$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

  Product ID: 51877

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

产品号:51877
$59.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$124.00
$59.99
节省$64.01
不用付零售价: $124.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 75mL

Two years after the creation of his women's fragrance, Issey
Miyake launched his men's fragrance, L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme.
Reflecting the principles of his women's scent, it embodies yin
and yang, and the extreme polarities of the world. L'Eau d'Issey
Pour Homme is a fresh yet warm, woody scent accented with
spicy notes.

Notes:
Verbena, Tangerine, Cypress, Yuzu Zest, Coriander, Clary Sage,
Geranium Bourbon, Blue Water Lily, Nutmeg, Saffron, Cinnamon
Bark from Ceylon, Amber Tobacco, Vetiver, Sandalwood, Musk.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issey Miyake for Men Best Men’s Eau De Toilette smell
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Scent, Fresh, Not Too Strong Great perfume, one of my favorites. With the fresh smell, perfect for summer.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday give for my husband Such a nice fragrance. My husband doesn't normally like wearing fragances but he really likes this. Not to heavy. Very light and fresh very summer like.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell long lasting A gift for myself as have a few Issay Miyake fragrances as my wife's favourite fragrance is also by Issay Miyake
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Favourite This aftershave is fabulous for any age, light, fresh and fabulous
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens cologne I bought this for my Dad for Fathers day. I am so happy with the price and quality.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favourite My husband likes Issey the best, I never get sick of the scent
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Brought this for my son so much cheaper at chemist warehouse staff were helpful
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Best smelling aftershave
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase My parent religiously purchase this brand of fragrance. Never will he steer from this. Absolutely loves the quality and price for it.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragnance I bought this for my partner and happy with the bottle. The scent is perfect for his everyday work use
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this online & was happy with product. I've bought it before from Chemist Warehouse so was satisfied & did it again.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Fresh Long Lasting Scent I bought this for my husband last September, absolutely love it on him so recently purchased some more. It’s a classy fresh long lasting scent.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Got this a few weeks ago and it is my signature scent. Woody and not overly strong, this perfume is perfect for the hot summer days and nights.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Fragrance I purchased this product as a Christmas present to myself and I absolutely love it! Fresh, light citrus aroma perfect for summer time parties. Every time I wear it I get heaps of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love the smell of this and it actually stays on long
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Bought this for my hubby as a wedding anniversary gift. Best perfumes for men. Very nice fragrance and long lasting smell.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the prices and the product very happy
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Fragrance This fragrance is subtle but good for teens
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Classic summer Freshie, great value.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old favourite I bought this a month ago,very nice daily summer spray.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT