$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇黄金营养素28片+28胶囊

  Product ID: 52100

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇黄金营养素28片+28胶囊

Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇黄金营养素28片+28胶囊

产品号:52100
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$43.00
$19.99
节省$23.01
不用付零售价: $43.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blacmores
Blacmores

一般信息

Blackmores 澳佳宝孕妇黄金营养素28片+28胶囊 Blackmores澳佳宝孕妇黄金营养素由营养油和维他命组合配方而成,这些营养油和维生素是专门为备孕期的女性准备的。该产品还含有强大的抗氧化剂,有助于保护女性生殖系统免受自由基损伤。 Blackmores澳佳宝孕妇黄金营养素含有: 对于备孕期的女性来说重要的营养成分,比如辅酶Q10和维生素E;激素生成所必需的营养成分,如维生素B5和维生素C; 维持怀孕早期健康的成分,如CoQ10和叶酸; 支持婴儿健康发育的成分,如叶酸、铁、碘、欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸、硫胺、核黄素、锌、维生素c和镁。

警告

在服用华法林期间若无医嘱请勿服用。高含量的硒是有毒的。每天从膳食补充剂中摄入的硒不应超过100IU。 储存在30度以下远离阳光直射的干燥处。 如果密封破损,请勿使用。

成分

Potassium iodide (iodine 150 microgram) 197 microgram, Folic acid 500 microgram, Cupric sulfate anhydrous(copper 1.3 mg) 3.3 mg, Riboflavin(vitamin B2) 1.5 mg, Thiamine nitrate(vitamin B1) 1.5 mg, Manganese sulfate monohydrate(manganese 5 mg) 15.4 mg, Zinc sulfate monohydrate(zinc 15 mg) 41.6 mg, Nicotinamide 20 mg, Ferrous fumarate(iron 24 mg) 75.4 mg, Pyridoxine hydrochloride(vitamin B6) 50 mg, Cyanocobalamin(vitamin B12) 50 microgram, Magnesium oxide-heavy(magnesium 200 mg) 350 mg, Ascorbic acid 200 mg, Calcium ascorbatedihydrate 363 mg, Total vitamin C 500 mg, Selenomethionine(selenium 65 microgram) 161.2 microgram, Biotin 100 microgram, Calcium pantothenate(pantothenic acid, vitamin B5 4.6 mg) 5 mg, Fish oil- natural 500 mg containing omega-3 marine triglycerides approx 165 mg, d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate(natural vitamin E 200 IU) 147 mg, Ubidecarenone(coenzyme Q10) 60 mg, Cholecalciferol(vitamin D 400 IU) 10 microgram, Betacarotene (from Dunaliella salina extract equivalent to fresh cell 37.5 mg) 1.5 mg

Active Ingredients: Potassium iodide (iodine 150 microgram) 197 microgram, Folic acid 500 microgram, Cupric sulfate anhydrous(copper 1.3 mg) 3.3 mg, Riboflavin(vitamin B2) 1.5 mg, Thiamine nitrate(vitamin B1) 1.5 mg, Manganese sulfate monohydrate(manganese 5 mg) 15.4 mg, Zinc sulfate monohydrate(zinc 15 mg) 41.6 mg, Nicotinamide 20 mg, Ferrous fumarate(iron 24 mg) 75.4 mg, Pyridoxine hydrochloride(vitamin B6) 50 mg, Cyanocobalamin(vitamin B12) 50 microgram, Magnesium oxide-heavy(magnesium 200 mg) 350 mg, Ascorbic acid 200 mg, Calcium ascorbatedihydrate 363 mg, Total vitamin C 500 mg, Selenomethionine(selenium 65 microgram) 161.2 microgram, Biotin 100 microgram, Calcium pantothenate(pantothenic acid, vitamin B5 4.6 mg) 5 mg, Fish oil- natural 500 mg containing omega-3 marine triglycerides approx 165 mg, d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate(natural vitamin E 200 IU) 147 mg, Ubidecarenone(coenzyme Q10) 60 mg, Cholecalciferol(vitamin D 400 IU) 10 microgram, Betacarotene (from Dunaliella salina extract equivalent to fresh cell 37.5 mg) 1.5 mg

使用方法

成人:每天服用1粒胶囊,随餐服用,或遵医嘱。不适合15岁以下儿童使用。 维生素补充剂不能用于替代均衡饮食。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really means conceive well!!! I stopped taking elevit and started taking BCWG in january after 2+ years of trying for a baby. firstly yes the pills smell and taste bad but i just take them with breakky and my morning juice... I've never felt better: more energy, feeling happier just overall good. Bit if a change of diet and wham it's March and i just got my first positive pregnancy test ever!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Always feel a huge difference to when I take these and when I don’t always sold at a great price
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopefully effective , will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONCEIVE WELL GOLD - Excellent quality product I have bought this product continually and have been so happy with it! Feel like it's doing me good. The pink tablet tastes pretty gross, so I take that one first and get it out of the way.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love the convenient packaging and the capsule and tablet combo. I feel like I'm getting a complete solution with all of the supplements my body needs.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product I have bought this product continually and have been so happy with it! Feel like it's doing me good. The pink tablet tastes pretty gross, so I take that one first and get it out of the way.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I bought this a month ago and my wife is pregnant now. My wife had miscarriage last year and she's very happy for this pregnancy. Thank you
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take after breakfast that works for me. I bought this a month ago and feel great!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Took only 2 months and I got pragnant :)
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have only just started taking this and so far no problems with it. I think they are great
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features good product and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago I'm so happy I did
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I bought this over a month ago and so happy I did!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, Highly recommend this product, doesn’t repeat on you like other vitamins, and noticeable difference.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this box! I bought these vitamins & am about to start using them. I love the packaging & how they look in the box. Affordable price & worth it!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt make you feel sick I have bought these tablets about 3 months ago and have been happy with the result they dont make you feel sick throughout the day as some othees do
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife girlfriend swears by it Friend highly recommended so we are giving it a try.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price, all my Fertility vitamins in one I was previously taking about 6/7 different vitamins per day to help us conceive, but I’ve found this product well priced at Chemist Warehouse and it’s so much easier an convenient. Good secure packaging
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a few months now. It gives me piece of mind that I'm getting the correct vitamins my body needs
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - really loved it! I have been using tis product for around 6 months now and asbolutely love it! Easy to take capsule and tablet and they work :)
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great result! I bought this 3months ago to try to have a first baby. Two types of tablets for twice a day - i had one in the morning before off to work and one after dinner. Tablets are little bigger than I expected but it is just okay to take it. After had a box of it and had a couple mores, i realised that I am a pregnant - great and perfect result in a month!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my 3rd box of conceive well. I love this product it's the only supplement that work for me. My cycle was always been irregular and mostly very short like 21 or 22 days only and 26 days twice a year but now 26 days 3 cycles in a row..yay! I used to be very moody and achy one week before and during my period and headaches always comes with it. Since I started taking Blackmores conceive well my mood's changed and no aches, no complaints which made my husband happy too..lol .. I also noticed my skin looks better and hair is stronger and very less hair fall compare to what it was like before for years that worried me so much. I can now do my exercise even during period days.. My CM is also improved makes me feel like young again as I am also ttc but because of my age I don't feel so confident in that aspect I'm now 42.. Not putting myself into so much pressure but hoping miracle can happen..Conceive well is giving me hope couldn't be happier..The pink pill is a bit smelly but doesn't bother me..
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable price Tablets are massive and you have to take 2 a day.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality! I bought 1 box 3 weeks ago, and just bought 1 more box. I see lots of compliments about the product and also want to use it to increase fertility. Hope it works well in conception. I had a 7-year-old daughter. Now, I want to have another baby but I have taken many medicines without success. I have thought about in vitro fertilization (IVF). But many people encouraged me to conceive naturally because I was naturally pregnant before. A woman is happy to have healthy children. I hope and wish the women who want to have children, try and never give up. Having children is really happy, which helps mothers to be more mature, more caring and loving.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from concieve well gold I bought this as its cheaper than the prescription medication for pre-conception medication out there. It was recommended by a gp as i am on a limited budget so this was the better option compaired to what is out there. Its help with many things.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complete package I send this to my cousins who gets pregnant and they are very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good one I feel more energy whole day Helps me keep alert and no sleepy
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has the important nutrients required I’ve been using this for a month. No side effects
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colours I brought this about 2-3 weeks ago. I haven’t had them long but my favourite thing about them is definitely the colour. The taste is absolutely fine to handle, compared to other tablets/vitamins.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two large Tablets not ideal Havnt had any issues with my body accepting the vitamins, although they are very hard to swallow. Large tablets and the light pink one absolutely stinks. When I finish this box I will be seeking another brand. Would be much easier to take if only one tablet and a smaller size. I feel much better on these vitamins though, I had a blood test recently that pointed out a few deficiencies and since starting on these conceive tabs, I have been feeling great!
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT