$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lou Lou by Cacharel Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml

  Product ID: 49911

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lou Lou by Cacharel Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml

Lou Lou by Cacharel Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml

产品号:49911
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$105.00
$24.99
节省$80.01
不用付零售价: $105.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Loulou is the fragrance of audacity, sensuality and mystery, that brings us into a whirl of emotions, just like the fascinating icon Louise Brooks.

成分

ALCOHOL
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
AQUA / WATER
COUMARIN
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
LINALOOL
LIMONENE
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
HEXYL
CINNAMAL
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL BENZOATE
CITRONELLOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
ANISE ALCOHOL
GERANIOL
BHT
CINNAMYL ALCOHOL
CITRAL
FARNESOL
ISOFUGENOL EUGENOL FIL : B164339/2
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Perfume the pulse points of the skin. The inside of the wrists and elbows, the base of the neck, behind the ears, the hollow of the neckline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong floral Love love love. It is quite overpowering, but I love that . Thank you Chemist Warehouse for your amazing prices!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Received quickly, no fuss easy purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loulou Most beautiful fragrance ever
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh as ! Lou Lou Special friends favourite, fresh smell
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent, long lasting Lovely Scent, one of my go to perfumes
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lou lou Beautiful timeless perfume
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous Lou Lou People always ask what perfume I'm wearing as it smells so good & is soft and exotic
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow found my favourite perfume ! Beautiful fragrance at a great price. Click and collect made purchase a breeze.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love this scent. Brings back memories.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lou Lou perfume Our daughters will love the perfume for Christmas
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crisp perfume One of favourite perfumes, very floral and crisp - love it…
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Such a beautiful fragrance. I first bought it for the blue bottle! lol I have been wearing Lou Lou for about 20 years! I used to also like Jadore By Christian Dior, but Lou Lou is more economical! lol ( same effect tho!). Just a beautiful scent for all woman ( young or not so young). Great value too!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Lou Lou one of the best been wearingbforvy Lovely perfume repeat purchaser
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! I have always loved this perfume! It bring back very happy memories from when I was a kid.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCENT OF A WOMAN Cacharel perfumes are one of my old time perfume. Love it and love it.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. The best smelling perfume. Love ,love this perfume.The most beautiful perfume ever. I always get compliments when I wear this and at a great price
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Lou Lou One of the most beautiful smells
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent Great price. Beautiful scent, long lasting.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance Beautiful to wear at any time of the year
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume If you like a perfume with a spicy tinge to it, you will love Loulou!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful present Great value. Lovely scent. My mother requests this every Mother’s Day.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful I just love this fragrance would recommend it to a lover of perfume
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Over all this fragrance is lovely
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loulou Love the light and fruity fragrance for the summertime.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought as a gift very happy with price and prompt delivery
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong lasting scent I bought this for myself Xmas 2019. My old one ran out ages ago and i still used the empty bottle as a fragrance in my drawers.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product my husband gave it to me I ordered it this time for myself
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To mum from your son I have been wearing Lou Lou since my son started working ..approx 30years ago ..he buys 5 boxes at christmas to last me a year ..when he was young i couldnt afford perfume & he promised he would always buy me perfume when he started work ..& he has .he always knows when iam around ..its my lou lou..
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scented fragrance I love the older generation of fragrances
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this before Christmas as a present to myself, my daughter used to wear it many years ago so thought I’d try it. Love it, never too old to wear nice perfumes
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT