$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

  Product ID: 52513

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

产品号:52513
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Its luscious oriental floral composition starts with fresh citrus and
spicy notes. The spices in the heart accentuate the beauty of
exuberant flowers: jasmine, narcissus, rose and ylang-ylang. Warm
oriental base includes amber, resins, civet and precious woods –
sandal and patchouli.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece set Beautiful scent, so many people comment on how nice I smell. Beautifully gift packaged too. Have used this perfume for many years, best price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, I always buy it.. went to Campbelltown Love it, I will always buy it
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product very happy with it
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfum I have worn this perfume for over 40 years. It is usually very hard to get now, maybe because it is even cheaper than it was 40 years ago. I was extremely disappointed that I was only permitted to purchase one bottle
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu Have been using this for over 40 years and always receive compliments about it
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I purchases 2 Tabu sets for my sisters birthday. Great price and my sister loves it. Postage cheap, sent it straight to her from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday perfume I have been wearing this perfume everyday for 45 years and I still love it! Everyone, even total strangers, tell me how great my perfume smells. I have had a lot of trouble buying it lately as well. Please chemist warehouse do not let this one go out of stock.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this ! I have been using this perfume for about 20 years now.....why is it so hard to get lately ? have been waiting for 4 weeks now for Chemist Warehouse to let me know they have some :(
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a bloke and I wear this ladies I have been wearing this scent for 35 years but now find it hard to get and yes I am a bloke, don't laugh, it smells great on me. A lot of blokes ask me what it is I am wearing as a cologne and when I tell them they say it suits me and smells great.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This has always been my favorite perfume. Whenever I wear it I always get people telling me that I smell lovely, (I even had a guy stop me at the shops & tell me how nice I smelt). I even took it to hospital last time I was in there & everyone that came into my room told me how nice it smelt in my room when they came in. It is well worth the price & I just wish you would get more of it cos it sells out so quickly. I would definately buy it from you all the time cos I am always looking for it.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Love this perfume, but is becoming difficult to get. Help us out, I see there are others that love this perfume.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I absolutely love this product but when ever i go in stock they never have it in stock and also low stock online. Need to get more of it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have loved this perfume for 60+ years a long lasting aroma, very exciting and wonderful to wear.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I've been wearing this for years but it's so hard to find! Chemist Warehouse can you please get the proper perfume. This is only cologne and not many people wear talc these days.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Tabu I've been wearing Tabu since the 60's and Love love love it, my grand children recognise me as soon as I walk in to their house. I just couldn't or wouldn't wear any other Perfume. Tabu Is Me
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Have loved this fragrance since I was a kid , wearing it now I feel incredibly sexy . It's long lasting and a real head turner in the best way .
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powdery goodness this is mine and my mothers favourite fragrance that we share love for so beautiful and soft and powdery
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love this perfume It’s cheap and you smell amazing hours later
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Memories This brings back memories. If you like musk then this is the smell for you
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this product a month ago. I love, please can I order another one please. Thanks
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love Tabu perfume I have been wearing Tabu for over 40 years! Please get some more in and not the baby size bottle no one wears talc anymore.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT