$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno艾惟诺燕麦保湿补水润肤霜 滋润身体乳 225ml

  Product ID: 50349

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno艾惟诺燕麦保湿补水润肤霜 滋润身体乳 225ml

Aveeno艾惟诺燕麦保湿补水润肤霜 滋润身体乳 225ml

产品号:50349
$4.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.95
$4.97
节省$4.98
不用付零售价: $9.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

日常保湿乳液: -经皮肤科医生测试。 -舒缓和保护干燥肌肤。 -24小时滋润呵护。 无香味。 Aveeno天然保湿乳液含天然胶状燕麦精华,不像普通的乳液,含有丰富的润肤剂,可以滋润你的皮肤整整24小时。艾惟诺独特的燕麦配方也有助于预防和保护皮肤干燥,暂时缓解干燥皮肤的缩放和皲裂。这种天然滋补,不油腻的配方可以被肌肤迅速吸收,不会产生粉刺(不会堵塞毛孔),不含任何添加的香味。 Aveeno日常润肤霜让你的肌肤柔软、光滑、自然、健康。 临床证明: —舒缓皮肤干燥。 -保湿整整24小时 试试其他专门为皮肤干燥的人制定的Aveeno产品:Aveeno日常润肤沐浴露。 发现Aveeno天然活性成分。简单地说,天然活性成分是来自大自然的成分,独特的配方可以显示皮肤的自然健康和美丽。 重要的天然活性成分-滋养天然胶体燕麦片。

成分

纯净水、甘油、二氯化二铵、凡士林、异丙酯棕榈酸酯、十六烷基醇、二甲基异丙基醇、二甲基丙烯酸甲酯、燕麦粉、苯乙醇、氯化钠。 含天然胶状燕麦精华

使用方法

沐浴后涂于肌肤上,与Aveeno日常保湿沐浴露一起使用效果更佳,或当肌肤感到干燥或刺激时使用。 使用建议 强效滋润,帮助缓解和暂时保护擦伤,开裂或被风刮伤的肌肤。 保护刺激性肌肤。缓解干燥。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect simple moisturiser! I started using this as a body moisturiser and I loved it so much it’s also been promoted to my facial moisturiser - even over any of my high end moisturisers! It’s the perfect texture, like a mix between a gel and a cream, it’s never greasy, dries down without any oiliness but I can still feel that my skin is soft. Super simple and effective ingredients, no fragrance, no irritants - just a straightforward ingredient list. I even like the smell - sometimes no fragrance means it ends up smelling like your laundry cupboard, but this has a super soft oat-ish scent.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever No scent. Not sticky. Just the perfect blend.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand I like the brand and it was bigger than expected
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel - nice light weight and not greas I bought this product to take travelling because of it's size. I have used this product before. I really like it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 10 year old I brought this product as my daughter was wanting a moisturiser and I wanted a great moisturiser that was as clean from chemicals and Aveeno came out on top for us.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I don't go anywhere without my Aveeno Daily Moisturizer, it keeps my skin so soft!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Moisturiser! So smooth, fragrance-free, non-sticky and absorbs so quickly. I used many expensive brands, but this is really a good one.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love Aveeno products, non greasy, make skin feel so soft.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, effective moisturise I have been using this for a few months and love how it feels on my skin. It moisturises and leaves the skin feeling smooth but there is nothing oily or messy about it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 I have been using this lotion for many years, I have dry skin and it really helps. This size I buy when we are travelling.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely good for dry skin I used it for about one year. It is natural and you will feel fresh after using it. It is absorbed by the skin once you put it on your skin. It will never feel oily.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item It was the first time for me to buy this lotion. I had been looking for the lotion to suit for my extremely dry skin. I’m pretty much happy with this item.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My new favourite moisturiser! Use it as an overnight face moisturiser and my skin has never been better. Cleared up dryness other moisturisers wouldn't touch. Works well to just clean my face the next day and use a daily moisturiser. Too heavy for day time use on face but would still be fine on body. Love that it is non-comedogenic
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my skin I purchase this lotion for my son. He uses this only because he has eczema. He loves it and I love that it works for his skin.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I've been using this my whole life as I have very dry skin and every time I try something new it just doesn't compare.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser Thank you for the free sample. My skin feels amazing
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin and have been using aveeno for over 10 years (when it first came out) and my skin has improved so much! it doesn't irritate my skin at all, rather it leaves it smooth and comfortable to be in!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using Aveeno. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Not sticky or oily.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has no perfume smell The cream my mother bought was great an my skin and it also didn't have a perfume smell like the other creams i used to use, i would sneeze alot becuase of the perfume. Its a great cream i am happy i found Aveeno.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product highly recommend I just love this product it makes my skin so smooth i recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love this product totally awesome it majes my skin so soft and lessens the itchy skin
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My skin and Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion are great buddies and would remain so for life.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I love this product . Its the best. I cant get enough of it. Thankyou. 5 star...
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have used in my skin and I have very rare skin condition and it works
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizer My skin has never looked so good, it's soft & smooth,thanks to Aveeno!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i really love it i have noticed a difference in my skin it looks healthier i love the soft feel of my hands since using Aveeno i honestly think its a great moisturiser and i will continue to use Aveeno in the future
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Aveeno Touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the first moment of applying Aveeno daily moisturising lotion, i could see and feel the difference it made on my skin. I love the fact that a little goes a very long way too. The fact that even though i may have missed application my skin was still supple between applications, that is a celebration in my eyes. The texture is lovely and does not leave the skin feeling oily or greasy either. The cream is light and feels lovely to apply. I would bathe in it if i could??? Maybe Aveeno could look into making a bath soak, if not already done .
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft smooth skin in days. !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cream it is not greasy absorbs well and my skin feel so smooth after using it, I have noticed particularly my legs have been less dry and itchy. Its great
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno - Moisturise And Protect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product is definitely ahead of its competitors. I have never had a moisturiser that has made my skin feel so soft and moisturised with so little cream and effort. I am impressed with how well that it soaks into my skin and also acts as a type of barrier cream, forming a protective layer on top of my skin so that when I wash my hands after using Aveeno they still feel soft, and always still moisturised. Very cleaver. Ps the full sample size was awesome I was able to let my husband and kids try some, who also thought you had a great product Thanks Aveeno, And thanks HOME TESTER CLUB!!! BRILLANT
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product I'm so happy with the results on my skin so soft and smooth.My granddaughter suffers with eczema and I'm amazed with the results .. Soothes her skin no irritation. This product will be our friend for life. Can't wait to try the other ones ... Thank you Aveeno x
Date published: 2015-07-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT