$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

  Product ID: 50987

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

产品号:50987
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.00
$32.99
节省$56.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

With a clean, tangy aroma of freshly cut citrus fruit, cK One is individualistic and all inclusive for both him and her.

Two bodies, two minds, and two souls are merged into the heat and passion of one. This erotic cologne combines man and woman with one provocative scent.

Fragrance Notes: Papaya, Pineapple and Jasmine  Accompanied By Green Tea and Amber

成分

Alcohol Denat, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Linalool, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Bht, Citral, Tetrasodium Eau de Toilettea, Isoeugenol, Acrylates/Octylacrylahearte Copolymer, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I buy this product for my children who have loved the refreshing fragrance of CK One since the first smell!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased these items for xmas presents. Was very easy to do in one stop shopping, could of purchased a lot of other items as it was super fast delivery, thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favorite I bought this for my son for Christmas & he loves it, so does his wife
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell, Better Gift I bought this just recently for christmas for a very picky dad, and lucky he absolutely loved it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder I bought this product for my partner. He loves the fragrance and each time he runs out he tries a new one, but he always ends up going back to ck one. An all around fragrance at a really affordable price.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great EDT at great price Originally I bought it for someone else but when I spelt it on him I just loved it and could not get enough of it. So I have been using it for couple of years now and trust me this is the best price I could find, online or offline. Cheers CW
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Got this for my partner as he was out of cologne. Didn’t know what it was like but I love it! Great fragrance for a male.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Absolutely love this product , it is my hubbys fav & the scent lasts all day . In 22 yrs it has stayed the same great product .
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super EdT Soooo happyy with this EdT.. the scent not to strong and i love it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I bought this a month ago 5 altogether to gift for my friend and I’m so happy with the smell. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 price..good value
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I brought this for my partner and he loves it. Great smell and a great price
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Purchased for my son and he loves it
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This was bought for a friend for her birthday online. The price is great and delivery service fast. Thanks Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect It came just as I wanted it too the size is perfect the the smell is devine
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I buy this for my husband every year it lasts all day long & smell amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldy but a goody I’ve used this for the last 20 years and it doesn’t go out of fashion. Great price and of all the perfumes I’ve had, this doesn’t seem to go off. Last bottle I had lasted 8+ years and still smells as good as it did the day I bought it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this few weeks ago i loved it
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light fresh smell great presents
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product for my son and he really loved it. He used this everyday before going to school. He really enjoy the smell which always have a fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Everyday This scent is fabulous for everyday. Love it
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for years - I find all other perfumes too sweet and re-act with my skin - I used to work in a fragrance store and had access to a lot of very expensive fragrance's, but always came back to CK one
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent. Best cologne I’ve ever bought
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Products & Service I bought this a month ago and I’m really impressed with their communication, speed of delivery and the quality of the products.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I love Calvin Klein 1, it’s so light & refreshing & great value for money. Delivery was fast...thanks CHEMIST WAREHOUSE
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy but not at a cost This is my go to perfume. Its reasonably priced and smells great but doesn't have an overpowering scent.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing smell ever Ive been using CK ONE since it was first released. I always get complimented on how good the smell is and asked what I am wearing. The smell is not too intense and is quite refreshing in my opinion. Even after a few days/weeks, if you've had a bit on your clothes, the smell will stick and give off this light scent.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday aftershave I bought this for my husband. He loves the scent and would definitely recommend this product. Great price too!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I always buy CK as it suits my personality
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Always have, and always will love the smell of CK One
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_214
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT