$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nature's Way月见草油软胶囊 调节女性内分泌 200粒

  Product ID: 50497

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way月见草油软胶囊 调节女性内分泌 200粒

Nature's Way月见草油软胶囊 调节女性内分泌 200粒

产品号:50497
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$9.99
节省$10.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Nature's Way Evening Primrose Oil (EPO) is cold pressed to guarantee the highest quality. Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA) helps your body get the essential fatty acids it needs to help assist in supporting a woman's hormonal balance.

Modern lifestyle factors, and poor dietary choices such as an imbalance in saturated fat intake, may affect GLA metabolism, leading to an increase in dietary intake need. EPO contains the active ingredient, GLA, which is an essential fatty acid that cannot be synthesised by the body.
The benefits:
- PMT: Helps relieve symptoms of Pre-Menstrual Tension (PMT) such as, tender breasts, and mild irritability.
- Mild arthritic pain: EPO may assist in the relief of symptoms of mild arthritis.
- Mild eczema/dry skin: The essential fatty acid GLA, may help support healthy skin. This may be beneficial for the relief of the symptoms of mild eczema or dry skin conditions.
- Complexion: EPO can support skin health.
- General health: EPO helps support general health and wellbeing in both men and women.

Size: 200 Capsules

警告

If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. Store below 25°C. Protect from moisture. Do not use if tamper-evident seal is broken or missing.

成分

Each soft capsule contains: Evening Primrose Oil (1000mg) Containing gamma linolenic acid (GLA) 100mg

使用方法

DIRECTIONS Adults: Take 1 to 3 capsules a day with food. Children 2-6 years (for skin health): Give 1 capsule a day (pierce and squeeze into milk, juice, or cereal). Children 6-12 years (for skin health): Give 1 to 2 capsules once a day (pierce and squeeze into milk, juice, or cereal), or as recommended by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming for women Find it really calms hormonal feelings
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Won't live without this product. Very useful and effective.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hormone balancer I’ve always had issues with my hormonal levels, I found this to massively help and stabilise my hormones! Absolutely love.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! I have been taking EPO for many years and enjoy the health benefits of this product. I find Nature’s Way is my preferred brand. It is also good value for money as there is 200 capsules in the container.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value For Money! More than enough to last you! Love the larger jars for great value. Easy to take with a sip of water and no nasty taste like other brand Evening Primrose Oil Capsules have.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps hormones in check! I take 3 or so EPO tablets every day and find that my hormones (especially before my period) are more under control and I have noticeably better skin too!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Capsules Keeps skin soft and clear. Have noticed a drastic difference since using these capsules daily.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have taken evening primrose oil capsules for at least 10 years, I always purchase Nature’s Way as I believe they are a very good brand. I take them to keep my skin in good condition. They have numerous benefits.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits! I've been using this for a while now and it works! Skin is glowing and really does lighten periods. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I love Nature's Way products and this one is no exception. Great product and value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! Bought these 2 weeks ago and am very happy with them. I recommend these!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price So happy i brought this product my skin looks better already! Thanks chemist wearhouse
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Had so many people recommend these tablets. Eager to try them out.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease period pain This is my third bottle. I consume 2 capsules a day and it improves my period pain. Gonna continue to use this product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A part of every woman's health. I was advised to take this product many years ago because of breast soreness which was making my life quite miserable. It also seemed to help with hair and skin. But it did work with breast soreness and every time I left it off the soreness returned even in later years. So it continues to part if my routine 3 a day. A lovely product.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I've been buying these for a while now - I think they are the best value for money Evening Primrose Oil tablets around. I normally buy them on sale too
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well!! This product is so good, it has helped me with PMT. Has stopped me from being moody, Iam feeling happy, and hubby is happier!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I keep eating it a half year, little sweet favors, greatly improve my skin and health
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Awesome product helps a huge amount with pmt for my daughter
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as those big brands I am happy with this Nature's Way Evening Primrose Oil. In fact, I can't tell the differences between this and those big brands product. Save money to me.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT