$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Biore碧柔毛孔清洁磨砂洗面奶,135毫升

  Product ID: 51060

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Biore碧柔毛孔清洁磨砂洗面奶,135毫升

Biore碧柔毛孔清洁磨砂洗面奶,135毫升

产品号:51060
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$5.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just have to try this! I've been chopping & changing a fair bit with the different face washes, but no longer... Like a good partner in your life - This one is a KEEPER!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS AMAZING OMG is you have never tried this you are missing out big time just bought this product and i will never turn back i has super oily skin with black heads and acne and it makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and i have found that biore is the only skin care brand that works for me but it is amazing and super cheap as well which is also a bonus!!!!! love this product 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not happy with new product!!! hi, you have recently changed your packaging and I think you have also changed the ingredients as the scrub is not working for me any more. i have been using biore for a few years now and the green formula was the only thing working for my pimples and made my skin feel awsome. now when i use it, it is drying out my face and i have pimples again.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! My face skin feels rough and I have clog pores problem. After using this product for a week, my face becomes much smoother. About two weeks later, the clog pores problem is gone. I used to use their pore cleaning strap product, but since I found this product, I don't need the strap product anymore! This is the third year I use this product. My friends overseas also asked me to buy it for them as it's not available there. This product has done an amazing job and the price is cheap. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Read directions I have heard others who have tried this scrub complain about it not foaming up.. NO WHERE IN THE DIRECTIONS DOES IT SAY 'foam'!!! It isn't supposed to foam up, not all cleansers are designed to do that. Overall this product is great for cleaning my face and I use it 2-3 times a week just to give my face a break from the other 2 foaming cleansers I have from this range (the charcoal scrub and 4 in 1 cleanser) and it leaves my face feeling not only clean but a tad moisturised aswell so I don't feel the need to use as much moisturiser after I put on the toner, which I feel is great as my face can be oily and blemish-prone.. However the scrubs tend to make my face abit dry so this is a nice break.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite perfect I purchased this because I love Biore products and they leave my face feeling clean. Unfortunately this scrub isn't as nice as I would like it. Directions say to wet face and gently message over face. The texture of the product seems to be too thick and gluggy, I feel like I haven't got enough water on my face or something? I don't think that's the case though. The scrub beads have potential but it seems like they don't quite find their way to my skin through the glugg. After my pores just feel clogged and my face is kind of smooth but also feels more like a waxy residue is left behind. I am sorry to be sending such a unhappy review but I hope maybe this will help in making your future products even more amazing. I will try to continue using the product, but don't think I will purchase this one again.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i do not like this product when i used this product it heated up my face and it started to sting.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YOU CHANGED THE FORMULA I loved the coarse grit in the product in your green container. It worked excellently however the new formula does not have the 'bite' that does the job. Please relaunch the old formula so I can get results again. Marshall
Date published: 2014-08-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT