$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Acqua Di Gio for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 51879

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Acqua Di Gio for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Acqua Di Gio for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

产品号:51879
$99.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$155.00
$99.99
节省$55.01
不用付零售价: $155.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A resolutely masculine fragrance born from the sea, the sun, the earth, and the breeze of a Mediterranean island.

Transparent, aromatic, and woody in nature Aqua Di Gio Pour Homme is a contemporary expression of masculinity, in an aura of marine notes, fruits, herbs, and woods. Notes include Marine

Notes, Mandarin, Bergamot, Neroli, Persimmon, Rosemary, Nasturtium, Jasmine, Amber, Patchouli, Cistus.

成分

Alcohol, Aqua / Water, Parfum / Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Geraniol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate.

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply on pulse point: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Men’s staple perfume
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out from the masses Never have been asked what I am wearing so much !
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this after shave! I have bought this after shave for my husband for years. It's masculine but not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectation Beyond expectation. I have been using it from last 16 yrs and cannot find anything better than this.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acqua Di Gio for Men Perfume Amazing long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why buy Gio? Awesome product and smells fab
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible My boyfriend's housemate had this fragrance and my bf really liked it so he asked me to buy it for him. When I smelt it in the store I was sold. This will really suit his chemistry, I can tell.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fragrance purchase Such a great smell and price
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acqua Di gio Georgio Armani The smell is very masculine yet smooth. Great for middle age men. Great for a gift for husband. Recommended anytime.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number One! Great manly scent for any guy!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, fresh and unique fragrance Bought this for mums bday as it's her fave perfume. Very quick click and collect and friendly staff. Chemist warehouse is my go to for skincare, fragrance, vitamins, makeup sales etc!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Really nice subtle scent, perfect for everyday wear. Have re-purchased for my husband several times.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Subtle and really nice. Happy wife happy life. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top men's perfume! Great price, awesome gift! Bought this for my husband and he loved it!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girl I had a crush on talked to me cause of this I'm not going to even review it, because I don't want you to buy it! Go away! This scent is too amazing to share it with you!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely consider... I was fortunately to have this 100ml bottle gifted to me. Armani Acqua Di Gioia is a lightweight, refreshing and sophisticated perfume and enjoy wearing it more in the summer time. Definitely has to be in the top 10 selection.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Am most happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Of all the Armani fragrances it's my favourite
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased this for a Christmas present & they were so happy as this is their favorite perfume I loved being able to order online then to collect very convenient at this busy time.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits all occasions The perfect everyday or special event fragrance. Manly enough without overpowering. A long term favourite that has remained my go too fragrance for over 7 years now.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought 1 months ago, i wonder how great smell tHIS perfume when my friend use it and i asking her wife what brand his perfume he use it and she tell me about this perfume. And then i buy for my husband ohh my gosh he like it too much and i never regret and happy when he everyday use this parfum.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing One of my favourite male cologne.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mens Fragance Beautiful soft fragrance and lasts well. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I bought this for my hubby for Christmas and he loves it. It’s his new fave aftershave
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent Awesome scent like the reviews say
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Bought this for my husband and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and not overpowering My favourite men’s scent. Great scent but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Great value! So happy with my purchase from Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE AND PRODUCT I brought this for my fiancé whom by the way absolutely loved it ... defiantly buying it again , the quality and price we got it for was outstanding
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good My favourite scent. Never gets old
Date published: 2019-12-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_171
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT