$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

  Product ID: 52513

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

产品号:52513
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.99
$14.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Its luscious oriental floral composition starts with fresh citrus and
spicy notes. The spices in the heart accentuate the beauty of
exuberant flowers: jasmine, narcissus, rose and ylang-ylang. Warm
oriental base includes amber, resins, civet and precious woods –
sandal and patchouli.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful oriental smell I have purchased this beautiful perfume previously and it is by far the best perfume K have ever had.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma Love the tabu with a light but beautiful aroma that lasts all day. What is better is to layer the perfume with the powder. Love the tabu.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu perfume Just a beautiful perfume ! Highly recommend it . Apparently a Frenchmen made the perfume in the 1920’s
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I love Tabu, It's just beautiful smell.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this . Hint of musk
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells wonderful Smells beautiful, wish it wasn’t so hard to buy, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this at Christmas for my mother as it’s the only one she uses.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect Love Tube perfume 43 years been using this slight smell of musk last all day 20/20
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift pack I brought this as a present for my mother and was very pleased . It is a cute little gift set that won’t break the bank .
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Pleased to purchase my favourite product from Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful Lasts Lasting beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious oils I find that in the cold of winter several drops of Tabu on my handkerchief or woolen sweater keep me happy for a whole day. The longer I keep the bottle the better and more concentrated fragrance gets. This is my winter cognac.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD FAVORITE I have used Tabu for years, always complimented on the fragrance, never seems to go out of date, will always be my first to hand perfume.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old time classic Have bought this for my mum for years but it is getting harder and harder to find each year, thank you for still selling it she loves it!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu I love this perfume and it's my statement piece..I recommend this fragrance to all
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this product a month ago and I am officially switching to this scent. It is honestly the best smelling cologne I have ever owned
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain I am always more then content with this buy and have been for many years.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present I bought this for my Grandma who is 80 years old! She was over the moon as she absolutely loves Tubu, she did mention she’ll only wear it for special occasions lol
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have always loved fragrance I have finally renewed my supply. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie! I always get compliments when wearing this! The scent is lovely.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little winner Been buying this for years its the only perfume i will use, love it
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume. This perfume is an Öldie but a Goodie"I have used it for many years & it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taboo perfume I am in my sixties and l think l have been using taboo for the last 40 years people always comment on it. Its my favourite not expensive but hard to get and it will last nearly all day great product
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mysterious and exciting I've been using Tabu for years. It's not easy to get. I can always count on Chemist Warehouse to have it for me.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift So happy that I was able to find this here can not find it anywhere else my mother loves it and is her favourite perfume. It a smell that you can’t never sick of smelling was such a great price as well thank you for making my mum day when I have this to her.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Too Old It's an oldie & still a favourite of mine. Everytime I wear it I get either complimented on it, asked what perfume I'm wearing or I have people not men & women state " Tabu right! " it's unmistakable & still a great perfume for the price. One of those perfumes everyone should have in their collection. You won't be disappointed I guarantee you!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas prezzy An amazing bundle perfect Christmas prezzy for my nan.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance I bought this a few weeks ago and am very pleased with the smell of the fragrance and the talc is silky soft...would I recommend...definitely for day to day use...
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Fantastic Price Purchased as a gift for my mum as she loves the smell and the powder and perfume in one is a bonus and a fantastic price
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu should be for you I love Tabu perfume. It lasts for hours and can be warn any time of the day or night
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT