$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

  Product ID: 50987

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

产品号:50987
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.00
$39.99
节省$49.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

With a clean, tangy aroma of freshly cut citrus fruit, cK One is individualistic and all inclusive for both him and her.

Two bodies, two minds, and two souls are merged into the heat and passion of one. This erotic cologne combines man and woman with one provocative scent.

Fragrance Notes: Papaya, Pineapple and Jasmine  Accompanied By Green Tea and Amber

成分

Alcohol Denat, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Linalool, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Bht, Citral, Tetrasodium Eau de Toilettea, Isoeugenol, Acrylates/Octylacrylahearte Copolymer, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters.

使用方法

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell nice smell and love it
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Love the smell even my kids love it♥️
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK1 + CW = VFM I've been using CK One for years. I only ever buy it from Chemist Warehouse as it's even cheaper there than duty free!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable yet quality perfume Smells good. It is good as unisex as well. Scent is not overpowering. Very cheap price for an authentic product! Super wow
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Affordable cologne Light eau de toilette , not an overpowering fragrance very pleasant and comfortable to smell not just for me but others.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Has a nice floral aroma that is fresh
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool one Nice fragrance lasts for quite awhile
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect one Absolutely divine! Smells so lovely & the only aftershave that I buy.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and fast pickup Good product... have been using it for long now
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein CK One spray Pleasant fragrance thats not overbearing. Easy to use bottle and spray.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting fragrance Smells really nice!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it smells like calum hood
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh citrus! Refreshing perfect for summer
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value, quick postage
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Eau de Toilette Spray My Grandson just loved this CK product
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I get so many compliments when I wear this, love it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience online shopping Was exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unisex Great Unisex Fragrance. Not an overpowering scent. nicely blends in
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Loved this one for years. Great price.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfume I love Received package promptly when I ordered it. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for buck SOAPY perfume I'd been looking for a soapy perfume for a while. One that smells like you just got out of the shower. This is pretty darn close. It smells like a luxury soap. And for the price, you just can't complain. Its also a unisex fragrance.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calvin Klein I find that I can purchase any new Calvin Klein perfumes, even online and can expect to love it
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought this recently and is such a good product
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice product I have used CK one since 2014 - that was my birthday’s gift. Lovely smell which makes me feel happy and confident when I go out.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing I got this for my friends birthday and he loved it
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic First major fragrance from CK. Timeless and perfect for summer.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Delivered on time. Very satisfied with purchase
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I buy this product for my children who have loved the refreshing fragrance of CK One since the first smell!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased these items for xmas presents. Was very easy to do in one stop shopping, could of purchased a lot of other items as it was super fast delivery, thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favorite I bought this for my son for Christmas & he loves it, so does his wife
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_209
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT