$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tweed Limited Edition Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL

  Product ID: 51448

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tweed Limited Edition Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL

Tweed Limited Edition Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL

产品号:51448
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$19.99
节省$9.96
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

* Limited time only, while stocks last.


md07 h
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a Goodie I bought this about a month ago for my mother in law...she absolutely loves this fragrance and its hard to find these days...She was so pleased...its not too strong a scent and always makes her feel fresh...its really and Oldie but a Goodie !
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love the bottle.i bought about a month ago.will buy other purfume in the near future
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Fragrance remembered Since I was four years old I have loved Tweed when I smelled it on my auntie when she got married (I was a flowergirl). Now 71 years later I can still buy it. That's wonderful.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back great memories Love this fragrance my nan used to wear it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Bought this for my 92 year old mother - it is one of the fragrances she loves and it instantly reminds me of her. It is a classic.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tweed has been my favorite since teenager , My Sons always gave me for a Presents ..
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revolutionary Perfume This perfume is delightfully fresh and quite different to the rest
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfume I bought this for my mum as it is her favourite perfume. It was a great price as I buy it regularly.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Tweed! Oh yes! At last. I have found it again. Used to wear it all the time from decades ago and then it disappeared off the shelves. So good to know where I can find it again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume Bought this since a teen now 73, hard to get! So glad you have brought it back!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden gem I have worn this perfume since a teenager. 69 years now. It's so hard to get. I have whole family out looking. Imagine my surprise when I saw it at Chemist Warehouse!! Thank you Chemist warehouse. Love it
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blast from past very happy to find this product again, really love using it
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I brought this perfume for my mum it is an old perfume and difficult to get so I was happy to see it online
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from memories reminds me of my mother that is why i bought it and the sent is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and woody Used to have this perfume 50 years ago! Tried the current version and it's very different to what I remember but it's still nice. I could smell the geranium and bergamont, then it dries down to very nice patchouli and sandlewood plus vetiver scent. The downside is that it doesn't last on me, it's gone in an hour or so. That's the only reason I won't be repurchasing this one.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting fragance This perfume is not only lasting but the fragance feels fresher as time goes by. It is old fashioned elegance. I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old favourite This has always been my mother's favourite fragrance however it is now really hard to get. It's great that Chemist warehouse is now selling this. Mum's Christmas present sorted.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I saw the Tweed perfume advertised I knew I had to have it as it was my mother's favourite in the 1950's. I bought two bottles of 100ml but an disappointed as the scent is nothing like the original Tweed perfume, instead it is musky. Why would they produce a limited edition of Tweed when it is nothing like the original?
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT