$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇哺乳期黄金营养素180粒 含叶酸DHA

  Product ID: 50953

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇哺乳期黄金营养素180粒 含叶酸DHA

Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇哺乳期黄金营养素180粒 含叶酸DHA

产品号:50953
$36.50 中文官网 618独享折扣
$73.00
$36.50
节省$36.50
不用付零售价: $73.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

含有母亲和婴儿必需的营养素,包括-3 DHA,以支持婴儿的大脑、视力和神经系统发育。

Blackmores妊娠与母乳喂养黄金素提供了母亲和宝宝每日需要的20种重要营养素,包括叶酸,碘,DHA和维生素D3 和低便秘铁。这些营养素对怀孕和哺乳期是很重要的。以下是关于孕期和哺乳期一些重要的特殊营养素的补充信息,这些营养素是孕期和哺乳期的黄金。

根据指导方针在澳大利亚*本产品含有500µg叶酸,因为建议育龄妇女每天400 - 500µg叶酸在怀孕前至少一个月和怀孕的前3个月。

在整个怀孕期间,特别是怀孕前20周,对碘的需求会增加。

澳大利亚妇女通常得不到足够的碘。国家卫生和医学研究委员会(NHMRC)建议孕妇和哺乳妇女需要每日补充150µg *的碘。


*卫计委公开声明:孕妇和哺乳期妇女需补充碘。NHMRC 2010

大约四分之一的孕妇抱怨,在服用高剂量的补铁产品时,她们会便秘。这就是为什么怀孕和哺乳的黄金含有低便秘,低恶心,温和对胃的铁配方。

在怀孕期间,人们对味道的敏感度会增加,尤其是在怀孕的前三个月。无臭鱼油意味着孕妇可以在没有鱼腥味的情况下获得Omega-3的好处。

维生素D支持骨骼和牙齿的健康发育。对澳大利亚孕妇营养摄入的回顾表明,饮食中维生素D的摄入量低于推荐水平,而对澳大利亚新生儿的调查显示,约40-57%的新生儿维生素D水平不足。

B族维生素支持细胞能量生产,维生素B1、B2、B3和B5都参与细胞能量生产。维生素B2和B12有利于人体吸收叶酸。

锌,维生素C和D和-胡萝卜素对免疫健康起到支持左右。

每瓶:180粒胶囊

警告

Always read the label and follow the directions for use.
Always talk to your health professional before taking multiple products for pregnancy
Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate
Drink plenty of water. Advise your doctor of any medicine you take during pregnancy, particularly in your first trimester. If you are concerned about the health of yourself or your baby, talk to your health practitioner.
Contains fish, sulfites and soya bean products
Do not exceed the stated dose except on medical advice. If you have had a baby with a neural tube defect / spina bifida, seek medical advice
This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150 microgram for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded
If you have any pre-existing conditions, or are on any medications always talk to your health professional before use
Some products should be ceased at least two weeks before any elective surgery, please confirm with your health professional

成分

活性成分:ω- 3脂肪酸甘油三酯鱼富含ω- 3海洋甘油三酯150毫克的250毫克,烟酰胺(维生素B3) 9毫克,抗坏血酸(维生素C) 30毫克,碳酸钙(50毫克钙)125毫克,生物素15微克,甘氨酸螯合铁(II)(铁5毫克)19.22毫克,氧化锌(锌5.5毫克)6.82毫克,镁oxide-heavy(镁35毫克)58.1毫克硒代蛋氨酸(硒32.5微克)81.3微克,吡啶甲酸铬121微克(铬15微克),硝酸硫胺(维生素B1) 700微克,核黄素(维生素B2) 700微克,泛酸钙(泛酸,维他命原B5 2.5毫克)2.73毫克,盐酸吡哆醇(维生素B6、维生素B6 950µg) 1.16毫克,维生素B12(维生素B12) 1.3微克,维生素d3 (500 IU维生素D) 12.5微克,250微克叶酸,d-alpha-Tocopherol(天然维生素E 5.22 IU) 3.5毫克,碘化钾(碘75微克)98.3微克,β胡萝卜素2.4毫克。

使用方法

每日2次,每次1粒,随餐服用,或遵循医嘱。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for boost Great for bubs and folic acid
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No constipation like with Elevit, so much better Better than competition
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great that I can buy a big bottle I prefer this over Elevit. It does not make me sick and it smells nicer, makes me think of chocolates. I am about to finish my 2nd big bottle and will purchase more even after bub is born. It's just good to know that I still get all the supplement I need during pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Provides good reassurance of adequate nutrition
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Feeling very good for bubs & I I feel so good since having them! Started whole being pregnant early on and still taking them with bubs being 7 months now. Will take them as long as I'm breastfeeding because of all the benefits for her and I. Highly recommended, especially to stock up whilst on special.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! We purchased this product after earlier troubles whilst using another brand. What people don't tell you is how important the fish oil is in this product. The other big named pregnancy tablet doesn't contain it. Trust me it's vital. I have full trust and faith in blackmores. All our supps are blackmores and we are going for baby 2 soon and this product is without a doubt our goto.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Recommended for people who cannot bear the iron tablet taste and smell.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pregnancy vitamins I’ve been having these supplements since pretty much the start of my pregnancy. I find they are easy on the stomach and don’t make you constipated. I couldn’t have Elevit because it made me feel sick so this was the perfect alternative.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you need at an affordable price. Can’t fault this item - recommend by my obstetrician - does not make me sick (like others have) - great price
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another on the way Another good buy from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pregnancy supplement! Best pregnancy supplement, high quality and no digestive issues from the iron. I wouldn't use any other.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and provides essential vitamins during Has all the essential vitamins needed for pregnancy and breastfeeding and it doesn’t cause constipation or other weird side effects you may get with Elevit
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I had used these with my last pregnancy as they were the only ones I could swollow without throwing up. While larger then most, it has a smooth sleeve coating. I am using these again now while trying to conceive.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I bought this for my neighbour, and She likes it. Good stuff.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin for pregnancy Tastes better than elevit and goes down smoothly. More affordable too. Bought it when it was 40% off. Will continue with this when I'm breastfeeding.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooood product I bought for my cousin to have during pregnancy period. She loved it! She still having them for the first year breastfeeding.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality product, been using for years
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy vitamins Excellent product to take
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My 3rd pregnancy and i love the convenience of this this multivitamin
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Good product and best price
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have ... A must have for pre and post pregenacy. I hav taken it for my first and second birth.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by most health professionals Recommended by my GP and midwives. No issues throughout pregnancy and breastfeeding
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than most Although they are huge (most prenatal vitamins are I believe) and you have to take 2, they don’t make me feel sick. I take them at night before bed.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better to digest than the others I’ve been using this since March 2020 for pre conception after struggling with Elevit which always made my stomach hurt. This one is much easier to digest and the price point is also much more attractive. I’ll continue this post pregnancy too.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Vitamin Best prenatal and postnatal vitamins... doesn’t cause constipation and does a good job
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Pregnancy and Breastfeeding Gold An affordable, quality pregnancy and breastfeeding multivitamin. Long use by dates so I buy two when half price.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, my go to Love the product, great amount and I have taken through most of my pregnancies with happy results.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Easy to swallow smooth chocolate like slight flavour but not overpowering at all . It works great
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good vitamins for both pregnancy and breastfeeding
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with Blackmores. Can’t go wrong with Blackmores. Been using this since pregnancy and now through breastfeeding.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_239
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT