$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein Eternity for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

  Product ID: 52548

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein Eternity for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Eternity for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

产品号:52548
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.00
$32.99
节省$56.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Eternity Cologne by Calvin Klein, Launched by the design house of Calvin Klein in 1989, eternity is classified as a refreshing, spicy, lavender, amber fragrance. This masculine scent possesses a blend of greens, crisp jasmine, sage, basil, and rosewood.

It is recommended for daytime wear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smelling Great birthday present brought for my brother in-law
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job! Safe all parcels with care.No damages.We love it.We order again.Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping That’s a good product
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Cannot go wrobg with any CK products
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Eternity Smells sweet very nice sent bought for my teenager
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good day scent for men Got it for my husband as an every day scent and be likes it. Not as 'heavy' as some other CK scents.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eternity - great fragrance for men Another great CK fragrance to have on hand. Was on sale so even better! Can't go wrong, really.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Awesome Love it, probably one of the nicest smelling cologne’s I’ve owned.... will definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eternity forMen Lovely and not overpowering
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One, The Only. Have used Eternity for men for 31 years. Not interested in anything other fragrance. It's a keeper.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for last 10 years
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell nice Very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Good price. I’ve been using it for years. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent! I purchased for my partner for xmas & very happy with it
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Brought this on a whim for my partner. He loved it. The fragrance is really nice.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a man smell nice !!! Brought it for my son, who says he has had lots of comments that he smells good
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved their gifts. Its a great product at a fantastic price.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Bought this for my husband he loves it
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling aftershave! Bought this for my son and he loved it. Great smelling aftershave.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Went and bought this instead of the usual and glad I did
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'll always buy great price too.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cologne ! My favourite fragrance on my husband !
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is classic, and always a firm favourite. A beautiful timeless fragrance, masculine but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this for my son for xmas and he is very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I Luv this fragrance, I rarely use anything else and it’s always a good price here. It’s become a classic
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea, love the fragrance for a while now.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for price
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from Great Retailer Love this product very much, already use them from more than 10 years ago. And I always buy it from Chemist Warehouse because the best price I can get is from there :) Keep up the good work guys!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic perfume I bought this for my son for Xmas. It was a great price and the service from Chemist Warehouse was fast.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting I bought this for my friend.he really love it. Nice smell and lasting
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT