$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Palmolive棕榄牛奶蜂蜜沐浴啫喱,500毫升

  Product ID: 50080

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive棕榄牛奶蜂蜜沐浴啫喱,500毫升

Palmolive棕榄牛奶蜂蜜沐浴啫喱,500毫升

产品号:50080
$4.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.99
$4.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $5.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals

一般信息

Palmolive Naturals Rich Moisture Milk & Honey Shower Milk with extracts of 100% natural origin.

Palmolive Naturals uses the best ingredients to leave your skin clean and feeling noticeably softer.

Palmolive Naturals Milk & Honey is enriched with the goodness of Milk Proteins and Honey extracts. Its rich formula contains mild cleansers that help moisturise and care for your skin in one easy step.

Softer, smoother skin with Palmolive Naturals every time you shower.

- 100% soap free

- Dermatologically tested

- pH balanced to suit your skin

- Enough for 100+ washes

成分

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride,
Styrene/acrylates Copolymer, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-7, Glycol Distearate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Lactose, Poloxamer 124, Honey, Milk Protein, CI 19140, CI 16035.

使用方法

1 Lather-up.
2 Rinse off.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle, Lid. This packaging is 100% recyclable. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The milk & honey hand wash has always been my favourite smell so I had to invest in the body wash. Divine! I absolutely love this body wash, it always leaves my skin feeling so smooth and nourished. I love that even if I forget to moisturise after my shower than my skin doesn't look dry. A small amount (two pumps) goes a long way on a loofah to wash your whole body! I stocked up on sale recently and the 1L bottle lasted me a good 4 months. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bodywash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favourite supermarket bodywashes. It smells absolutely delicious, I'm not a fan of floral scents so the honey fragrance is really nice. It is not too sweet and reminds me of a nice warm cup of milk and honey! The bodywash is very soft and smooth, quite creamy and not slippery, catches well to the skin and great for using with a sponge or loofah as it is creamy and dosn't just fall off. It leaves my skin nice and moisturised. We buy the biggest bottle possible of this and it lasts for such a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good daily bodywash I love this bath wash because its thick and lush but then rinses off to leave you clean with no harsh smell. I keep one at work during lunch time workouts and one at home. It also didn't give me an skin reactions which I have found with some that use scents flavours.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you feeling gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a fan of the hand wash version of this, so naturally I gravitated towards buying this to give it a shot, and I'd have to say that there hasn't been any regrets at all. This not only smells heavenly and leaves you feeling like a goddess in the bath, but it also makes your skin feel smooth and moisturised once you step out of the shower. It lathers well, does not leave a residue on your skin and the bonus? It's not very expensive in the 2L container.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pale yellow colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this shower milk in our house. It is our favourite body wash. The milk and honey scent is creamy, almost vanilla scented. I love the pump action bottle, it makes the shower milk easy to apply to a loofah and scrub my body. The shower milk foams up nicely. My body feels moisturised after using the shower milk. The colour is pale yellow, like a light custard.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this body wash, its so soft and creamy and leaves your skin feeling nice and soft and fully moisturized and smelling amazing. It lathers up really well, especially if you use it on a wash cloth or sponge. It has a beautiful smell which isant over powering like most body washes. The milky feeling is even gental enough to use on your children. This size bottle is perfect for travelling since it dosent take up much room. I really love it.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love if [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really really like this body wash a lot. It makes my skin feel super clean and fresh without drying it out. It actually makes my skin feel quite hydrated and soft after use, and it smells so yummy. It actually smells really similar to yo-yo biscuits in my opinion. My boyfriend also quite likes it, and he loves the scent. Overall, I would recommend it and I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash is such a great buy. It is such a fresh, creamy and moreish formula that everyone in the whole family can enjoy. It doesnt irritate but softens my dry senstitive skin and leaves my skin feeling supple. It is great value, we buy the biggest litre bottle and it takes such a long time to go through so it is perfect for a luxury on a budget. I also find it makes great substitute bubble bath if you don't have anything else. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash has a nice and milky / creamy texture when applied, lathers nicely and has a plesent scent which does linger on for a little while after shower. Leaves skin feeling soft. Easy to use bottle and such a great price, can often get on sale too at the supermarket. Lasts ages!!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry skin and wanted to try this product as it has honey. I like the packaging easy to flip the lid and the size of the bottle is just right. Not a fan of massive bottles in the shower. The product smells quite sweet , but its not over powering fragrance. The texture is great soft and creamy. Its an affordable product, you only need a small quantity as it lathers well and rinses off easily. It left my skin nice and soft , well hydrated.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great in-expensive product, I love how quick and easy this is to use, and how my skin feels after the shower. It lathers up nicely and cleanses but doesn't strip your skin of moisture like other body washes. The smell of this body is probably the best part, it smells amazing. During the day I can still smell it on my skin, it's everything in a bottle.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Silkymooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this body wash - its the only one I use and have been for years! It makes my skin feel so fresh and soft. I LOVE the smell of it and you also don't need to use very much as it lathers very well.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have a sweet shower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet honey and milk smell. Consistency between cream/lotion. Great body wash that moisturise skin, yet doesn't feel greasy or leave residue behind. Silky touch after shower. Affordable, opt for the 1L bottle and that can last 4-5 months for one person.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells edible and comforting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this body wash continually for 2 years because it's good quality, extremely affordable (everyone loves a bargain) and oh that delicious smell that feels so comforting in the morning when it's cold! I have also bought it from Costco set of 2 x 1litre bottles for 10$ which can last you for almost 5-6 months which is just amazing.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Shower Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favourite shower products that I always come back to. I have purchased this product in almost every size available over the years. The 100mL is great for travelling and has a very secure flip top lid which has never leaked in my travel bag. The extra big 1L and 2L come with a pump which I love. One pump is all I need for my whole body and I find that a pump controls how much is used. No pump means that occasionally, ridiculous amounts can be squeezed out when not concentrating (common for boys in the shower!) and I find it gets used ridiculously fast. The formula is creamy and very fluid. I love how creamy it is as it feels so moisturising. It lathers up very easily and quickly without disappearing. The scent is absolutely delicious! It doesn't last very long on the skin but in the shower it smells like heaven! It is quite a sweet scent but it also smells creamy too. I don't normally like sweet scents but this isn't too strong or sickly. I use it every time I shower, squeeze a pump on to a little shower pouf, lather it with my hands and then wash. I always feel squeaky clean when I use it, no matter how sweaty and dirty I am. It also leaves my skin feeling not quite moisturised but never dry when I hop out of a really hot shower. Overall, such a stand out product. I love the scent, the formula the mega packaging with the pump, just all of it! I always end up coming back to this shower product no matter how many others I try. It is inexpensive and you can even buy refill pouches for the pump packets which can reduce the cost even more. I would recommend this to everyone, but maybe have a cheeky sniff at the shops to make sure you like the scent, just in case.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product, it is moisturising and creamy and leaves me feeling clean, soft and smelling beautiful. I love how it lathers up ( i use a sponge) and is not rough or harsh on my body. It has a beautiful smell, which is not overpowering, i would think even gentle enough to use on my kids. It is affordable and comes in a decent sized bottle, which has lasted me quite a while. I am very happy with this product. I also love that the packaging, although plastic is quite good quality.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this body wash! I have just finished the bottle and I think it is a lovely body wash especially for the winter months as it is very creamy and moisturising. I also love the scent, but I may be a tiny bit biased as I love anything milk and honey scented. The bottle lasted me quite a while and I would definitely repurchase when it is on sale next time I see it.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and consistency [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now that I have nearly finished the bottle, it is time for a review! I must first say that I love the scent, and anything else milk and honey scented. I like that it is very hydrating and moisturising making it perfect for the cooler months! It doesn't dry my skin out like some other body washes I have used. The bottle has lasted me quite a while and I am sure I am not the only one in the family that uses it! I will definitely repurchase it again when I see it on special at the supermarket. I can't resist a lovely scented body wash
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] - Packaging: Flip top bottle. Can't be stored upside down for easy access to the remaining soap but still, not a big deal. - Scent: Delicious creamy milk and honey smell. Lingers on the skin for a bit after the shower. - Texture: Creamy, moisturising - Doesn't strip your skin - Affordable - Have repurchased many times over
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shower Feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this the other day as what I normally use was unavailable. I was pleasantly surprised that Palmolive Milk & Honey Shower Milk smelt so nice and left such a lovely feeling on my skin after my shower. The product was not even expensive. It was like a luxury to have a shower and the cream of the milk and honey just smoothed over your skin. Beautiful.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shower Feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this the other day as what I normally use was unavailable. I was pleasantly surprised that Palmolive Milk & Honey Shower Milk smelt so nice and left such a lovely feeling on my skin after my shower. The product was not even expensive. It was like a luxury to have a shower and the cream of the milk and honey just smoothed over your skin. Beautiful.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and soft skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. The smell is so lovely and you only need to use a small amount so the bottle lasts a while.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent EVER!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shower milk is to die for! Such an amazing, yummy scent that lingers on your skin afterwards. Such an amazing price, I wouldn't think twice if I had to pay double for this product. I think it is well worth more! The scent isn't sickly sweet as some might expect being it has honey in it, but it is actually not at all. It is just really yummy smelling, almost like a honey smoothie. Very tame, but soooo nice! I love the way it leaves my skin feeling, which is super soft and smooth and smelling good enough to eat! Can't get enough!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving this right now. I really like anything that smells of milk & honey so I had to buy this. I bought the 500mL bottle which is HUGE and will last me quite some time. It is a squeeze bottle with a clasp lid which is handy and it can easily be stored upside down. The body wash is pale yellow and smells delicious! It lathers well and feels creamy on the skin. It really is a luxurious experience. My skin doesn't feel dry after use, but feels hydrated and soft. This has been a saviour in winter when its too cold to spend 5 mins moisturising after jumping out of a hot shower - thanks Palmolive, now I don't have scaly skin like ever other winter :D
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This body wash smells so good and leaves my skin feeling amazing and silky smooth. Its fantastic and doesn't leave a soapy residue on my skin like some other body washes. It's also very affordable.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lathers decently, smells absolutely delectable, doesn't make your skin dry after, cleans well. It ticks all the boxes!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel like a goddess!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love this product...smells amazing! after using it my skin really felt nice and moisturized!!! love love loved it!!!!!!!! it is really great for those of us who have sensitive skin!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bodywash smells totally yummy! Still not moisturising enough for my dry legs thou. Great that it's ph balanced. Very economical if you buy the large bottle.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lather on with a sponge and let sit for about a minute, i leave it on, turn the water off and brush my teeth, then wash it off, it leaves it fragrant for longer. I also use it on my face, i noticed it removed some of my wrinkles over time, as milk has lactic acid, a good natural exfoliant, and honey, a natural moisturiser. I love it.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'm in heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] use it often . I have been known to sneak an extra shower just to indulge
Date published: 2011-08-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT