$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 52392

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

产品号:52392
$49.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$128.00
$49.99
节省$78.01
不用付零售价: $128.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

A timeless signature scent for the modern gentleman who exudes natural confidence and a sophisticated manner. This understated and refined amber woody fragrance is fresh and masculine on top, creates a seductive, natural sexiness at its heart, and combines unique base notes to create a timeless, signature scent.

Notes:
Bergamot, Lavender, Cinnamon Leaves, Black Pepper, Mimosa, Leather, Port Wine, Guaiac Wood, Oakmoss, Tobacco, Opopanax.

Style:
Elegant. Refined. Timless.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Smells great! and a great price
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this perfume smell iz awesome my husband always use this perfume also my friends like this perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest I can find anywhere Cheapest I can find anywhere. Slow delivery. but it made it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and excellent value Bought this for my partner for Christmas, he’s had this before and loved it and I love it too on him
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, beautiful smell happy with this product
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I have bought about 3 bottles and will continue to buy, smells great.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is so sweet! Very happy to own this one! Like the smell of a bit of flower!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought this a month ago and it didn’t disappoint..
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly but sexy Got this for hubby and it smells divine, it’s very manly but has a real sexy smell about it, sultry and divine.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry men's after shave This is a lovely men's scent especially for Winter weather; not too heavy
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for a so great perfume I bought this perfume for a male friend and he love it so much
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my husband and he loved the fragrance. For him it’s the best one so far .
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive what's that your wearing This was a gift for my husband and he smells delicious. I can not think of any better review than that, it makes me want to be closer to him, if he puts it on in the evening and we go out it lingers and he carries the scent all night and his side of the bed smells attractive to me. There is only one or two other scents that carry like that. I love it and he loves it
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this as a gift for my husband. He has been using this for years as he absolutely loves the scent.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance This gets lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! This is by far my favourite cologne and at such a great price as well. A fantastic spicy wood scent perfect for winter. Burberry make great colognes so i recommend trying their other ones as well.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance! I purchased this aftershave recently and I am so happy with the fragrance. Perfect for any occasion!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stuff:) I bought this two weeks ago for my boyfriend he like it so I glad I bought it because I like the smell of it too
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy This is such a warm and manly fragrance.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly Scent It’s an outdoorsy smell. It’s a musk so it doesn’t smell sweet. The best way to describe the scent is burning firewood, nutmeg, mint, and expensive cigars. You don’t need to over spray just one will get it done.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mans scent This is my mans go-to perfume. It smells SO good.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my son 49 he loves it so does his wife. Very masculine
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep going back I love this one. I have tried so many others, but keep going back to it. Strong but mild. Casual but formal when you need it to be. And always have it in my wardrobe, plus others, but others are just that, others.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice package The product is a gift for friend, and he likes it very much,gonna buy one form myself
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Burberry for men is a great product for your friend, brother or loved one!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant masculine cologne. Can't say enough about this great product, wonderful aroma.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated presented bottle This was bought for my nephew for Christmas, a nice fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented I bought this for xmas and it was so perfectly presented. Beautiful perfume too!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for day and night i first bought this in the Uk for my Husband it has the most distinct smell and is absolutely lovely it cines in a beautiful bottle typical Burberry classic
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and fast delivery love the scent of this perfume and the delivery is fast!
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT