$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝月见草胶囊 190粒 平衡内分泌呵护痛经

  Product ID: 53030

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝月见草胶囊 190粒 平衡内分泌呵护痛经

Blackmores 澳佳宝月见草胶囊 190粒 平衡内分泌呵护痛经

产品号:53030
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$42.50
$21.99
节省$20.51
不用付零售价: $42.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

富含GLA(亚麻油酸),一种只能在体内少量生成的重要的欧米伽-6脂肪酸。富含GLA的食物包括亚麻、南瓜和葵花籽。部分人群可能无法从饮食中获得足够的GLA,因此食用补充剂对于身体有益处。通常患有经前综合症(PMS)的女性以及患有特应性湿疹(皮炎)的大人和孩子会存在GLA水平较低的情况。

成分

每粒含活性成分: 月见草油 (EPO) 1000mg 其中,GLA (亚麻油酸)100mg 不添加酵母、谷蛋白、小麦、牛奶衍生品、防腐剂、人工色素、调味剂或甜味剂。

使用方法

成人-每日1至3粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱服用。

6-12岁的儿童-每天服用1 - 2粒(刺破并挤进牛奶、果汁或麦片),或遵医嘱服用。

2-6岁儿童-每天服用1粒胶囊(刺破并挤进牛奶、果汁或麦片),或遵医嘱。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Evening Primrose Nice source for women
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value especially when it’s on half price / specials
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I'm happy with this product and it is at an affordable price.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for healthy skin Took a few months but definitely improved the condition of my problematic skin. Will keep using
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied with the product
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought from last month, feeling good
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I have been this for years and I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for PMS I was suggested to use these from a friend, I have not turned back. If I don't take them for a couple of days my PMS signs are very strong. But with these capsules they really help me.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great that's very helpful to our health
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I have been using this product for quite sometime now & it really helps me with my PMS symptoms. I always use this trusted brand as I know it is of high quality & reliable.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For PMS this really works! I take three capsules a day and have found it significantly reduces pre mentrual fatigue, breast tenderness and the heightened emotional sensitivity before my period. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very helpful
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! My Sister and I take this before periods and it really eases the menstrual cramps.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Value to money. Great product
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me! I didn’t think this would work but a family member who does take it told me to try it (I have acne prone skin) I don’t know how to explain it but after taking 2 a day my skin has changed in a good way. Everyone’s body reacts differently to these types of things but it really worked for me despite me not believing it would lol.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third one I bought for my daughter, my daughter loves it
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it. Great features!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using for a few months and the effect is very good
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product for me and for friends. It’s great.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel healthy I love it and it is essential for me now :)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The effect of this product is very good. I will buy it as usual Previous contact with the same type of products are not as good as this effect Thank you for this product
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my skin looks better after taking it
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very good, my friend likes it
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this many times because it’s effective good value
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good That's a really good product for my stomach in my period
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this for my sister for years, she use it daily without complaint.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good delivery I bought this one I really enjoying efficacy evening primrose oil.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Good quality and very helpful
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Good for health and help to period
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from use it for some days each month
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT