$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Britney Spears Fantasy 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

  Product ID: 50634

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Britney Spears Fantasy 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Britney Spears Fantasy 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

产品号:50634
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.00
$22.99
节省$36.01
不用付零售价: $59.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Fantasy Britney Spears is a fragrance alive with enchantment and  rich with the thrill of the chase. The story of fantasy Britney Spears unfolds with lush red lychee, golden quince and exotic kiwi. It continues with the scents of cupcakes, sexy white chocolate orchid and jasmine petals and draws to a close with the scents of creamy musk, arris root and sensual woods.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Such a beautiful scent!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy Fantasy is one of my most used perfume
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this 4 over 10 years always get complements smells delicious fantasy
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price love the fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for a great price Always have loved this fragrance since I was a teenager , even now at 30 yes old I love it the smell - it lasts even when you shower and it’s just very summery and refreshing, the best one Britney has done.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears Fragrance is divine!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery my daughter loved this , and was delivered straight away
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice not old, make from 2020
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy Great product as always
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfume is excellent. The fragrance is very attractive, sweet, soft, feminine, sexy, classy and lasts very long. The best women's perfume. Amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney is back Beautiful perfume a must to have for any woman
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany spears fantasy One of my favourite perfumes this and midnight fantasy
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Perfume Best perfume I have been buying this since it first was released and continue to have an extra bottle available in case I run out.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have worn for years. A nice soft fagrance that lasts all day. Always get comments when wearing it. Great value for an everyday perfume.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets me the girlz! Love this product from Brittney, it's been my staple for about 10 years. The amount of compliments I get daily is ridiculous - from both Boys and Girls!!! PSA boys, it attracts all the girls.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG so nice Fantasy by Brittany Spears is one of my favourite perfumes. I first got it as a birthday present and I fell in love with this sexy yet sweat smelling perfume. Me and my friend both LOVE this perfume and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet with staying power You don't need to spray too much of this goody on. It stays true and is sweet and smells like lollies, a caramel/toffee fruity aspect with spicy warm undertones, not the same as cinnamon but reminds you of cinnamon. A good scent for Summer and Winter alike.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love Love her perfumes. This one is the best. Smells fantastic & it lasts all day. My favourite. My hubby loves it too.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv my Britney Always get complimented on how nice I smell even after a 10hr day at work.... i wear it every day
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave old timer! My go to every day scent. I wore this as a teenager (now in my 30s) and still get compliments on how lovely it smells on me.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If u love candy this is your fragrance Extremely sweet smelling, lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good i would buy offline again
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite my favourite for many years
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Smells great, very fruity and sweet just as I expected! Fits my perfume taste well, and I’m very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet yummy beautiful Sweet beautfiul classic love it.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great smelling and value for money.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Thank you, i love everthing about this smell ❤❤
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears fantasy This smells amazing I’ve never smelt a better perfume it’s my go to and is my absolute favourite
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty purchase some of Britney's perfumes to include in Xmas bags for girlfriends they love her perfumes lovely bottles, gorgeous fragrances.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I bought this a long time ago and it was amazing. Very pretty, would recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_170
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT