$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Reclens生理盐水隐形眼镜护理液,500毫升

  Product ID: 50157

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reclens生理盐水隐形眼镜护理液,500毫升

Reclens生理盐水隐形眼镜护理液,500毫升

产品号:50157
$4.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.50
$4.49
节省$1.01
不用付零售价: $5.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Reclens normal saline is a rinsing and storage solution for contact
lens care.

警告

Do not use simultaneously with other eye medications except on medical advice. Do not mix with other fluids except as directed. If user is allergic to any of the declared ingredients in the product, do not use. Screw cap down to pierce opening.

使用方法

Use Instructions: 1. Wash hands thoughly before use. 2. Discard unused solution after 30 days. 3. Do not use unless solution is clear. 4. Store bottle in refridgeration after opening. 5. Product sterilf if bottle is intact. Replace the cap after use. 6. Not for injection. 7. Keep out of reach of children.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Contact Lens Saline This product is manufactured in Singapore, very afforable and came out the same results as those brands. Use it to wash and rinse my contact lens.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for her The only brand my wife likes to use
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Tried this for the first time recently, great value and just as good as other brands
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and good size bottle. Easy to use
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it last week. It helps me to wearing contacts faster.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. I use this to rinse my contact lenses.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Saline Solution Fantastic product that is great for use with contact lenses. And a great price!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal, works same as other lenses liquid and cheaper price. Worth it.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value!!! It’s the perfect contact lens solution for an affordable price
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No side effects, does the job. I've had a problem with nose blocking all my life. The harsh nasal sprays only relieve for a few hours, Reclens gives me a full nights sleep. Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years Have been using this product for years now. It does the job and I have no complaints. It is still a well priced product, though it has recently increased in price. It's 500ml size is a good bulk purchase which can be used liberally.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foreign objects My husband uses this for cleaning his contact lenses but it’s great to have on hand for washing any foreign objects out of your eyes
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it last month and it works very nice. very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent solution Perfect for contact lenses or as a saline for first aid.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome n great prices
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I use this to rinse and clean my contact lens before using another solution to soak it. This saves me money.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing I've been using reclens normal saline for years so refeshing - excellent after eye makeup remover removes any left over residue left behind. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver Good lubrication for my contacts when I need the take them out during the day to give my eyes a rest. Nice large bottle too.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slime I bought this a month ago for slime activator and it was great for my fluffy slime. It was amazing and i would defiantly recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly and effective price I bought this item a month ago and it’s perfect, good amount and great value
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saline solution! When you just want a straight saline solution for your contact lenses this is the best. No fancy schmanzy chemicals or additives
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Purchased this product last week and it works perfectly. I have tried a few other brand but found this one to be the effective and affordable especially for those who use contacts every day
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever! This wont cost you a lot but works the same as the expensive brand. So why pay more?
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap solution with good quality for rinsing contact lens before putting on them.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising Despite it being a contact rinse solution its incredibly moisturising for a normal saline solution, much better than than Optifree.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The same, if not better than the branded solutions! Highly recommended and at that price A++++ for me!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing to the eyes Have been using this Reclens Normal Saline for years. Great for rinsing my contact lens before wearing. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap & Cheerful Great saline solution at a fraction of the price. Good for everyday use. The only thing I don't like is that you have to cut the top off and it leaves a big hole to pour.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy cheap Value for cleaning lenses
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong choice My eyes are sensitive, I feel uncomfortable when put the contact licenses into my eyes after cleaning with solution. I thought this product will make me feel better. How everything, it not works at all
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT