$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Keto Diastix Test Strips 50

  Product ID: 50200

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Keto Diastix Test Strips 50

Keto Diastix Test Strips 50

产品号:50200
$7.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.39
$7.39
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keto These are great for monitoring dietary ketosis. Cheap and lots of sticks
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep track of ketone levels! Does what it’s meant to do. Great to keep track of ketosis. Recommend if on keto will help you to see if you are on track which is a great tool to motivate you to keep going.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Does what it says. Perfect for checking my sugar levels and ketones.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I bought these a month ago and I'm happy with the performance. They are easy to use and very quick results.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use These Test Strips are great, so easy and quick to use. Along with the Optifast Program it's a great way to check your Ketosis level.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works a charm bought these a few weeks ago and they’re really good, turns out i was eating the wrong things during my diet and it showed me this
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I purchased nearly 1 month ago and am happy with the product
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto diet I'm on a keto diet and these are very handy to know that your body is in ketosis
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I use these while doing a keto diet and they work effectively
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected. Easy to use. If you are looking for a keto test strip to urinate upon, I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accurate I bought this to check if I was in ketosis and find they are very accurate
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for measuring my Ketones I follow a Keto diet and these strips are the perfect thing to use to make sure that I’m in ketosis at all times.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Great for measuring ketone levels
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for keto beginners I started keto diet couple of weeks ago and this strips are essential to know who you doing.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! A friend recommended that I buy some of these now that I am beginning my Keto journey. It gives me an insight on whether or not I am in Ketosis.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO motivating I love these - so easy to use and totally keeps me on track for keto motivation. I wouldn't have lasted nearly as long without them
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use. Great product, good price
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This product has never failed me and shows results within seconds! Definitely worth buying when on a Keto diet
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, accurate readings.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well These work well, do what they say they will. Easy to read. Great price.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ketosis strips Got these bad boys online to check for ketosis - they work well
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great for people on the keto diet
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very accurate Very happy with the reaction of the strips. Great information on the side as well and great way to track your keto journey
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate I use these to check that I am in ketosis. I have tried similar but these ones are the best.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as it should Good product, a lot more affordable via Chemist Warehouse then a bricks and mortar Pharmacy
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this product last month to test my keto diet.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool Helped me when I started keto
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good indication These sticks arent the most accurate I have read but atleast they let you know if you are or are not in keto. I dont need a accurate reading now because I know when I am and are not in keto now. Great for people who dont want to do it the blood way.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Have used a few times and works well
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, when they work These strips are a very useful tool for those looking to ensure they are in ketosis for fat loss. The only issue I'm having is that they don't always seem to work. There are certain times of the day that I test, under very similar eating, sleeping and activity conditions where one would expect to be in ketosis, and sometimes these just don't give a reading at all.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT