$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 52727

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

产品号:52727
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 100ml edt Spray


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness It’s very light and fresh. I even buy it for my preteen daughter.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a great price! Gorgeous soft scent. Great price. Fabulous for everyday.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume!! This is my absolute favourite everyday perfume
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with service Fast delivery live the products
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to perfume Love this smell. Lasts all day. I get a lot of comments and people asking what it is. Affordable. My go-to perfume.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase The name really suits this scent. It's light and fresh . Perfect for day or night.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Beautiful perfume last longer
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Someone always says "you smell lovely" when you wear this scent
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent my daughter loves it
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume & Shark caps Thanks heaps Quick delevery
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Lovely! I can't get enough of this fragrance! It's a musky/powdery scent that is so long lasting! It did give me grandma vibes when i first bought it however, it has grown on me and it's become a favorite.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fragrance i bought this a few weeks ago and the fragrance is suttle but nice
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker perfume I’ve worn this perfume for a long time. Love it
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine I’ve been wearing this for many years I always get comments about how lovely it smells.My husband absolutely loves it
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! Love this my go to, wear everyday perfume. After wearing this for 7 years I still get comments on how lovely it smells and asked what am I wearing. My partner says its my smell now and he adores it.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and lasts forever Love this fragrance and the price is awesome
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite One of my favourite perfume
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful perfume,lots of comment's
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL, DELICATE, SO LOVELY My day begins with this delicate, absolutely beautiful fragrance. I have been using it for over 5 years. Also an excellent price from Chemist Warehouse, which has remained constant, except for a very rare discount.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always receiving compliments ❤️❤️❤️ Just gorgeous ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Reminds me of the pink musk lollies. Get compliments always.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lives up to it's name I always get the most compliments when I wear Lovely. It is my number 1 fave SJP scent
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SJP Great scent for everyday use... does not disappoint and a great price.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker’s Lovely Love! Love! Lovely! My favourite!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Love this perfume will buy again when I run out thanks xxxx
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume I got this one on a whim without having first smelt it. I was so impressed with how long the scent stays in you and the quality of the scent. Will definitely buy again to keep in my collection
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this fragrance. I get whiffs of it all day & I know it's still there. I get lots of compliments. It's just my experience, some people say they bought it & don't like it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Love this fragrance.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I get compliments about this perfume all the time,I’ve been buying it for years now
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This perfume was a Lovely surprise, the fragrance truly is Lovely!
Date published: 2021-07-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_320
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT