$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 52727

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

产品号:52727
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 100ml edt Spray


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent I've been using Lovely for nearly 6 years it's always my favourite, so many people have stopped me & asked what perfume I'm wearing!! Great value as well I always buy 2 every time
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker fragrance Lovely fragrance great price. Long lasting
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will always have people saying u smell good Smells beauitful you will always have people asking you what perfume you have on
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral smell in summer The smell is likely to be like you’re having a full pocket of flowers!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting perfume Been around for ages and will keep on being around. Fresh and feminine - I love it - its my summer fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this smell, am on my 3rd bottle!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love getting comments
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it I’ve been buying this perfume ever since it was first released and it is by far my favourite.. everyone remarks on the beautiful scent. Thanks chemist warehouse for the special price
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite perfume i won't buy anything else but this perfume..love love love it
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY SUMMS IT UP. Beautiful fresh subtle scent. Recommend if you are after a lighter crisp scent.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I use this perfume everyday, so it's great when it goes on special
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Reminds me of Mum. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why i love Sarah Jessica Perfume Lovely I have used this perfume for a few years now. I have found the floral scent to linger on me for quite some time after i have sprayed it on. The fragrance is alluring a pleasant, light floral aroma. This perfume reminds me of Dioressence. Highly recommend if you love floral scents.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Excellent product smells Devine and the price was excellent thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Such a beautiful perfume definitely not over powering
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Beautiful, smells amazing.Buy it honestly.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quik deliery Great service , will be buying again
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I really like this perfume and the price isn’t ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been buying this for the last 8 months and I love it its my new best perfume I've gone through 3 bottles of it already
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday go to This is a very easy choice for everyday wear. It's a clean fresh scent that is not over powering but it lasts all day. Suit all ages in my opinion due to the fresh clean scent
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply lovely This has been my favourite everyday perfume for many years. I just love it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This is my favourite perfume. It is not too heavy as heavy perfume gives me a headache. I use it every day and always get comments on how lovely it smells.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago. The price was fantastic. The perfumes arrived undamaged and within a couple of days.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end smell. If you want a high end perfume with long lasting and good silage. ..buy this one! 10/10
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance,great price I bought this for a Christmas gift,it's her favourite perfume and to get it for this price was a bonus
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this for my mother in law and she was so happy with it! It smells so good and is super affordable!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS Smells delightful and really fancy. For a cheaper perfume it smells very expensive. I have one that you can only get in Paris, meant to be the best in the world don't get me wrong smells great but this is better. Beautiful packaging also making it a perfect gift too. ❤
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I have worn this perfume for years. I always get comments about how good it smells.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Great price and excellent quality
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts longer than my $100 perfume My mum bought this a while back ago when she was in Melbourne. I didn't had a chance to use it until my l'occit*ne perfume was gone. And I've been missing out this whole times. Definitely love the scent. Even my coworker can strongly smell it after work hours lol
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_273
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT