$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dove多芬美肤皂,4块

  Product ID: 53058

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dove多芬美肤皂,4块

Dove多芬美肤皂,4块

产品号:53058
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.80
$5.99
节省$0.81
不用付零售价: $6.80
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Dove Beauty Bar Original 4 pack 400g

For skin that looks soft, smooth and radiant, turn to the Dove Beauty Bar. With ¼ moisturising cream, it goes beyond cleansing, nourishing as it washes away the day. The secret to beautiful skin is moisture, and no other bar hydrates skin better than Dove. That's because Dove isn't a soap bar, it's a Beauty Bar. While ordinary soaps can strip skin of essential nutrients, Dove beauty bar has mild cleansers to care for skin as it cleans. With our ¼ moisturising cream, Dove Beauty Bar leaves your face and body feeling soft, smooth, and more radiant than ordinary soap. You can see why we call it a beauty bar. You might be a fan of the Dove Beauty Cream Bar, but with so many to choose from, why not try them all? We have a Dove beauty bar to suit any need, after all. Our Sensitive Beauty Cream Bar is perfect for skin that's easily irritated. For a touch of pampering, choose our Shea Butter Beauty Cream Bar. Or reveal fresh, glowing new skin with our Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Cream Bar. Dove the home of real beauty. For over a decade, we've been working to make beauty a source of confidence, not anxiety. Whatever you're looking for - products to provide you with the care you need, tips and advice ranging from hair care, to skin care, to underarm care - Dove is here to make you feel beautiful.

成分

Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Sodium Palmitate, Lauric Acid, Water, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Stearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Glycerin, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Oxide, Tetrasodium Edta, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Alumina, Ci 77891.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove soap Great gentle soap for hand or body wash.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value soft soap very good value
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove bar Five star top value will spend two times more for similar quality
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gentle, creamy always a pleasure to use
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy I bought this Dove soap about a1 Month ago, I have alway used it as it is so creamy and perfume is relaxing, it stays for a long time on the body wouldn't use any thing else.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for many years. We are all very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmless on sensitive skin Bought this online months ago and always been using this to myself on the face and body. I like as it leaves my skin soft and smooth and love its fragrance too. I got sensitive skin and worry that any fragrant soap can cause allergic reaction but not for dove soaps.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than five stars! So hydrating and beautiful fragrance. I’ve recently gone back to bar soaps to try and save on plastic I purchase. I had forgotten just how amazing this body soap is. Such great value in the bulk packs as well. Leaves skin smelling beautiful and hydrated, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Best soap on the market
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soft as Beautiful lather, delicate perfume & doesn’t melt away
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Dove never let's me down
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful soap that leaves your skin moisturized.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product been using it for years! I personally can not live with out Dove soap. I have been using it for over 20 years in my body and face, I find that it’s perfect for me. I don’t have to use expensive moisturiser on my face and body because it’s all in the soap. If I use any thing else it’s just not the same and I have to take another shower when I find some dove soap. The one thing I take with me everywhere I go, totally love it!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap This product leaves me smelling great. Doesn’t dry out my skin. Love love love this product
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares I buy this soap every time without fail. It smells great and doesn’t dry out my skin at all. I prefer it to the body wash as it lasts longer.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean smelling scent. Love the smell of Dove soap. Lathers really well and is creamy.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best soap ever This soap is the only soap we use in our house. It’s non drying and hand to use. It has a subtle scent.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love Dove, the only soap I have found that doesn't make my skin feel dry.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The only soap we use in our household.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soap Leaves skin feeling soft and doesn’t irritate my sons skin
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dove Moisturising soap bar It's gental on skin so very good if you have any skin allergies and sensitive condition, but sometime it feels too soft and tends to be used up quicker than normal soap
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice Cleans well and smells lovely.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and creamy Smells and feels good
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great soap wish it was cheaper My favourite soap to use, I would by alot more if it wasn't so expensive lol oh well I'll still be buying it
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very basic soap bar Very basic soap. Doesn't have good fragrance
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT