$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Chrome Azzaro Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

  Product ID: 50739

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chrome Azzaro Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Chrome Azzaro Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

产品号:50739
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.99
$39.99
节省$20.00
不用付零售价: $59.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Built on a dominant citrus and musk accord, the fragrance
arouses freshness and vigor. A gentle aquatic note is added to
this opening aroma, followed by a woody end note mixed with
shades of "tea".

Top note: Lemon, Petitgrain, Rosemary, Pineapple. Middle note :
Coriander, Jasmine, Cyclamen, Orris. Base note : Cedarwood,
Moss, Tonka, Musk. The packaging is adorned in Mediterranean
steel-blue, a symbol of purity, and a silver metal color for
refinement and perfection. It is made of transparent glass, with a
chevron top in the shape of a horsewoman.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh pleasant smell. Given as Gift...others recommended it...
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great fresh fragrance for a man! I keep buying it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it's my favourite smell & it's very pleasant
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance & unbeatable price at Chemit Warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strange name but great smell Bought this for my son- in- law for Christmas, he loved it and so did everyone else, inluding me
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible I bought this for my partner and it smells incredible very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth 3 times more than what you pay at CW! If chrome was discontinued today, it would be worth 3 times as much. A timeless classic, with great longevity and the freshness of rosemary, pineapple and neroli. A must have in any mans summer collection and perfect for Australian weather, through most of the year. Thank me later.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed This is the only fragrance I wear because it is always noticed and gets a good reaction.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have found this Without a doubt the nicest smelling mens after shave!!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A must have eau de toilet Very nice and fresh
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice spray and stay longer Azzaro and Hugo boss
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Choice - Azzaro Chrome It’s one of the best fragrance available in the market comparing with Aqua Di Gio Armani and others. The price is very low when buying Azzaro Chrome as compared to other fragrances and it’s quality is great.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent!! Great scent for the price and last for good amout of time. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a month ago as a birthday present , i am very happy with this product and will purchase it again
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells so good! Like 10/10!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne This cologne was purchased for my 20 year old son. He was after a couple of colognes for everyday and going out. I purchased this cologne because he had previously tested it and loved the smell. It is fresh and lasting without being overpowering.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh!! I was gifted one. Boy, just loved it. Its Fresh with a hint of woody and musk and just about everything which stays with you all day long. Been a buyer ever since from Chemist Warehouse Online.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as expected Bought this a month ago, I really have a specific taste for perfumes. This one is quite good, citrus and scents flowery
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Delivery Azzaro is one of my favourite colognes. When I saw it online and for the price quoted I couldn't resist buying. Great service with my parcel arriving within three days.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this for a gift to my husband. He really love the smell and one of his favourite smell.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too overpowering My husband’s “everyday” scent. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I bought this as my own gift for Christmas. Loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this for my hubby and loved it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell.long lasting Impressive smell and packaging.Delivered on time.Long lasting fragrance.very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The all lingering frangrace for a day My nephew cannot step out the door without an EDT...initially it was like 'I only ever wanted Calvin Klein...now its 'wow' this is the one for me'!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FRAGRANCE VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. I have bought many times and every time the experience is amazing
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favourite My husband has decided this is his favourite
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic A recognized name with a fresh fragrance -Mars1
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service! I purchased this last minute for my partner, and he absolutely loves it! Great price and a great scent!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent This is my favourite men’s fragrance. Not too strong smells soft and powdery. Not heavily spiced. I bought for all the men in my family.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT