favourite smell awesome
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present I bought for my granddaughter who said she realy liked it
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_248
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT