$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇哺乳期黄金营养素180粒 含叶酸DHA

  Product ID: 50953

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇哺乳期黄金营养素180粒 含叶酸DHA

Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇哺乳期黄金营养素180粒 含叶酸DHA

产品号:50953
$37.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$73.00
$37.49
节省$35.51
不用付零售价: $73.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

含有母亲和婴儿必需的营养素,包括-3 DHA,以支持婴儿的大脑、视力和神经系统发育。

Blackmores妊娠与母乳喂养黄金素提供了母亲和宝宝每日需要的20种重要营养素,包括叶酸,碘,DHA和维生素D3 和低便秘铁。这些营养素对怀孕和哺乳期是很重要的。以下是关于孕期和哺乳期一些重要的特殊营养素的补充信息,这些营养素是孕期和哺乳期的黄金。

根据指导方针在澳大利亚*本产品含有500µg叶酸,因为建议育龄妇女每天400 - 500µg叶酸在怀孕前至少一个月和怀孕的前3个月。

在整个怀孕期间,特别是怀孕前20周,对碘的需求会增加。

澳大利亚妇女通常得不到足够的碘。国家卫生和医学研究委员会(NHMRC)建议孕妇和哺乳妇女需要每日补充150µg *的碘。


*卫计委公开声明:孕妇和哺乳期妇女需补充碘。NHMRC 2010

大约四分之一的孕妇抱怨,在服用高剂量的补铁产品时,她们会便秘。这就是为什么怀孕和哺乳的黄金含有低便秘,低恶心,温和对胃的铁配方。

在怀孕期间,人们对味道的敏感度会增加,尤其是在怀孕的前三个月。无臭鱼油意味着孕妇可以在没有鱼腥味的情况下获得Omega-3的好处。

维生素D支持骨骼和牙齿的健康发育。对澳大利亚孕妇营养摄入的回顾表明,饮食中维生素D的摄入量低于推荐水平,而对澳大利亚新生儿的调查显示,约40-57%的新生儿维生素D水平不足。

B族维生素支持细胞能量生产,维生素B1、B2、B3和B5都参与细胞能量生产。维生素B2和B12有利于人体吸收叶酸。

锌,维生素C和D和-胡萝卜素对免疫健康起到支持左右。

每瓶:180粒胶囊

成分

活性成分:ω- 3脂肪酸甘油三酯鱼富含ω- 3海洋甘油三酯150毫克的250毫克,烟酰胺(维生素B3) 9毫克,抗坏血酸(维生素C) 30毫克,碳酸钙(50毫克钙)125毫克,生物素15微克,甘氨酸螯合铁(II)(铁5毫克)19.22毫克,氧化锌(锌5.5毫克)6.82毫克,镁oxide-heavy(镁35毫克)58.1毫克硒代蛋氨酸(硒32.5微克)81.3微克,吡啶甲酸铬121微克(铬15微克),硝酸硫胺(维生素B1) 700微克,核黄素(维生素B2) 700微克,泛酸钙(泛酸,维他命原B5 2.5毫克)2.73毫克,盐酸吡哆醇(维生素B6、维生素B6 950µg) 1.16毫克,维生素B12(维生素B12) 1.3微克,维生素d3 (500 IU维生素D) 12.5微克,250微克叶酸,d-alpha-Tocopherol(天然维生素E 5.22 IU) 3.5毫克,碘化钾(碘75微克)98.3微克,β胡萝卜素2.4毫克。

使用方法

每日2次,每次1粒,随餐服用,或遵循医嘱。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I'm having my second baby. I had blackmores with my first pregnancy as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used this with my first pregnancy and now on my second. No issues. Not upsetting my tummy like other brands i've tried. No after taste and easy to take. Bit expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this products, very recommended to use during pregnancy and breastfeeding
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended vitamin tablet These are the first preg vitamins I've tried, based on the other reviews I've seen. They're easy to take and don't seem to have any side effects or after taste so I can't complain! They are expensive, but you can generally get them on "offer" so it's worth waiting til then if you can. I would say don't buy too many packets in advanced/ stock up as the packet I was sent only have 4 months before the expiry date (which is fine for me as I will use them in the 3 months, but may have been an issue if I'd bought any more at the same time)
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Elevit Great price and product
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. Have taken this through most of my pregnancy with minimal concerns.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pregnancy multi Capsules smell a little like chocolate to make them easier to take even if you feel sick. Take with food to avoid nausea.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take until you stop bf Great vitamin, still taking while bf to support my immune system and also to get valuable fish oil to bubs
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price. Great product. Used it with my last pregnancy also.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore pregnancy supplements Great product with a great price
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No headaches or other side effects noticed I have headache when using other brands so highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Feel good when using this product. It provides me almost neccessary vitamins. Good product!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The best iron capsule that I have ever had without the usual side effects of taking an iron supplement. There is also the added benefit of multi-vitamins in the supplement.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best prenatal Best prenatal vitamin out
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than elevit If you grab this on half price it’s much cheaper than elevit and seems to be working great so far (I’ve only used it for one month while breastfeeding). Will definitely be using this one from now on!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is totally excellent product. No side effects at all. I started it in my pregnancy and even continuing after. Every mum s essential.. great product
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! my sister was very happy. thanks :)
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very good, and I have taken it during my pregnance.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as the expensive brands I bought this a few weeks ago as we are trying to get pregnant. I did the research and compared this brand to many others. For the price and quality I am very happy I picked Blackmores.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ery helpful for pregnant This product is very helpful for pregnant women
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is best vitamin I took it when when I was pregnant, now I bought for my pregnant daughter.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this since my first son was breastfeeding. I have continued this through my pregnancy and now breast feeding my second baby. It helps with my energy and overall health.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin all rounder! Love this vitamin! Covers all
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall tablets I took it during the second and third trimester of my pregnancy and it really helped me a lot as when I was feeling a bit down it really worked.I recommend this to every expecting woman and I would recommend chemistware house to everyone as now I only buy medicines and formula milk,shampoo,baby products and everything is on the point
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased for pregnant use
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain - better than elevit Did not get nausea like elevit
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indonesian's mother love this! This brand & product is one of a must have for breastfeeding mom! So recommended!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! Have used Blackmores Pregnancy & Breastfeeding Gold Tablets for all my 10 pregnancies! Good quality product I definitely trust for my health & nutrition!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought it when I was pregnant with my second son.I am very pleased with this vitamins.it has all vitamins and minerals and plus fish oil for healthy pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growing baby Everything you need in a day just in 2 tablets. To help your growing baby. A little strange taste from them when you first start taking them but you get used to it an don’t notice it after a while. I found the larger pack on special was a better buy. So roughly 4 containers throughout pregnancy is needed, more if you decide to breastfeed
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_200
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT