$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown

  Product ID: 52708

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown

1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown

产品号:52708
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very easy to use, great colour and simple clean up. Great product
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love 1000 hour eyelash and brow dye, saves me having to go to a beauty salon, i can do my brows and lashes at home and the dye last ages before fading out.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good result Good result.would buy again
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever. I've been using this brand for years, but now it's even better with a new brush applicator.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great, I use this all the time for my eyebrows, colours perfect
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I found it difficult to find this product in the shop so bought it online without a problem. I was in and out very quickly
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product.natural colour.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Easy to use Go to product for brows. Easy to use. Lasts about 3 weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I've used this for a couple of years now and get great results from it. Amazing value! I'll continue to use this product for my brows
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do at home Cheaper than going to a beautician and works great, lasts 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders!! I bought this product about a month ago and I’m so happy that I did it works wonders and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be getting more, thanks chemist warehouse ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown I bought this product about a month ago and love it. Easy to apply with great results. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Didn't expect it too be as easy as it is to use. Love it
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I've used this product for several years now. It's a great product---long lasting and gives the eyebrows more natural-looking definition as opposed to using defining pencils.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have been using this dye for years and my eyebrows turn out perfect every time.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Professional Look Brows look natural and colour lasts
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever Great price, easy to use and lasts.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product easy to use and long lasting colour
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows!! I’ve been using this product for over 10 years. I colour my hair slightly darker brown than my natural shade, so I use this to darken my eyebrows. It’s easy to use and it always results in a natural finish. It lasts about 3-4 weeks.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out awesome So at first I was skeptical but after trying it I haven’t not filled in my eyebrows honestly saves so much time
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quick easy and you save money. I’ve even recommended 1000 hours on my instagram account.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Doesn’t stain your skin! However it does only last about 2 weeks. I don’t mind this though as it’s still cheaper than paying someone else to dye your brows.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have eye brows Easy to use & a great color
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable results I’ve used this for years and am always happy with the results
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I love this product - have used it for ages - easy to use - great product
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product-Good value for your money I love 1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit. It adds definition to my eyebrows and makes the eyes look brighter. Good product and good value.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT Best product I have ever brought. Have light orange - blonde brows and the dark brown changes my look completely.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour. So happy I got this. Morning routine is a lot shorter not filling my brows in. Was easy to use, simple instructions. Colour is just dark brown. Coming out the colour tube it looks a little orange but does not end up orange looking at all on the brows.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Effective and easy to use! Will more than likely be doing my eyebrows myself from here on out because of this
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for brows I tried this on both my brows and lashes... saw no difference to lashes but did a great job on my brows, giving them more definition and fullness due to some of the lighter hairs and tips being darkened. Lasts a good 3 weeks.
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT