$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

  Product ID: 50987

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

产品号:50987
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.00
$32.99
节省$56.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

With a clean, tangy aroma of freshly cut citrus fruit, cK One is individualistic and all inclusive for both him and her.

Two bodies, two minds, and two souls are merged into the heat and passion of one. This erotic cologne combines man and woman with one provocative scent.

Fragrance Notes: Papaya, Pineapple and Jasmine  Accompanied By Green Tea and Amber

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it smells like calum hood
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh citrus! Refreshing perfect for summer
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value, quick postage
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Eau de Toilette Spray My Grandson just loved this CK product
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I get so many compliments when I wear this, love it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience online shopping Was exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unisex Great Unisex Fragrance. Not an overpowering scent. nicely blends in
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Loved this one for years. Great price.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfume I love Received package promptly when I ordered it. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for buck SOAPY perfume I'd been looking for a soapy perfume for a while. One that smells like you just got out of the shower. This is pretty darn close. It smells like a luxury soap. And for the price, you just can't complain. Its also a unisex fragrance.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calvin Klein I find that I can purchase any new Calvin Klein perfumes, even online and can expect to love it
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought this recently and is such a good product
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice product I have used CK one since 2014 - that was my birthday’s gift. Lovely smell which makes me feel happy and confident when I go out.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing I got this for my friends birthday and he loved it
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic First major fragrance from CK. Timeless and perfect for summer.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Delivered on time. Very satisfied with purchase
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I buy this product for my children who have loved the refreshing fragrance of CK One since the first smell!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased these items for xmas presents. Was very easy to do in one stop shopping, could of purchased a lot of other items as it was super fast delivery, thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favorite I bought this for my son for Christmas & he loves it, so does his wife
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell, Better Gift I bought this just recently for christmas for a very picky dad, and lucky he absolutely loved it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder I bought this product for my partner. He loves the fragrance and each time he runs out he tries a new one, but he always ends up going back to ck one. An all around fragrance at a really affordable price.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great EDT at great price Originally I bought it for someone else but when I spelt it on him I just loved it and could not get enough of it. So I have been using it for couple of years now and trust me this is the best price I could find, online or offline. Cheers CW
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Got this for my partner as he was out of cologne. Didn’t know what it was like but I love it! Great fragrance for a male.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Absolutely love this product , it is my hubbys fav & the scent lasts all day . In 22 yrs it has stayed the same great product .
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super EdT Soooo happyy with this EdT.. the scent not to strong and i love it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I bought this a month ago 5 altogether to gift for my friend and I’m so happy with the smell. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 price..good value
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I brought this for my partner and he loves it. Great smell and a great price
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Purchased for my son and he loves it
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This was bought for a friend for her birthday online. The price is great and delivery service fast. Thanks Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_192
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT