$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝明目护眼片150片

  Product ID: 50982

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝明目护眼片150片

Blackmores 澳佳宝明目护眼片150片

产品号:50982
$37.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$68.49
$37.99
节省$30.50
不用付零售价: $68.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores Macu-Vision 150 Tablets
Blackmores Macu-Vision 150 Tablets

一般信息

Blackmores澳佳宝护眼宁是一种基于AREDS研究的眼睛健康的抗氧化剂。护眼宁配方为眼睛的黄斑区域提供营养。抗氧化剂锌、铜和维生素C & E,在预防黄斑区、视网膜和眼睛的自由自由基损伤中起着重要的作用。

警告

本品含锌,如果长期大量使用可能会有健康风险。

成分

每片有效成分:维生素C(抗坏血酸)250mg;天然维生素E 200IU(d-α生育酚琥珀酸165mg);氧化锌(相当于锌40毫克)49.8毫克;氧化铜(相当于铜1mg)1.25 mg。

使用方法

成人:每日1粒,随主餐服用,或遵医嘱。不建议18岁以下儿童服用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as recommended Using as recommended by Optician
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High recommendation. The Blackmores Macu Vision is of great assistance to my eyes. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need it. I need it every day for a long time.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macu Vision Excellent. Speedy delivery. Very happy with products.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful using them for many years and are wonderful for their purpose
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeated purchse Great products! Been using for years!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macy-vision Great savings on a great product .
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with product ^^! A bit expensive but reliable product and good result.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macu Vision Always good value from here
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring for my eyes Been taking these for several years now as a precaution.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye love the price Great price and quick delivery
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eyes Been taking these for my eyes for years. Good valued product
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery Very competitive price
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product since I was diagnosed with MD 19 years ago.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good value and quick delivery
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used Macu-Vision daily for 10 years or so, now in a nursing home at 75 with MS I can vouch for this product as I had my eyes tested with a specialist and he informed me that my macula was in perfect condition and cataracts had only just started. I now take the product regularly combined with bilberry for my ongoing I support, being shortsighted since age 12
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Using this product, recommended by my eye specialist, as part of a treatment is giving me amazing results. Price here is better than elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from longtime user of tjis product great service at a good price. Thank you
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I use this product everyday. I ran out so purchased a bottle recently.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and very happy with it
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have been using for years since eye specialist recommendation
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priced right Best price I could find for this product
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Long term user of this product
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dr recommended I have been buying this product regularly for a few years now as it was recommended by my eye specialist
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effects kick in straight away! I bought this last night and after taking it, I felt my eyes weren’t bothering me that much despite having limited sleep owing to our bubba. Gone were the heavy pain-like sensation in my eyeballs thanks to this product. Now in the office my eyes aren’t that irritated upon exposure to work in my PC.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have been using for many years my eye specialist recommended this product
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep good eyesight As a senior, I’ve been using & recommending Macuvision to my friends, for some years. Eye specialists are pleased with test results & recommend to clients as well. Macuvision is THAT good.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macu Vision This is a great product I have been using this for a number of years and am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I have been taking these tablets with Leutein Defence for several years and my Eye Specilist was impressed with the improvement in my Macular
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT