$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Giorgio Armani Black Code for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 75ml

  Product ID: 52524

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani Black Code for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 75ml

Giorgio Armani Black Code for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 75ml

产品号:52524
$89.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$145.00
$89.99
节省$55.01
不用付零售价: $145.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Black Code By Giorgio Armani Is A New Elegant, Sexy Masculine Scent That Combines Sleek Seductiveness With Sophistication. This Masculine Scent Possesses A Blend Of Lemon, Bergamot, Guaiac Wood, Tonka Bean, Olive Flower. This Masculine Scent Is Recommended For Daytime Wear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts all day brought a few weeks back. highly rated and lasts all day. great buy
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My brother sent a picture of this for his secret Santa gift. Chemist Warehouse was the cheapest price around. Super easy as free delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ol Faithful My signature scent, mysterious and musky ladies seem to love it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This has been my dad’s go-to cologne for as long as I can remember & I’ve been buying this as a gift for Christmas every year!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Friday Sale was good! This is 1/2 the price they sell it for in SE Asia, makes great gifts for Xmas for my friends up there!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My son’s favourite - purchase often
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I purchased this item for a Christmas present and had checked a number of stockists. Excellent price for a quality product.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My wife gifted me this product 5 years ago,and this is favourite since then. Feeling fresh all the time.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swarve Packaging ! I brought this to add to our sons 40th Birthday present ...He loved it !
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very menly I am using Armani Code from years and get a lot of complements. Love the sent.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Scent! I bought this for my husband and now it is our favourite Scent.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent for men This is my favourite one for men. Very masculine, but not too strong.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Bought this as a gift and he absolutely loved the scent and for the price its good value
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I bought this for my partner and it is just gorgeous. It has a lovely scent and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady magnate I bought this for my partner just after Christmas. Not only do we both love the smell, other ladies give him a sniff and tell him how nice it smells and want the details of the aftershave for their partners.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful The aftershave has a lovely aroma
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly smell! Purchased for my boyfriend and we couldn't be any happier! Smells manly, fresh and amazing. Scent lasts so long. Love love! :)
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance, is my go to for nightime and special events, has a great smell to it that lasts and matures all day.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve ever had ! Smells amazing and always gets comments
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance This men's fragrance is woody, spicy & sophisticated. I repeatedly buy it for all the males in my household & even use it myself.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This is one of the best colognes out, constantly buy it for the boys in my life because I know they will love it and I will always get to smell it!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few times now as I absolutely LOVE the fragrance on my man! Would definitely recommend it as a gift.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong intense and dark... all you need for a menz fragrance... this one is a must
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing! I bought this around 2-3 weeks ago and it has been one of the best buys I've ever made. It smells amazing and I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I purchased this for my partner and I wasn’t disappointed. Seductive, robust yet understated. Very happy
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this giorgio armani fragrance is a classic, a gorgeous masculine scent that is full of citrus notes and is really fresh and spicy. This scent does not overpower but does last really well, its my sons favourite so I often buy it for a gift. this is quite a luxe product and the packaging is classy so it does make a nice gift and it always recieves compliments, I have also bought the armani code sport, both products are divine and I would recommend them for a man who is a little fussy with his scent
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great perfume Very soft smelling perfume, musk type
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy I brought this for my son and it's very nice on him. Happy with this purchase and would recommend to others
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell fresh I love how fresh it smell and makes you feel good and happy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice yet subtle fragrance I have used Armani Code for Men in the past and thought it was time to go back for a revisit. I'm glad I did. I had forgotten how lovely the scent is, yet subtle enough to wear to work. It's not too flowery, nor too musky. It's a perfect balance.
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT