$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 女士复合维生素 120粒

  Product ID: 52658

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 女士复合维生素 120粒

Swisse 女士复合维生素 120粒

产品号:52658
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$71.99
$29.99
节省$42.00
不用付零售价: $71.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Women's Ultivite采用优质配方,含50种维生素、矿物质、抗氧化剂和草药,满足女性的营养需求,维持机体健康。有助于缓解压力,促进机体产生能量、耐力和活力。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。维生素补充剂不能代替均衡饮食。本品含硒,高剂量摄入有毒。成人每天从膳食补充剂中摄入的硒不应超过150mg。本品不能用于铁缺乏症的治疗。在服用华法林期间若无医嘱请勿服用。含谷蛋白。本品的推荐剂量含有少量的咖啡因。

成分

每粒包含:
β胡萝卜素5mg;维生素D3 200 IU(胆素5 mcg);维生素E 50IU(d - α - 生育酚琥珀 41.3 mg);维生素B1(硫胺盐酸盐)50mg;维生素B2(核黄素)50mg;烟酰胺50mg;维生素B5(泛酸)68.7mg(泛酸钙75mg);维生素B6(吡哆醇)41.1 mg(盐酸吡哆醇50mg);维生素B12(氰钴胺)50 mcg;生物素50微克;叶酸500微克;维生素C(抗坏血酸)165.2 mg(抗坏血酸二水合钙200mg);胆碱酒石酸氢盐25mg;肌醇25mg;柑橘

使用方法

成人剂量:每日一粒,随餐食用,或遵医嘱服用。

储存在25摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Women's Ultivite Multi Vitamin Great multi vitamin.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I take one every day. Swisse is a good quality product. I think they help with overall health
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't taste awful! Has a faint odour but it tastes like a very faint mint. Also a medium size tablet. The best I've found so far but can't say if it works or not. I'm not a doctor.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice it helps basic health. but the size is not really small..
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product ,I will buy again Helpful for healthy, and useful
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse for women Good quality ingredients, reasonably priced, have been buying for years
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Women's Ultivite Great Women's multivitamins at a great price.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamins I feel a noticeable change in my energy levels since starting these vitamins. The taste isn’t that pleasant but its not strong so it’s honestly bearable.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for money, would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy boost I didn't expect to feel any difference physically, but I do! I feel better like having some energy left at the end of the day. Would buy more and continue to take it daily!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love this multi. I’ve been using it for a couple of months now.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful women’s multi! Within the first few days I felt like I had so much extra energy! I have done all those little jobs around the house I had been putting off for months! My mood has improved and I feel better overall
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been searching for years for women vitamins and i really found one,I am very happy with this product would surely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel better with Swisse You really do feel better with Swisse! I keep buying these as they are so good. I have tried other multivitamins but keep coming back to these. These really help to make you feel good in the morning, good mood and great boost to your energy levels to get through a busy day. I will keep buying these as they do such a great job. Highly recommend to others, especially busy mums (I have 2 kids and find these help me to keep up with my young ones).
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women multis Has been a great boost to my daily energy.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multivitamin I had bottles of several vitamins Now I have one tablet that covers them all
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value. Happy with product.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins! Been using this vitamins long time already. Perfectly works for me in look after my health.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I decided to give this a try as I needed a female multivitamin with an added something for energy as I have a busy lifestyle. The tablets are quite large, strong smelling and does make your urine fluorescent yellow but I have felt more energised and love this product!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so love this! i’ve been taking this for 3 months now and never been disappointed since day one! i highly recommend this multivitamins! would buy more for sure
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am using this brand For long time. love it . Alway stock when it’s on special.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have bought this for five year, and I cannot live without it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I have taken this Multivitamin for years
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant performing I have been purchasing this multivitamin after many tries others for my sister and wife. They all love this as they have feeling of keep their energy level high. I strongly recommend this to all women!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy I have been using these for 1 month and definitely notice the difference!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been having this for like almost 3 bottle, and my fingers nail are stronger and no broken skin around my fingers, I like it.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good effect I am taking swisse vitamin everyday, this product make me feel energetic!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Use This Every Day I'm very health conscious, so I did a lot of research on multivitamins before finding Swisse Women's Ulvite. It has all the macro and micro nutrients needed for good health, and of course Chemist Warehouse is the best place to buy. Much cheaper here than anywhere else I've found!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s pretty good And convenient
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potent Really effective. Keeps me alert
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT