$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Palmers 帕玛氏可可脂系列防晒SPF15+润唇膏4g

  Product ID: 51084

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Palmers 帕玛氏可可脂系列防晒SPF15+润唇膏4g

Palmers 帕玛氏可可脂系列防晒SPF15+润唇膏4g

产品号:51084
$3.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.99
$3.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $3.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Get very dry chapped lips and this helps keep them from peeling
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I gave this a try as my lips were terribly dry, it works really well, and bonus it smells and tastes like chocolate lol.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm you will ever use
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to lip balm Big fan of the cocoa butter and shea butter products (not so much the coconut stuff even though I like coconut!) and this one is an essential. Smell is pleasing, and normally I get headaches from scented balms. Just like a light vanilla/chocolate scent.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth I bought this for the first time a few weeks ago. As soon as you put it on your lips you can feel them soften instantly. They remain smooth for quite a while before you need to reapply. It had a pleasant smell that isnt strong, and a great texture. This is my new go-to lip balm that I take everywhere!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm I've Ever Used. I purchased this some time ago and it's the best I have ever used. It lasts and it really moisturises your lips. I love it and hope that Palmers keeps making this product.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Best working in the sun all day I need a good lip balm, I have tried heaps that are on the market, however Palmers Cocoa butter is JUST THE BEST , its beats all the others hands down i never leave home with out it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello moisture! This lip balm keeps my lips soft, moisturized and protected from the sun for ages! It’s the perfect healer for dry, crack lips. The smell is so delicious too!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supersoft lips! Hands down the best lip balm on the shelf! Lips are kept soft and subtle all day long, thanks to the sweet smelling cocoa butter.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, long term moisture Have loved this lip balm for years, works well to prevent (or heal in the case of my kids) cracked dry lips
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my lips feel ridiculously soft after applying and it seems to last ages!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! An excellent everyday lip balm and the only lip balm I use now! No frills, long lasting balm stick, seems to absorb quite easily too. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Balm with spf and no bitter after taste I am very fussy with the taste of colourless lip balms with spf and this one is fantastic, no nasty after taste and not super shiny, perfect
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour. Definitely my favourite lip balm. The flavour alone will have you applying it regularly.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture and not oily It’s my husband’s favorite brand. It’s moisture and Feel comfortable to put on the lips.
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT