$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Novalac宝怡乐防便秘婴儿配方奶粉,800克

  Product ID: 50005

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Novalac宝怡乐防便秘婴儿配方奶粉,800克

Novalac宝怡乐防便秘婴儿配方奶粉,800克

产品号:50005
$33.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$33.90
$33.49
节省$0.41
不用付零售价: $33.90
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Novolac

Novalac Constipation is a premium infant formula that is specially designed to help provide relief to babies with constipation. Novalac Constipation contains a balanced blend of nutrients to help soften stools and increase stool frequency.

  • - Provides relief to babies with constipation.
  • - Helps soften stools and increase stool frequency.
  • - Nourishes your baby with essential daily nutrients and minerals.
  • - Suitable for ongoing everyday use after your baby's constipation symptoms have resolved.
  • - For babies from birth to 12 months of age.

Novolac

Specially formulated for babies with constipation.

Novolac

Helps soften stools and increase stool frequency.

Novolac

Everyday nutrition during and after constipation is resolved.

How To Prepare Novalac Constipation

Novolac

Wash the feeding bottle, cap, teat and any utensils to be used and sterilise them in boiling water.

Novolac

Boil clean drinking water for 5 minutes and allow to cool to 40°C. Pour the required amount of water (see Feeding Guide) into the bottle.

Novolac

Measure the correct quantity of formula (see Feeding Guide) into the bottle using the scoop provided. Always use one level scoopful (4.3g) per 30mL of water.

Novolac

Secure the lid on the bottle and shake for at least 30 seconds until the powder is completely dissolved. Let cool to lukewarm temperature (37°C) without re-shaking. Test the temperature on your wrist before feeding.

一般信息

Novalac IT Constipation Infant Formula 800g

警告

Follow instructions exactly. Prepare bottles and teats as directed. Do not change proportions of powder except on medical advice. Incorrect preparation can make your baby very ill.

Always wash your hands before preparing a bottle. Each bottle should be prepared individually. Only use the measuring scoop provided. It is recommended that formula be used immediately after it is prepared.

CAUTION

Breast milk is best for babies. Before you decide to use this product consult your doctor or health worker. Should be used under medical supervision. Follow instructions exactly. Prepare bottles and teats as directed. Do not change proportions of powder except on medical advice. Incorrect preparation can make your baby very ill.
Contains milk, soy.

成分

Skimmed cow's milk, milk proteins, vegetable oils (palm, sunflower, soy, rapeseed), lactose, tricalcium citrate, dipotassium phosphate, calcium carbonate, magnesium chloride, emulsifier (soy lecithin), vitamins (A, B1, B12, B2, B6, C, D3, E, K1, biotin, folic acid, niacin, pantothenic acid), sodium chloride, disodium phosphate, potassium chloride, taurine, choline bitartrate, ferrous sulphate, L-cystine, zinc sulphate, inositol, L-phenylalanine, L-tryptophan, magnesium oxide, antioxidants (extract rich in tocopherols), L-carnitine, potassium iodide, sodium selenite, cupric sulphate, manganese sulphate. Contains milk, soy.

使用方法

Always wash your hands before preparing a bottle. Each bottle should be prepared individually. Only use the measuring scoop provided. It is recommended that formula be used immediately after it is prepared.
1. Wash the feeding bottle, cap, teat and any utensils to be used and sterilise them in boiling water.
2. Boil clean drinking water for 5 minutes and allow to cool to 40°C. Pour the required amount of water (see Feeding Guide) into the bottle.
3. Measure the correct quantity of formula (see Feeding Guide) into the bottle using the scoop provided. Always use one level scoopful (4.3g) per 30mL of water.
4. Secure the lid on the bottle and shake for at least 30 seconds until the powder is completely dissolved. Let cool to lukewarm temperature (37°C) without re-shaking. Test the temperature on your wrist before feeding.

Formula should be consumed within one hour of preparation. Any formula left over after feeding should be discarded.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Contents may settle. Store in a cool, dry place and protect from light. Use within 3 weeks of opening. Do not use after the 'Use by' date, which is on the base of the can.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product After trying to breastfeed for as long as I could I’ve had to switch to formula. My baby started to have a bowel movement every 2/3 days and was very unhappy, tried 2 leading other brands and nothing seemed to work. After reluctantly swapping formula again Novalac constipation did the job, bub poops regularly and with a healthy consistency. Absolutely worth the extra dollars, great product!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Began using this formula when my son was around 3 weeks old as he was having a lot of difficulty passing hard, pebble-like stool. Novalac seemed to take effect within a couple of days and my son has continued to drink it ever since. He passes stools regularly (around once a day) now and they are always a healthy consistency. This formula is worth the cost and worked really well for our bub!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend 10/10 Very happy with this formula for my LO. No constipation issues at all since been on it and it’s not as thick. I always recommend to all friends and family 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poop problems As per my review on the coloxyl as I did intially breastfeed I have since have to top up with formula as no parent wants to see their bub in pain and this I found help my baby I followed the recommended amount on tin and gave her in the night and expressed for those feeds she's since pooping well every day compared to the once a week we were going through. I recommend trying this product if your bub is having troubles pooping.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic formula My son has struggled with constipation since birth but this formula has helped correct his system
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its very useful for my baby .
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula After I changed couple of formulas this was the best formula and I saw big improvement for my baby
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay soo.. I never write reviews , but this time I had to. Yes breast milk is best, unfortunately I wasn’t producing enough for personal reasons.. so I tried (SMA) formula .. my 2 and half month old daughter was severely constipated within 2 days of having it.. so I tried this formula (novolac constipation formula) it has been so great she does not struggle to poo what so ever now , she’s so much happier,, and now she’s Almost 4 months old I’ve added in baby custard to her diet and she’s still pooing fine.. very happy as she is happy and eating and sleeping a lot ! Happy baby = happy Mum
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing formula!!! My baby was dehydrated and severely constipated as my milk dried up. We’ve tried a normal formula for a week (NaN comfort) and saw no improvement, 3 days on this formula and he is a happy baby with pasty poops again. I confess I was worried it would give him diarrhoea but no! It regulates and maintain it! Not to mention the flavour I could eat and baby loves it :)
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works My baby suffered from sereve constipation and I tryed several different formulas. This one works a treat and he loves taste plus it is sweet smelling unlike another constipation formula I tryed Delicateeze.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula We changed baby onto this after weeks of constipation issues. Within 2 days we saw a massive improvement.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I tried so many different formulas when I stopped breastfeeding and I found this formula amazing instantly seen results happier baby sleeps right through the night has no issues with constipation anymore and it doesn’t thicken so it’s easy to drink and easy on my little girls tummy this is my 4th tin and I will continue to purchase this formula love it !!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good for constipation
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula milk My friend suggested to use Novolac for my newborn baby since that I didn’t stop it is great milk and always find it in chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saviour My 4 month exclusively formula fed Bub was having a lot of constipation problems until my dr recommended I switch to the Novalac Constipation formula and within the week I noticed a massive difference. He has now been using it for 2 months and hasn’t had any problems since. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produces results I had this since my babe was newborn he love it and it suits his belly
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders within 24 hours I purchased this formula after doing a great deal of online research, prompted by my newborn daughters extreme discomfort. She was on a leading brand of formula, however, she was experiencing constipation, wind and a great deal of pain. Within 24 hours of using this formula, she was happy again, no longer screaming in agony or constipated. I highly recommend trying this formula if your child is experiencing similar symptoms, the extra price is worth the piece of mind.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! My 4 month old has been on Novalac constipation since 3 weeks old (she was on another popular brand that caused bad constipation). Took a couple of days for bowel movement to return but we've had no problems since. Easy to mix, doesn't clump. Great product!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies with constipation This helped our little bub so much - he has been on it now for 4 months and is finally regular!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is by far the best formula
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product has helped our baby greatly tried many other products and tips but in the end this has made our lives easier.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute life saver! I breastfed my son for 6 months but then we had to top him up with formula due to low weight and bad constipation once we started solids. He struggled with other formulas and the constipation got worse but when we started him on this formula it worked wonders! Within a day he was no longer constipated!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product After trying 2 other product with no luck I tried this product and within 24hr of my son having the milk he was doing so much better and has been doing amazingly well ever since.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula Only formula I will use for my kids!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Constipation! For anyone who has not had luck breastfeeding and then starts formula and ends up with a consitpated baby, stop feeling guilty and try this formula. This formula works! Not all formula is created equal and when it’s constipation using the formula that everyone tells you you have to use or this one and a happy baby. I choose a happy baby every single time.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought the when my son was 3 weeks old, he had slot of trouble with other formula making him constipated but this has really helped him
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved 2 of my 3 girls have had constipation, and all problems with other formulas. This solved their problems and I am currently using it with my twins. But shame it is more expensive than other formulas and in a smaller package.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money My daughter was constipated from a week old from other formulas, so I gave this a go and within an hour of her having this formula she made her first bowel movement in a few days and I’ve used it since then and we’ve had no issues.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novolac I buy this all the time Great product. My baby loves this and never h asd any issues
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing formula My daughter at 4 weeks had constipation I was reccomended this by a nurse, ever since using this we have not had a problem with constipation. Amazing to solve constipation and always in stock at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT